Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #225

Media, PA

300 W State St Suite 100
Media, PA 19063

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 14
$35.00
NEW ART! - Pastel Park
NEW ART! - Pastel Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
ALL AGES-Holly Jolly Hedgehog (NEW Media ORIGINAL)
ALL AGES-Holly Jolly Hedgehog (NEW Media ORIGINAL) 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
JUST ADDED! - NEW ART! - "Holiday Splash"
JUST ADDED! - NEW ART! - "Holiday Splash" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$45.00
Beautifully Frozen
Beautifully Frozen 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
JUST ADDED! Out on the Town!
JUST ADDED! Out on the Town! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
First Sign of Winter
First Sign of Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
December Moon - A PWAT FAVE!
December Moon - A PWAT FAVE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
ALL AGES! EVERYONE IS WELCOME! - Cute Snowy Elf
ALL AGES! EVERYONE IS WELCOME! - Cute Snowy Elf 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
NEW ART! - Winter Walkway
NEW ART! - Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Rustic Snowman
Rustic Snowman 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
SIZE 10x30" - NEW ART! - A Lady Sings!
SIZE 10x30" - NEW ART! - A Lady Sings! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
ALL AGES! - Cotton's Holiday Owl
ALL AGES! - Cotton's Holiday Owl 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Christmas Hydrangeas
Christmas Hydrangeas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$30.00
ALL AGES! - Cute as a Button 12"x12"
ALL AGES! - Cute as a Button 12"x12" 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Frosted Abigail's Blossom
Frosted Abigail's Blossom 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$25.00
$25 ALL AGES! - Neon Snowman
$25 ALL AGES! - Neon Snowman 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
It's a Wonderful Life - A PWAT FAVE!
It's a Wonderful Life - A PWAT FAVE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
10 X 30 CANVAS - Cosmic Sky Over Clear lake
10 X 30 CANVAS - Cosmic Sky Over Clear lake 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
DATE NITE/BFF’s/SOLOs - Eskimo Kisses -Pick a side
DATE NITE/BFF’s/SOLOs - Eskimo Kisses -Pick a side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar