Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #350

Myrtle Beach, SC

850 Jason Blvd, #B
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
NEW ART: Being Babelicious - Pre Sketched - RSVP!
NEW ART: Being Babelicious - Pre Sketched - RSVP! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$40.00
Wizard's Night:  Trivia and Prizes
Wizard's Night: Trivia and Prizes 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Caticorn
Caticorn 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Me and My Buddy - Ages 12+ WITH paid Adult
Me and My Buddy - Ages 12+ WITH paid Adult 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
LOCAL ART BY LOCAL ARTIST: Belin Church at Sunset
LOCAL ART BY LOCAL ARTIST: Belin Church at Sunset 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$45.00
Open Studio 3 Hour
Open Studio 3 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Southern Hospitality
Southern Hospitality 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$30.00
Celtic Cross Cutout
Celtic Cross Cutout 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
NEW ART ALERT: Glow Girl -Choice:  Pre sketch-RSVP
NEW ART ALERT: Glow Girl -Choice: Pre sketch-RSVP 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$45.00
NEW ART ALERT: Magnolia Sunrise
NEW ART ALERT: Magnolia Sunrise 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, March 1
$45.00
White Hibiscus: NEDA FUNdraiser-Public Invited!!
White Hibiscus: NEDA FUNdraiser-Public Invited!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
FAMILY FUN: Lucky Shamrock
FAMILY FUN: Lucky Shamrock 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Choose your Wizard Robes:  Ages 12+: Trivia
Choose your Wizard Robes: Ages 12+: Trivia 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
NEW ART: Sunrise Love Trees Set
NEW ART: Sunrise Love Trees Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Peekaboo Owl:  12+ w/PAID Adult-Pre Sketched
Peekaboo Owl: 12+ w/PAID Adult-Pre Sketched 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
MARDI GRAS - NEW ART: Bon Temps
MARDI GRAS - NEW ART: Bon Temps 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Golden Tree of Life
Golden Tree of Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$40.00
NEW ART: Rustic Spring - Deer
NEW ART: Rustic Spring - Deer 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
NEW ART ALERT: Lunar Night
NEW ART ALERT: Lunar Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Feeling Sassy
Feeling Sassy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar