Studio Menu

Missoula, MT

2100 Stephens Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 20
$35
PUBLIC: Griz (13+)
PUBLIC: Griz (13+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
PUBLIC: Sunflower on Sunset (18+)
PUBLIC: Sunflower on Sunset (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
PUBLIC: Colorful Pumpkins (18+)
PUBLIC: Colorful Pumpkins (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$45
PUBLIC: Fly Fishing (18+)
PUBLIC: Fly Fishing (18+) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$45
PUBLIC: Windmill and Tulips (18+)
PUBLIC: Windmill and Tulips (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
PUBLIC: Luna Falls (18+)
PUBLIC: Luna Falls (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$45
PUBLIC: Succulent Garden (13+)
PUBLIC: Succulent Garden (13+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
PUBLIC: Aspens in the Mountains (18+)
PUBLIC: Aspens in the Mountains (18+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$45
OPEN STUIDO (13+) - Choose your own painting!
OPEN STUIDO (13+) - Choose your own painting! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
PUBLIC: Serene Sunset (18+)
PUBLIC: Serene Sunset (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
PUBLIC: Paradise (18+)
PUBLIC: Paradise (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
PUBLIC: Midnight Moon (18+)
PUBLIC: Midnight Moon (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
PUBLIC:  Googley-Eyed Monster (6+)
PUBLIC: Googley-Eyed Monster (6+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
PUBLIC: Play it Coy (18+)
PUBLIC: Play it Coy (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35 to $45
PUBLIC: Pumpkin and Berries (13+)
PUBLIC: Pumpkin and Berries (13+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 1
$35 to $45
PUBLIC: Pumpkin and Bittersweet (13+)
PUBLIC: Pumpkin and Bittersweet (13+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, September 4
$35
PUBLIC: Fall Reflections (18+)
PUBLIC: Fall Reflections (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
PUBLIC: Fall in Love (18+)
PUBLIC: Fall in Love (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
PUBLIC: Bright Galaxy (18+)
PUBLIC: Bright Galaxy (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$45
PUBLIC: Eternal Flame (18+)
PUBLIC: Eternal Flame (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar