Studio Menu

Monroe, LA

1818 Tower Dr
Monroe, LA 71201

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, February 23
$35
A Girl Should Be...Red II
A Girl Should Be...Red II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, February 25
Private Event
Happy Fat Tuesday
Tuesday, February 25
$35
Purple Green and Gold Fleur de Lis
Purple Green and Gold Fleur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$35
Mystic Moon Swirl
Mystic Moon Swirl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$35
Dancing Divas
Dancing Divas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
Private Event
Jullisa's Birthday Bash
Jullisa's Birthday Bash 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Delta Elementary School Field Trip
Delta Elementary School Field Trip 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Bastrop High School
Bastrop High School 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$30
*Family Day* Super Fun Drip n Splatter Castle
*Family Day* Super Fun Drip n Splatter Castle 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Christy’s Birthday Party
Christy’s Birthday Party 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Shine Brighter
Shine Brighter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$35 to $40
Paint Your Favorite Painting with a Twist Painting
Paint Your Favorite Painting with a Twist Painting 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
2
Monday, March 2
Private Event
Downsville Charter Fine Arts Class
Downsville Charter Fine Arts Class 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3
Tuesday, March 3
$35 to $40
A Bloomin' Truck
A Bloomin' Truck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
5
Thursday, March 5
$35
Forest Night Skies
Forest Night Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$35
Date Night
Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
Private Event
“When Lit Ladies Link Up”
“When Lit Ladies Link Up” 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Raegan's Birthday Party
Raegan's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$30
Neon Irish Shamrock *Family Day*
Neon Irish Shamrock *Family Day* 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Fountain Fun with Friends *TRIVIA NIGHT*
Fountain Fun with Friends *TRIVIA NIGHT* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Painting at a DrunkenTwist for Patty's Birthday
Painting at a DrunkenTwist for Patty's Birthday 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
DIVAS GFMMBC
DIVAS GFMMBC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$35 to $40
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
10
Tuesday, March 10
$35
Tennessee Irises
Tennessee Irises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
12
Thursday, March 12
$45
Julia's Lucky Bouquet
Julia's Lucky Bouquet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$40
Antlers and Flowers
Antlers and Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$35
Cactus Cutie *Family Day*
Cactus Cutie *Family Day* 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Brooklyn's Birthday
Brooklyn's Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Makenzie's 13th Birthday
Makenzie's 13th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Karin's SURPISE Party
Karin's SURPISE Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Cheers to 40!!
Cheers to 40!! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Wine Glass Splash
Wine Glass Splash 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, March 15
$40
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, March 17
$35
I'm a Queen
I'm a Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
19
Thursday, March 19
$40
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$35
Hair in Bloom
Hair in Bloom 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$35
Artsy Llama *Family Day*
Artsy Llama *Family Day* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
A View for Two
A View for Two 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$35
Floral Cross
Floral Cross 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, March 24
$35
Rainbow Galaxy Moon
Rainbow Galaxy Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
Thursday, March 26
$35 to $40
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, March 27
$40
Cocktail Royalty
Cocktail Royalty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$30
Flower Crown Animals - Bunny
Flower Crown Animals - Bunny 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
Chill Vibes
Chill Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$40
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, March 31
$35
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Saturday, April 11
Private Event
Love Our Love Date Night
Love Our Love Date Night 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday, April 18
Private Event
Emily's Baby Shower 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM