Studio Menu

Mount Dora, FL

16844 US Hwy 441, Tri-Cities Shopping Plaza
Mount Dora, FL 32757

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
11
Sunday, August 11
$35
Beautiful Feather!
Beautiful Feather! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 11
$45
Beautiful Feather on Real Wood Boards
Beautiful Feather on Real Wood Boards 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12
13
Tuesday, August 13
$0
Tuesday, August 13
$35
OPEN STUDIO! YOU choose the Picture to Paint!!
OPEN STUDIO! YOU choose the Picture to Paint!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$0
Wednesday, August 14
$35
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
Friday, August 16
$0
Friday, August 16
$35
Blackbeard’s Lighthouse
Blackbeard’s Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35
A Whole New World!
A Whole New World! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
Arcaro Clan  (Private)
Arcaro Clan (Private) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
New Art Alert! Rose Gold Sunset
New Art Alert! Rose Gold Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, August 17
$35
Your Favorite Paper Company Trivia and Prizes!
Your Favorite Paper Company Trivia and Prizes! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$0
Sunday, August 18
$25
Flower Crown Seal, Only $25!
Flower Crown Seal, Only $25! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
Hydrangea Monogram Wreath
Hydrangea Monogram Wreath 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$0
Monday, August 19
$35
Maniac Monday! 3hr painting only $35!
Maniac Monday! 3hr painting only $35! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Tuesday, August 20
$0
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Wine with a View!
Wine with a View! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$45
Welcome Sign on Real Wood! Customize Yours!
Welcome Sign on Real Wood! Customize Yours! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
New Art Alert- New Smyrna Sunset!
New Art Alert- New Smyrna Sunset! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$0
Saturday, August 24
$35
Disney’s Mommy and Me Set - Jasmine + Rajah
Disney’s Mommy and Me Set - Jasmine + Rajah 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Customize your Noble Horse!
Customize your Noble Horse! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Zari & Brika's Party! (Private) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Sherbet Sky at the Cove!
Sherbet Sky at the Cove! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35
Fall Home Sign! New Art Alert.
Fall Home Sign! New Art Alert. 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$0
27
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Have a Pina Colada at the Beach!
Have a Pina Colada at the Beach! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$0
Thursday, August 29
$35
At the Crest!
At the Crest! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35
Serene Sunset Field!
Serene Sunset Field! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$25
Colorful Zebra! Only $25
Colorful Zebra! Only $25 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
New Art - Life at a Lake Dora Marina!
New Art - Life at a Lake Dora Marina! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Celestial Moon Set! Date Night!!
Celestial Moon Set! Date Night!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Celestial Moon Single!
Celestial Moon Single! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$35
Beautiful Bright Galaxy
Beautiful Bright Galaxy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Labor Day! Studio Closed
3
Tuesday, September 3
$0
4
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Waikiki Sunset
Waikiki Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$0
Grab your friends and wine and come paint with us!
Thursday, September 5
$35 to $45
Falling Feathers!  Choose Canvas or Wood Board!
Falling Feathers! Choose Canvas or Wood Board! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, September 6
$35
New Art! Rainbow Starry Night
New Art! Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$0
Finish or Tweek Your Painting
Finish or Tweek Your Painting 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Family Fun!  Bright Eyes!
Family Fun! Bright Eyes! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Gloria’s Retirement Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$45
Rebecca Flott Arts - Fall Blessed
Rebecca Flott Arts - Fall Blessed 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Harvest Moon River!
Harvest Moon River! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
9
Monday, September 9
$0
10
Tuesday, September 10
$0
11
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Fall Glimmer!!
Fall Glimmer!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$0
Thursday, September 12
$45
Blue Mason Jar on a Real Wood Board!
Blue Mason Jar on a Real Wood Board! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$35
*Limited Time*  Disney's "Magic Carpet Ride"!
*Limited Time* Disney's "Magic Carpet Ride"! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$25
Mommy/Daddy and Me Giraffe Set or Single
Mommy/Daddy and Me Giraffe Set or Single 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
New Art! Fall Ride Pallet
New Art! Fall Ride Pallet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Copper MoonRise Set or Single
Copper MoonRise Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35 to $45
Cheers to the Couple!!
Cheers to the Couple!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 14
$35 to $45
Who Let the Girl's Out??
Who Let the Girl's Out?? 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, September 15
$0
Sunday, September 15
$25
Your very own Unicorn!
Your very own Unicorn! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
Angelic Sunset
Angelic Sunset 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$0
Grab your friends and wine and come paint with us!
17
Tuesday, September 17
$35 to $45
Open Studio. You pick the painting!
Open Studio. You pick the painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, September 18
$0
Wednesday, September 18
$35
Wine Down Wednesday! Free glass of Wine.
Wine Down Wednesday! Free glass of Wine. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$45
Your very own Pastel Elephant
Your very own Pastel Elephant 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
New Art! Florida Stormy Reflections.
New Art! Florida Stormy Reflections. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$0
Saturday, September 21
$35
Fresh Picked Pumpkin Pallet!
Fresh Picked Pumpkin Pallet! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Wizarding Trivia is Back! Let’s Party
Wizarding Trivia is Back! Let’s Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$0
Happy First Day of Fall!
Sunday, September 22
$25
Family Fun, Only $25!  Welcome to the Sea Party!
Family Fun, Only $25! Welcome to the Sea Party! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35 to $45
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus!  Pick Your Surface!
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus! Pick Your Surface! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, September 23
$0
Monday, September 23
$35
Manic Monday! 3hr painting only $35!
Manic Monday! 3hr painting only $35! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24
$0
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35 to $45
New Art! Cherry Blossom Jar
New Art! Cherry Blossom Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Gourds of the Gulf!!!
Gourds of the Gulf!!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35 to $45
Welcome A New Day!  Choose Your Surface!
Welcome A New Day! Choose Your Surface! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, September 28
$0
Grab your friends and wine and come paint with us!
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $45
Adorned Llama!  Choose Your Surface!
Adorned Llama! Choose Your Surface! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$35
New Art Alert! Solar Eclipse
New Art Alert! Solar Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
Join us on an Evening Sail!
Join us on an Evening Sail! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday, October 5
$25
Panda
Panda 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, November 10
$35
Jesse's Fund for Therapy Dogs Fundraiser
Jesse's Fund for Therapy Dogs Fundraiser 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Saturday, February 22
$35
Jessica's 50th! (Private) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM