Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #266

Mount Dora, FL

16844 US Hwy 441, Tri-Cities Shopping Plaza
Mount Dora, FL 32757

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
14
Monday, January 14
$35.00
Private Event. (Private)
Private Event. (Private) 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Monday, January 14
$35.00
Manic Monday!  Our 3 hr Painting $10 Off!
Manic Monday! Our 3 hr Painting $10 Off! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Tuesday, January 15
$0.00
16
Wednesday, January 16
$20.00
Seniors $5 off Jamie's Palm
Seniors $5 off Jamie's Palm 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Memories are Made in Flip Flops!
Memories are Made in Flip Flops! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Florida Dolphin Sunset!
Florida Dolphin Sunset! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Wicked River!
Wicked River! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  Melvin the Pig
Family Fun, Only $25! Melvin the Pig 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  Melinda the Pig!
Family Fun, Only $25! Melinda the Pig! 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Sydney's 10th Birthday!  (Private)
Sydney's 10th Birthday! (Private) 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
(PRIVATE) Tessa's 9th Birthday!!
(PRIVATE) Tessa's 9th Birthday!! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Awesome Blossom
Rebeca Flott Arts - Awesome Blossom 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Epiphany Ladies Night
Epiphany Ladies Night 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Customize our Dress and Tux Set
Customize our Dress and Tux Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Customize your Cocktail Dress
Customize your Cocktail Dress 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$55.00
Paint Your Very own Pet with us!!!
Paint Your Very own Pet with us!!! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Citadel of Hope Legends (Private)
Citadel of Hope Legends (Private) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Lake County Soccer Club Fundraiser, Public Welcome
Lake County Soccer Club Fundraiser, Public Welcome 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
Monday, January 21
$0.00
Monday, January 21
$0.00
No School
Monday, January 21
$25.00
Family Fun! $25 for Psychedelic Narwhal!
Family Fun! $25 for Psychedelic Narwhal! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Uschis' Cheesy Winers Soiree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Tuesday, January 22
$0.00
23
Wednesday, January 23
$30.00
Paris Under a Pink Moon! Seniors $5 off
Paris Under a Pink Moon! Seniors $5 off 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
White Cliffs in Moonlight
White Cliffs in Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  Van Gogh at the Beach
Family Fun, Only $25! Van Gogh at the Beach 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Eucalyptus and Flowers Pallet
Eucalyptus and Flowers Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Rainbow Diamondhead
Rainbow Diamondhead 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
CWC Usher Ministry  (Private)
CWC Usher Ministry (Private) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$25.00
Kids Love Anchor!
Kids Love Anchor! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Customize Your Butterfly!
Customize Your Butterfly! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Monday, January 28
$0.00
29
Tuesday, January 29
$0.00
30
Wednesday, January 30
$30.00
Coffee at the Lake!  Seniors $5 Off
Coffee at the Lake! Seniors $5 Off 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Winter Northern Lights!
Winter Northern Lights! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Tree of Life in Winter-Couples or Singles!
Tree of Life in Winter-Couples or Singles! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, February 1
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, February 2
$0.00
Finish or Tweak your Painting
Finish or Tweak your Painting 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$25.00
Neon Owl - Family Fun Class
Neon Owl - Family Fun Class 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Valentine Tree
Valentine Tree 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Lovely Lake Dora Sunset
Lovely Lake Dora Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
Cherry Blossoms, Just in Time for Spring
Cherry Blossoms, Just in Time for Spring 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
Love on Our 10x30 Canvas
Love on Our 10x30 Canvas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4
Monday, February 4
$0.00
5
Tuesday, February 5
$0.00
Offsite Event at Arlington Ridge at 6:00
Tuesday, February 5
$35.00
Eat, Learn and Earn 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5
$35.00
Arlington Ridge Offsite Event
Arlington Ridge Offsite Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, February 6
$35.00
Afternoon class, Seniors only $30
Afternoon class, Seniors only $30 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6
$35.00
All is Love
All is Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
Parisian View...
Parisian View... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, February 8
$0.00
Friday, February 8
$35.00
Gulf Shores Sunset
Gulf Shores Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, February 9
$25.00
Valentines Heart
Valentines Heart 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, February 9
$45.00
Rebecca Flott Arts - Ladybugs in the Spring
Rebecca Flott Arts - Ladybugs in the Spring 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Becky's Birthday! (Private) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Our Tree Set
Our Tree Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, February 10
$25.00
Mommy/Daddy and Me love Unicorn set
Mommy/Daddy and Me love Unicorn set 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
A Perfect Storm
A Perfect Storm 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
11
Monday, February 11
$0.00
12
Tuesday, February 12
$35.00
Valentines Wine Glasses
Valentines Wine Glasses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, February 13
$0.00
Galentines Day
Wednesday, February 13
$35.00
Love Hydrangeas
Love Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, February 14
$0.00
Happy Valentines Day!
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
Love you to the Moon and Back
Love you to the Moon and Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
Lovers Tree Set
Lovers Tree Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, February 15
$35.00
A Valentine View for Two
A Valentine View for Two 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 15
$35.00
Red Hot Special
Red Hot Special 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, February 16
$25.00
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
A Bright Feather
A Bright Feather 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
A Day in the Life at New Smyrna Beach
A Day in the Life at New Smyrna Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Rustic Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wreath Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Wild Spirit
Wild Spirit 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
18
Monday, February 18
$0.00
No School
Monday, February 18
$25.00
No School! Kids love to paint
No School! Kids love to paint 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, February 18
$35.00
Manic Monday 3hr painting for only 35.00
Manic Monday 3hr painting for only 35.00 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, February 19
$0.00
20
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Girls Night Out 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Your very own Pastel Bouquet
Your very own Pastel Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Sunset at The Lake
Sunset at The Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$0.00
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Lions Pride
Lions Pride 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
(PRIVATE) Cyndi's Private Event 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Rustic Yellow Flowers
Rustic Yellow Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Blackbeard’s Moonlight
Blackbeard’s Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25! Colorful Dragonflies
Family Fun, Only $25! Colorful Dragonflies 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Fairy Tale Forest
Fairy Tale Forest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, February 25
$0.00
26
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Blue Bayou
Blue Bayou 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Springtime Flowers, Seniors only $30
Springtime Flowers, Seniors only $30 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
A Paris Moon
A Paris Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Lake Cty Nutrition Assn Fundraiser! Public Welcome
Lake Cty Nutrition Assn Fundraiser! Public Welcome 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
Advent Health Fundraiser - Public Welcome! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose