Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #172

Lewisville, TX

2403 S. Stemmons Fwy Suite 122
Lewisville, TX 75067

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$40.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Spring Bouquet on Blue: VIP Pick (All Welcome)
Spring Bouquet on Blue: VIP Pick (All Welcome) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Spring Bouquet Pallet
Spring Bouquet Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Daffodil Blooms
Daffodil Blooms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Meteor Shower at Dawn
Meteor Shower at Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Dallas Sunset Reflections
Dallas Sunset Reflections 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Queen of Tejano Music
Queen of Tejano Music 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$40.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$45.00
Indian River Sunset
Indian River Sunset 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Love Bug for Life
Love Bug for Life 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Paradise Isle
Paradise Isle 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Wet Kiss Set
Wet Kiss Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$45.00
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$40.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Secluded Lake
Secluded Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar