Studio Menu

Missoula, MT

2100 Stephens Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 15
$35
PUBLIC: Fall Aspens (13+)
PUBLIC: Fall Aspens (13+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$35
PUBLIC:  Harvest Moon (18+)
PUBLIC: Harvest Moon (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
PUBLIC:  Black Cat Stroll (18+)
PUBLIC: Black Cat Stroll (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35 to $45
PUBLIC:  Cosmic Moonrise (18+)
PUBLIC: Cosmic Moonrise (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 19
$35
PUBLIC:  A Pink Bouquet on Pallet (18+)
PUBLIC: A Pink Bouquet on Pallet (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$25
PUBLIC:  Fun Fall Leaf (6+)
PUBLIC: Fun Fall Leaf (6+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 20
$65
PUBLIC:  Paint Your Pet (13+)
PUBLIC: Paint Your Pet (13+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 23
$35
PUBLIC:  Looking Up (18+)
PUBLIC: Looking Up (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
PUBLIC:  Moose on Ochre (18+)
PUBLIC: Moose on Ochre (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
PUBLIC:  Harvest Moon (18+)
PUBLIC: Harvest Moon (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
PUBLIC:  Loco Paisaje (13+)
PUBLIC: Loco Paisaje (13+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
PUBLIC:  One Cool Cactus (6+)
PUBLIC: One Cool Cactus (6+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
PUBLIC:  Finn (18+)
PUBLIC: Finn (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$45
PUBLIC:  Country Pickup (18+)
PUBLIC: Country Pickup (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7 spots left
Tuesday, October 29
$35
PWAP: Missoula Community Choir! (18+)
PWAP: Missoula Community Choir! (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, October 30
$37
PUBLIC: Frozen Friends - Elsa! (6+)
PUBLIC: Frozen Friends - Elsa! (6+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$37
PUBLIC: Frozen Friends - Anna (6+)
PUBLIC: Frozen Friends - Anna (6+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$37
PUBLIC: Frozen Friends - Olaf (6+)
PUBLIC: Frozen Friends - Olaf (6+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
PUBLIC:  Autumn Lucid Lake (18+)
PUBLIC: Autumn Lucid Lake (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$39
PUBLIC:  Fall Wagon Pallet (18+)
PUBLIC: Fall Wagon Pallet (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar