Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #177

Missoula, MT

2100 Stephens Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Bursting Blooms (18+)
PUBLIC: Bursting Blooms (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Sand Dune's Secret (18+)
PUBLIC: Sand Dune's Secret (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
PUBLIC:  At The Lake (18+)
PUBLIC: At The Lake (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
PUBLIC: Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake (18+)
PUBLIC: Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
PUBLIC:  River Sunset (18+)
PUBLIC: River Sunset (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
PUBLIC: Rustic Feather (18+)
PUBLIC: Rustic Feather (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Firefly Sky (18+)
PUBLIC: Firefly Sky (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Happy Sunflower Pallet (18+)
PUBLIC: Happy Sunflower Pallet (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
PUBLIC: You Make My Heart Saur (6+)
PUBLIC: You Make My Heart Saur (6+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Lunar Love (18+)
PUBLIC: Lunar Love (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$45.00
PUBLIC: Dandelions at Dusk (18+)
PUBLIC: Dandelions at Dusk (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Teen Tuesday Van Gogh Forest (13+)
PUBLIC: Teen Tuesday Van Gogh Forest (13+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Colorful Tulips (18+)
PUBLIC: Colorful Tulips (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
New Product
Thursday, May 9
$45.00
PUBLIC:  HOME - Real Wood Board (18+)
PUBLIC: HOME - Real Wood Board (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
New Product
Friday, May 10
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Rustic Owl - Real Wood Board (18+)
PUBLIC: Rustic Owl - Real Wood Board (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
PUBLIC: Enjoy The Ride (18+)
PUBLIC: Enjoy The Ride (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Haystack Rock (18+)
PUBLIC: Haystack Rock (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Elephant Set (6+)
PUBLIC: Elephant Set (6+) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Mother's Day Side 1 (13+)
PUBLIC: Mother's Day Side 1 (13+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Mother's Day Side 2 (13+)
PUBLIC: Mother's Day Side 2 (13+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar