Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #177

Missoula, MT

2100 Stephens Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
Sunday, December 9
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Merry and Bright (18+)
PUBLIC: Merry and Bright (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 9
$65.00
Sold Out!
PUBLIC:  Paint Your Pet (18+)
PUBLIC: Paint Your Pet (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11
Tuesday, December 11
$35.00
PUBLIC: Holiday Rustic Charm (18+)
PUBLIC: Holiday Rustic Charm (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Wednesday, December 12
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Friendship Matters (18+)
PUBLIC: Friendship Matters (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
PUBLIC:  A Soft Winter (18+)
PUBLIC: A Soft Winter (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Friday, December 14
$45.00
Hidden Legend Winery
Hidden Legend Winery 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Deer at Sunset (18+)
PUBLIC: Deer at Sunset (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Lucia's 8th Birthday
Lucia's 8th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Daddy/Mommy and Me class (3 to 5 years)
PUBLIC: Daddy/Mommy and Me class (3 to 5 years) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Trim the Tree (18+)
PUBLIC: Trim the Tree (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Only 3 left!
PUBLIC:  Merry & Bright (18+)
PUBLIC: Merry & Bright (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Sold Out!
PUBLIC: Holiday Pick-Up  (18+)
PUBLIC: Holiday Pick-Up (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17
Monday, December 17
$25.00
PRIVATE: Malin’s 6th Birthday
PRIVATE: Malin’s 6th Birthday 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$0.00
SOS
SOS 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Winter in the Rockies (18+)
PUBLIC: Winter in the Rockies (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Peekaboo Owl (18+)
PUBLIC: Peekaboo Owl (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Local Construct Communities Holiday Party
Local Construct Communities Holiday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Woodland Cardinal (18+)
PUBLIC: Woodland Cardinal (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Catching a Rainbow (18+)
PUBLIC: Catching a Rainbow (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Holiday Pick-up (18+)
PUBLIC: Holiday Pick-up (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Hannah's 40th
Hannah's 40th 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Believe (18+)
PUBLIC: Believe (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Wicked River (18+)
PUBLIC: Wicked River (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
PUBLIC:  A Twilight Night (18+)
PUBLIC: A Twilight Night (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
25
26
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Clear Lake (18+)
PUBLIC: Clear Lake (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Farm Fresh Eggs (18+)
PUBLIC: Farm Fresh Eggs (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Let's all Paint
Let's all Paint 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Chilly (18+)
PUBLIC: Chilly (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Snowy Mountains (18+)
PUBLIC: Snowy Mountains (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Cosmic Splendor (18+)
PUBLIC: Cosmic Splendor (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, December 30
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Snowy Moon Creek (18+)
PUBLIC: Snowy Moon Creek (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31
Monday, December 31
$35.00
PUBLIC: Mommy/Daddy and Me (3-5 years old)
PUBLIC: Mommy/Daddy and Me (3-5 years old) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, December 31
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Couples Winter Set! (18+)
PUBLIC: Couples Winter Set! (18+) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Tree of Life in Winter Light (18+)
PUBLIC: Tree of Life in Winter Light (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Call of the Unicorn (18+)
PUBLIC: Call of the Unicorn (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Friday, January 4
$35.00
PUBLIC:  All Is Calm (18+)
PUBLIC: All Is Calm (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
PUBLIC:  Kid's Jelly (6+)
PUBLIC: Kid's Jelly (6+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Winter Moonlight (18+)
PUBLIC: Winter Moonlight (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, January 6
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Aspen Creek (18+)
PUBLIC: Aspen Creek (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7
8
Tuesday, January 8
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Starry Phonebooth -Teen Tuesday
PUBLIC: Starry Phonebooth -Teen Tuesday 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Wednesday, January 9
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Peekaboo Elephant (18+)
PUBLIC: Peekaboo Elephant (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Pastel Forest (18+)
PUBLIC: Pastel Forest (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Friday, January 11
$40.00
Hidden legend winery
Hidden legend winery 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 11
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Rustic Snowman (18+)
PUBLIC: Rustic Snowman (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$25.00
PUBLIC: Great White (8+)
PUBLIC: Great White (8+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Rustic Evergreens (18+)
PUBLIC: Rustic Evergreens (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, January 13
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Paint the Sky with Stars (18+)
PUBLIC: Paint the Sky with Stars (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15
Tuesday, January 15
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Wayward Road - Teen Tuesday
PUBLIC: Wayward Road - Teen Tuesday 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
PUBLIC:  La Tour Eiffel (18+)
PUBLIC: La Tour Eiffel (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Rustic Deer Antlers (18+)
PUBLIC: Rustic Deer Antlers (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Blackbeard's Moonlight Run (18+)
PUBLIC: Blackbeard's Moonlight Run (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Snow Your Hands Up (18+)
PUBLIC: Snow Your Hands Up (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Vintage Teal Tree (18+)
PUBLIC: Vintage Teal Tree (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Winter Cabin (18+)
PUBLIC: Winter Cabin (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
PUBLIC:  221B - Teen Tuesday
PUBLIC: 221B - Teen Tuesday 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Enjoy Every Moment (18+)
PUBLIC: Enjoy Every Moment (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Winter Night (18+)
PUBLIC: Winter Night (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
PUBLIC: Dreaming in Copper (18+)
PUBLIC: Dreaming in Copper (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Adorned Llama (18+)
PUBLIC: Adorned Llama (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
PUBLIC:  Mommy and Me Mermaid Set (8+)
PUBLIC: Mommy and Me Mermaid Set (8+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Galactic Winter (18+)
PUBLIC: Galactic Winter (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
PUBLIC:  5 Owls on a Branch (18+)
PUBLIC: 5 Owls on a Branch (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Frozen (18+)
PUBLIC: Frozen (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Starry Knight Couples - Teen Tuesday
PUBLIC: Starry Knight Couples - Teen Tuesday 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Taking Flight (18+)
PUBLIC: Taking Flight (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
PUBLIC:  UNICORN couples set (18+)
PUBLIC: UNICORN couples set (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM