Studio Menu

Mount Dora, FL

16844 US Hwy 441, Tri-Cities Shopping Plaza
Mount Dora, FL 32757

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11
$37 to $45
Let it Snow Rustic Snowman!
Let it Snow Rustic Snowman! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 12
$37
Adorable Christmas Bright Eyes! Teens and Adults
Adorable Christmas Bright Eyes! Teens and Adults 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$37 to $45
A Bright Forest!
A Bright Forest! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$27
Winter Peekaboo Penquin!
Winter Peekaboo Penquin! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn Encore!
Rustic Christmas Barn Encore! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$37
Celestial Moon!  Couples Set
Celestial Moon! Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Celestial Moon!  Single Version
Celestial Moon! Single Version 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$45
Rebecca Flott Arts - Biking thru the Holidays!
Rebecca Flott Arts - Biking thru the Holidays! 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
Disney’s Star Wars - Rise of the Light Side!
Disney’s Star Wars - Rise of the Light Side! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$37
The Very Thought of You! 3hr painting only $37
The Very Thought of You! 3hr painting only $37 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Rustic Holiday Pickup
Rustic Holiday Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$37 to $45
Rustic Christmas Stocking!
Rustic Christmas Stocking! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
$37
Enchanting Christmas Path!
Enchanting Christmas Path! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$27
Mommy and Me Mermaid Set
Mommy and Me Mermaid Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Winter Scene Wine Glasses
Winter Scene Wine Glasses 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
St. Nick Nightmare and Christmas Trivia!
St. Nick Nightmare and Christmas Trivia! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$39
Mr Snowy Pallet is Back!
Mr Snowy Pallet is Back! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 23
$27
Family Fun!  A Very Jolly Santa Claus!
Family Fun! A Very Jolly Santa Claus! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37
St. Pete Twilight Beach!
St. Pete Twilight Beach! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$27
Pick Your Puppy! Only $27
Pick Your Puppy! Only $27 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar