Studio Menu

Mount Dora, FL

16844 US Hwy 441, Tri-Cities Shopping Plaza
Mount Dora, FL 32757

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 21
$35
Wicked Momsical Special 3 hr painting only $35
Wicked Momsical Special 3 hr painting only $35 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
SUPPORT YOUR COMMUNITY-Towers for Change!!
SUPPORT YOUR COMMUNITY-Towers for Change!! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Beautiful Fall Trees Reflected!
Beautiful Fall Trees Reflected! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Flutter By Garden!
Flutter By Garden! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
New Art! Van Gogh's Starry Night Beach
New Art! Van Gogh's Starry Night Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Halloween Skeletons! Your Choice Only $25
Halloween Skeletons! Your Choice Only $25 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Holiday Pinecone Wine Glasses!
Holiday Pinecone Wine Glasses! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Strange Monster Trivia Night!
Strange Monster Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
A Haunted Night! Very Spooky!
A Haunted Night! Very Spooky! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn! Canvas or Wood Surface.
Rustic Christmas Barn! Canvas or Wood Surface. 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Halloween Spooky Flight! Costume Party
Halloween Spooky Flight! Costume Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
A Twilight Night!
A Twilight Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$27
Family Fun, Only $27!  Choose your Colors!!
Family Fun, Only $27! Choose your Colors!! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Hello Fall!
Hello Fall! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Beautiful King of the Jungle!
Beautiful King of the Jungle! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$55
Paint YOUR Pet!!  The Perfect Christmas Gift!
Paint YOUR Pet!! The Perfect Christmas Gift! 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 3
$37
DISNEY and PWAT!!  Frozen 2's ELSA!!
DISNEY and PWAT!! Frozen 2's ELSA!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$37
DISNEY and PWAT!!  Frozen 2's ANNA!!
DISNEY and PWAT!! Frozen 2's ANNA!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$39 to $45
Welcome Santa Pallet
Welcome Santa Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, November 7
$37
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar