Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #172

Lewisville, TX

2403 S. Stemmons Fwy Suite 122
Lewisville, TX 75067

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Dani's Scribbled Heart
Dani's Scribbled Heart 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
$25.00 Family Day!  Pretty in Paris
$25.00 Family Day! Pretty in Paris 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Yellow Peonies
Yellow Peonies 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Wizard's Castle & Trivia
Wizard's Castle & Trivia 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Glow From Within
Glow From Within 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Filled with Faith: VIP Pick (All Welcome)
Filled with Faith: VIP Pick (All Welcome) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Feeling Booty-licious
Feeling Booty-licious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Colors in the Wind
Colors in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$40.00
Springtime Magic Pallet
Springtime Magic Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Love Bug for Life
Love Bug for Life 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Starry Phonebooth
Starry Phonebooth 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Dallas Sunset Reflections
Dallas Sunset Reflections 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Blood Moon II
Blood Moon II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Purple Mountain Moon
Purple Mountain Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$45.00
Pastel Petals 2
Pastel Petals 2 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
A Moon Lit Tree: VIP Pick (All Welcome)
A Moon Lit Tree: VIP Pick (All Welcome) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar