Studio Menu

Lewisville, TX

2403 S. Stemmons Fwy Suite 122
Lewisville, TX 75067

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 15
$35
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$40
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Thursday, October 17
$35
Cat Cafe: OFFSITE Event ( ALL WELCOME)*Fee Change*
Cat Cafe: OFFSITE Event ( ALL WELCOME)*Fee Change* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$40
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Harvest Moon Forest (BLACKLIGHT)
Harvest Moon Forest (BLACKLIGHT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$30
FAMILY FRIENDLY - Fun Whimsey Tree
FAMILY FRIENDLY - Fun Whimsey Tree 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$40
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$40
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$45
Marigold
Marigold 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$40
St Nick Nightmare
St Nick Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$45
Open Studio(Limited Seating)
Open Studio(Limited Seating) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 20
$35
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$40
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$40 to $45
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 24
$40 to $45
Broken Halo
Broken Halo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 25
$35
Midnight Walk
Midnight Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$30
FAMILY FRIENDLY -  Pumpkin Emoji
FAMILY FRIENDLY - Pumpkin Emoji 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
Peacock Feather in Blue
Peacock Feather in Blue 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
Fall in Love Again Pallet
Fall in Love Again Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar