Studio Menu

Missoula, MT

2100 Stephens Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, February 23
$37
PUBLIC:  Colorful Elk (18+)
PUBLIC: Colorful Elk (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$37
PUBLIC:  Paisley Elephant - Pick your color! (18+)
PUBLIC: Paisley Elephant - Pick your color! (18+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
Sold Out
Tuesday, February 25
$37
PUBLIC:  Camp Paxson Painting With A Purpose (18+)
PUBLIC: Camp Paxson Painting With A Purpose (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
26
Wednesday, February 26
$37
PUBLIC:  Winter Northern Lights (18+)
PUBLIC: Winter Northern Lights (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$39 to $47
PUBLIC:  Cacti on a Shelf (18+)
PUBLIC: Cacti on a Shelf (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$37
PUBLIC:  Catch A Shooting Star (18+)
PUBLIC: Catch A Shooting Star (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$47
PUBLIC:  Monet's Lilies (18+)
PUBLIC: Monet's Lilies (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Cory’s Birthday Paintacular Party 2020
Cory’s Birthday Paintacular Party 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
PUBLIC:  Winter Moon (18+)
PUBLIC: Winter Moon (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$47
PUBLIC:  Sun Blossoms (18+)
PUBLIC: Sun Blossoms (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$39 to $47
PUBLIC: A Hoppy Spring (18+)
PUBLIC: A Hoppy Spring (18+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
Tuesday, March 3
$39 to $47
PUBLIC: Rustic Feather (13+)
PUBLIC: Rustic Feather (13+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, March 4
Private Event
PRIVATE: NAU COUNTRY
PRIVATE: NAU COUNTRY 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$37
PUBLIC:  Spring Stroll (18+)
PUBLIC: Spring Stroll (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
5
Thursday, March 5
$37
PUBLIC: Bright Eyes (18+)
PUBLIC: Bright Eyes (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$37
PUBLIC: A Wicked Sunrise (18+)
PUBLIC: A Wicked Sunrise (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$27
PUBLIC:  The Kiddie (8+)
PUBLIC: The Kiddie (8+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
PUBLIC: Buffalo on Black (18+)
PUBLIC: Buffalo on Black (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
$47
PUBLIC:  Paint the Sky With Stars (18+)
PUBLIC: Paint the Sky With Stars (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$60
PUBLIC: Porch Leaner (18+)
PUBLIC: Porch Leaner (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9
10
11
Wednesday, March 11
$37
PUBLIC:  A New Dawn (18+)
PUBLIC: A New Dawn (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
12
Thursday, March 12
$37
PUBLIC: Bear (18+)
PUBLIC: Bear (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$37
PUBLIC:  Evergreen Forest (18+)
PUBLIC: Evergreen Forest (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$27
PUBLIC: Light Speed (8+)
PUBLIC: Light Speed (8+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, March 14
$39
PUBLIC:  Big Sky Galaxy (18+)
PUBLIC: Big Sky Galaxy (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$37
PUBLIC:  Colorful Cow (18+)
PUBLIC: Colorful Cow (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$0
PUBLIC:  SOS
PUBLIC: SOS 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
16
17
18
Wednesday, March 18
$39
PUBLIC:  Wild and Free (18+)
PUBLIC: Wild and Free (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
19
Thursday, March 19
$40
PWAP:  AFSP East Helena
PWAP: AFSP East Helena 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Thursday, March 19
$37 to $39
PUBLIC: Judy's Flowers (18+)
PUBLIC: Judy's Flowers (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, March 20
$39
PUBLIC:  A Bright New Day (18+)
PUBLIC: A Bright New Day (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$39
PUBLIC: Hazy Daisy (18+)
PUBLIC: Hazy Daisy (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$39 to $47
PUBLIC:  Twilight Beach (18+)
PUBLIC: Twilight Beach (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, March 22
$47
PUBLIC:  The Octopus (18+)
PUBLIC: The Octopus (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
25
Wednesday, March 25
$39
PUBLIC:  Sunshine Through the Aspens (18+)
PUBLIC: Sunshine Through the Aspens (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
26
Thursday, March 26
$37
PUBLIC:  Chip (18+)
PUBLIC: Chip (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$37
PUBLIC:  My Little Cactus (18+)
PUBLIC: My Little Cactus (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$39
PUBLIC:  Enjoy the Ride (18+)
PUBLIC: Enjoy the Ride (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37
PUBLIC:  Zen Tree (18+)
PUBLIC: Zen Tree (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$35
PUBLIC:  Bursting Blooms Wine Glass Set (18+)
PUBLIC: Bursting Blooms Wine Glass Set (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM