Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #266

Mount Dora, FL

16844 US Hwy 441, Tri-Cities Shopping Plaza
Mount Dora, FL 32757

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Your very own Pastel Bouquet
Your very own Pastel Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Sunset at The Lake
Sunset at The Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Celebrate Disney's Release of The Little Mermaid!
Celebrate Disney's Release of The Little Mermaid! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Rustic Yellow Flowers
Rustic Yellow Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Blackbeard’s Moonlight
Blackbeard’s Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25! Colorful Dragonflies
Family Fun, Only $25! Colorful Dragonflies 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Fairy Tale Forest
Fairy Tale Forest 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Blue Bayou
Blue Bayou 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$30.00
Springtime Flowers, Seniors only $30
Springtime Flowers, Seniors only $30 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
A Paris Moon
A Paris Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Lake Cty Nutrition Assn Fundraiser! Public Welcome
Lake Cty Nutrition Assn Fundraiser! Public Welcome 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Sunset over Maui!
Sunset over Maui! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Starry Night for Kids!
Starry Night for Kids! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Beach is My Happy Place!
Beach is My Happy Place! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Feeling Flawless! Customize Her.
Feeling Flawless! Customize Her. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
The Little Mermaid Mommy and Me Special!!
The Little Mermaid Mommy and Me Special!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$45.00
Rebecca Flott Arts Be Free
Rebecca Flott Arts Be Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Island Sunset
Island Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Welcome Spring! Dandelion Wine Glasses
Welcome Spring! Dandelion Wine Glasses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar