Studio Menu

Nashville, TN

206 Indian Lake Blvd, #9
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, January 19
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, January 19
$37
Sunset Over Snowy Pines
Sunset Over Snowy Pines 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Rustic Custom Skyline
Rustic Custom Skyline 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
9 spots left
Monday, January 20
$37
PWAP | End Slavery Tennessee Fundraiser
PWAP | End Slavery Tennessee Fundraiser 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
Private Event
22
Wednesday, January 22
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, January 22
$37
1/2 Off Wine And Apps!  Copper Moon Rise
1/2 Off Wine And Apps! Copper Moon Rise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$37 to $45
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Friday, January 24
$37
GNO! Bright Like A Diamond
GNO! Bright Like A Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Together At Mighnight
Together At Mighnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Saturday, January 25
$35
The Child
The Child 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $45
Rustic White Barn
Rustic White Barn 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Private Party | Grannie's Paint Party!
Private Party | Grannie's Paint Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Private Party! | BSMSC MOM'S NIGHT OUT!
Private Party! | BSMSC MOM'S NIGHT OUT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sold Out
Sunday, January 26
$55 to $57
PAINT YOUR PET!
PAINT YOUR PET! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
28
Tuesday, January 28
Private Event
Tuesday, January 28
Private Event
Private Party | Sprint Disrupt!
Private Party | Sprint Disrupt! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, January 29
$37 to $45
1/2 Off Wine And Apps! Rustic Evergreens
1/2 Off Wine And Apps! Rustic Evergreens 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Thursday, January 30
Private Event
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!
Thursday, January 30
$37
2x Paint Points! Crimson Glow
2x Paint Points! Crimson Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Rainbow Nebulae
Rainbow Nebulae 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Saturday, February 1
$37
Adorned llama
Adorned llama 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $45
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37
Midnight Reflection
Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, February 2
$37
Love Trees At Night
Love Trees At Night 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Wildflower Sunset
Wildflower Sunset 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
Monday, February 3
Private Event
4
Tuesday, February 4
Private Event
5
Wednesday, February 5
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Sip And Splatter
Sip And Splatter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
$37 to $45
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
Private Party | Jayne's 60th Birthday! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Friday, February 7
$37 to $45
A Pink Bouquet
A Pink Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Saturday, February 8
$35
LOVE BUGS
LOVE BUGS 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Celebrating Rachel's Engagement/Birthday
Celebrating Rachel's Engagement/Birthday 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37 to $45
Rustic Love
Rustic Love 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 8
$37
Mystic City
Mystic City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Happy Birthday Paint pARTy!
Happy Birthday Paint pARTy! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$37
Our Love Trees
Our Love Trees 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$35 to $37
A Love Story
A Love Story 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Monday, February 10
Private Event
11
Tuesday, February 11
Private Event
12
Wednesday, February 12
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, February 12
$37 to $45
With Love
With Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Thursday, February 13
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Thursday, February 13
$37
Twilight Trees
Twilight Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!
Friday, February 14
$39
Kissin' In Red Bottoms
Kissin' In Red Bottoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$39
Love Surf At Sunset
Love Surf At Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Saturday, February 15
$35
Mommy & Me Rainbow Magic Unicorns
Mommy & Me Rainbow Magic Unicorns 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
Private Party | Anna's 8th Birthday pARTy!
Private Party | Anna's 8th Birthday pARTy! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37 to $47
Anchored Love
Anchored Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 15
$39
Moon River Love
Moon River Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, February 16
$37 to $45
Let The Sun Shine
Let The Sun Shine 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 16
$37
Wine And Dine
Wine And Dine 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
18
Tuesday, February 18
Private Event
Tuesday, February 18
$39
YAZOO PAINT PARTY! 2 for 1 BREWS!
YAZOO PAINT PARTY! 2 for 1 BREWS! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, February 19
$37
Bella Luna
Bella Luna 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
2x PAINT POINTS!
Thursday, February 20
$39 to $45
Catching Dreams | 2x Paint Points!
Catching Dreams | 2x Paint Points! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
21
Friday, February 21
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Friday, February 21
$37
Southern Belle
Southern Belle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 21
$37
A New Dawn
A New Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$35
To The Moon And Back
To The Moon And Back 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $45
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $45
At The Peak
At The Peak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, February 23
$55 to $57
PAINT YOUR PET!
PAINT YOUR PET! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Monday, February 24
Private Event
25
Tuesday, February 25
Private Event
Tuesday, February 25
$0
Touch Up Your Artwork...it's FREE!
Touch Up Your Artwork...it's FREE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, February 26
$37 to $45
Paris In Springtime
Paris In Springtime 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
Private pARTy! | First Baptist Church 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Friday, February 28
$37
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$37
The Child BLACKLIGHT PAINT PARTY!
The Child BLACKLIGHT PAINT PARTY! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $45
Forest Of Stars
Forest Of Stars 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37
Starry Phonebooth
Starry Phonebooth 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM