Studio Menu

Mount Dora, FL

16844 US Hwy 441, Tri-Cities Shopping Plaza
Mount Dora, FL 32757

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, May 19
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!!
Paint Your Pet!! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Mt Dora Babe Ruth Fundraiser - Public Welcome!
Mt Dora Babe Ruth Fundraiser - Public Welcome! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
20
Monday, May 20
$35.00
Manic Monday! 3 hr painting for only $35
Manic Monday! 3 hr painting for only $35 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Tuesday, May 21
$0.00
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
LEHR Nurses (Private) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
22
Wednesday, May 22
$0.00
5 spots left
Wednesday, May 22
$45.00
**NEW**  Rustic Sunflowers on Wood Plank Boards!!
**NEW** Rustic Sunflowers on Wood Plank Boards!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Girl Scouts Team Builder  (Private)
Girl Scouts Team Builder (Private) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Set up Your Beach Umbrella's
Set up Your Beach Umbrella's 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Florida's Copper Bayou!
Florida's Copper Bayou! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Lunar Love!
Lunar Love! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  One Cool Emoji!
Family Fun, Only $25! One Cool Emoji! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Wildflower Wreath Pallet
Wildflower Wreath Pallet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Blackbeards Moonlight Run.
Blackbeards Moonlight Run. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
New Art! Ethereal Sunrise
New Art! Ethereal Sunrise 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
Happy Memorial Day!
Monday, May 27
$35.00
Combat Boots...In Commemoration
Combat Boots...In Commemoration 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
Tuesday, May 28
$0.00
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Lake Cares Food Pantry  (Private)
Lake Cares Food Pantry (Private) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Peekaboo Giraffe!
Peekaboo Giraffe! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Vacay Island!
Vacay Island! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Captain Marvel Mommy and Me
Captain Marvel Mommy and Me 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$0.00
Finish or Tweek Your Painting
Finish or Tweek Your Painting 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Product
Saturday, June 1
$45.00
Customize your Monogram on Real Pinewood Board!!
Customize your Monogram on Real Pinewood Board!! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Couples or Your Pick "Florida Sandbar Set!!"
Couples or Your Pick "Florida Sandbar Set!!" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, June 2
$25.00
Mommy & Me Sunshine Unicorns, only $25-pp
Mommy & Me Sunshine Unicorns, only $25-pp 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 2
$45.00
Rebecca Flott SCREEN art "Heavenly Messenger
Rebecca Flott SCREEN art "Heavenly Messenger 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
Monday, June 3
$45.00
Manic Monday $35- for 3hr class "Ocean Palm Trees"
Manic Monday $35- for 3hr class "Ocean Palm Trees" 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Tuesday, June 4
$0.00
5
Wednesday, June 5
$35.00
"Finding Courage" - Teens & Adults
"Finding Courage" - Teens & Adults 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Habitat for Humanity Fundraiser - All Welcome!
Habitat for Humanity Fundraiser - All Welcome! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Take a Walk in Paris!
Take a Walk in Paris! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$0.00
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Cosmic Sky over Clear Lake!
Cosmic Sky over Clear Lake! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$0.00
National Best Friends Day!
Saturday, June 8
$25.00
Family Fun only $25- "Cupcake Party"
Family Fun only $25- "Cupcake Party" 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Aloha Soul
Aloha Soul 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Calling all Avenger Fans for Captain Marvel Trivia
Calling all Avenger Fans for Captain Marvel Trivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, June 9
$25.00
Family Fun $25- "Playful Little Turtle"
Family Fun $25- "Playful Little Turtle" 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Couples or Pick a Side "Faith Tree"
Couples or Pick a Side "Faith Tree" 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Faith Tree- Choose your Colors
Faith Tree- Choose your Colors 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11
Tuesday, June 11
$35.00
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$20.00
Little Darlings Childrens Center (Private)
Little Darlings Childrens Center (Private) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Buddha in Brooklyn. Teens and Adults
Buddha in Brooklyn. Teens and Adults 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$0.00
Thursday, June 13
$25.00
Family Fun $25- Pick your Favorite Puppy!!
Family Fun $25- Pick your Favorite Puppy!! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Girls Night Out Be Brave!
Girls Night Out Be Brave! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Calm of Midnight
Calm of Midnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
New Product
Saturday, June 15
$45.00
Vintage Beach Sign on Real Pinewood Board
Vintage Beach Sign on Real Pinewood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Meet me in the Wind Set or Single
Meet me in the Wind Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
Welcome to a Maui Sunrise
Welcome to a Maui Sunrise 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
Beautiful Maui Sunset!
Beautiful Maui Sunset! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17
Monday, June 17
$0.00
"Fun and Fantasy!" Kids Camp!!
Monday, June 17
$150.00
Kids Camp!!  Full Week Registration
Kids Camp!! Full Week Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 17
$40.00
Kids Camp Single Day Registration
Kids Camp Single Day Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
Tuesday, June 18
$40.00
Kids Camp Single Day Registration
Kids Camp Single Day Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$40.00
Kids Camp Single Day Registration
Kids Camp Single Day Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Go Bulldogs!! Teens & Adults Welcome
Go Bulldogs!! Teens & Adults Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$0.00
Thursday, June 20
$40.00
Kids Camp Single Day Registration
Kids Camp Single Day Registration 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Girl's Night OUT "Midnight Mermaid"
Girl's Night OUT "Midnight Mermaid" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Midnight Walk
Midnight Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Flip Flop Beach, 2 Wine Glasses for $35-
Flip Flop Beach, 2 Wine Glasses for $35- 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Susan's Retirement Party! (Private) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$25.00
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees - $25-pp
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees - $25-pp 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
At the Peak with Florida Stars!
At the Peak with Florida Stars! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
This is Me NOW...... Teens and Adults
This is Me NOW...... Teens and Adults 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$20.00
Little Darlings Childrens Center  (Private)
Little Darlings Childrens Center (Private) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 26
$20.00
Advent Health Child Care Center  (Private)
Advent Health Child Care Center (Private) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$25.00
Charlie the Cheetah! Only $25
Charlie the Cheetah! Only $25 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Brick Dragonfly
Brick Dragonfly 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Beach Vacation!
Beach Vacation! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Love Grows Daisies - Family Fun $25-
Love Grows Daisies - Family Fun $25- 11:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Dreamy Tree -Teens & Adults
Dreamy Tree -Teens & Adults 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
B&W Moonlit Cherry Blossoms
B&W Moonlit Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Moonlit Cherry Blossoms!
Moonlit Cherry Blossoms! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$25.00
Polka Dot Cross Monogram- Family Fun only $25-pp
Polka Dot Cross Monogram- Family Fun only $25-pp 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Pastel Mountain
Pastel Mountain 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Wednesday, July 3
$20.00
Advent Health Child Care Center  (Private)
Advent Health Child Care Center (Private) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Wednesday, July 10
$20.00
Little Darlings Childrens Center (Private)
Little Darlings Childrens Center (Private) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Children's Miracle Network Fundraiser  All Welcome
Children's Miracle Network Fundraiser All Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
19
20
21
22
23
24
Wednesday, July 24
$20.00
Little Darlings Childrens Center  (Private)
Little Darlings Childrens Center (Private) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM