Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #32

Monroe, LA

1818 Tower Dr
Monroe, LA 71201

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, January 13
$30.00
Winter Wonderland Unicorn- Family Day
Winter Wonderland Unicorn- Family Day 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
14
15
16
17
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Enjoy Every Moment
Enjoy Every Moment 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Wet Kiss Winter - Set
Wet Kiss Winter - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Deshaundrya Birthday Extravaganza
Deshaundrya Birthday Extravaganza 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$30.00
Mommy & Me: Love to the Moon Set
Mommy & Me: Love to the Moon Set 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Ida Green's Birthday Party
Ida Green's Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$40.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Apple's Birthday Party
Apple's Birthday Party 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Cute as a Button- Family Day 12x12
Cute as a Button- Family Day 12x12 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Copper Nautilus
Copper Nautilus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Thursday, January 24
$40.00
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$20.00
21st Century Tutoring for Union Parish 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 26
$30.00
Pastel Unicorn
Pastel Unicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Katera's Birthday Party
Katera's Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$49.00
Glam Squad - You Pick!
Glam Squad - You Pick! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
Free Spirit
Free Spirit 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Monday, January 28
$35.00
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30
31
Thursday, January 31
$45.00
Paint Your Own George Rodrigue Blue Dog
Paint Your Own George Rodrigue Blue Dog 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, February 1
$35.00
Mardi Gras Fun 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$35.00
Mardi Gras Mask II
Mardi Gras Mask II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Blossom Tree
Blossom Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Black Girl Magic II
Black Girl Magic II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 3
$0.00
S.0.S Class
S.0.S Class 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4
5
Tuesday, February 5
$40.00
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
7
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
Stolen Hearts *All Ages*
Stolen Hearts *All Ages* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, February 8
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
I'm Nuts & Bolts About You - Set
I'm Nuts & Bolts About You - Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Turquoise Owl
Turquoise Owl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Love Ripples Set
Love Ripples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Feelin' Foxy *All Ages
Feelin' Foxy *All Ages 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Splatter Paint King Cake
Splatter Paint King Cake 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
Tuesday, February 12
$40.00
Love is in the Air 2
Love is in the Air 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, February 13
$35.00
Kiss Me *Happy Galentines!*
Kiss Me *Happy Galentines!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
Full Moon Love Trees - Set
Full Moon Love Trees - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, February 15
$25.00
BFF's and Blossoms
BFF's and Blossoms 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, February 15
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset Couples Set
Love Surf at Sunset Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 15
$45.00
OB's Nude
OB's Nude 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
16
Saturday, February 16
$30.00
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Valentine's Pick-Up *All Ages*
Valentine's Pick-Up *All Ages* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Sunset of Love Set
Sunset of Love Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
17
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
My Heart is Full *All Ages*
My Heart is Full *All Ages* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Oysters Yin and Yang Set
Oysters Yin and Yang Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Monday, February 18
$35.00
Polar Lights
Polar Lights 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 18
$35.00
San Bernardino Mountains
San Bernardino Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, February 19
$40.00
*PWAP* Rotary Club of the Twin Cities
*PWAP* Rotary Club of the Twin Cities 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
20
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$35.00
To The Moon And Back Couples - Set
To The Moon And Back Couples - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Mardi Gras Gator
Mardi Gras Gator 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
Celebration!
Celebration! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$30.00
Arctic Penguin
Arctic Penguin 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Enchanted Louisiana Cutout
Enchanted Louisiana Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM