Studio Menu

Paint Studio #315

Nashville, TN

206 Indian Lake Blvd, #9
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, July 22
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Sunday, July 22
$35.00
Life's A Beach
Life's A Beach 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 22
$37.00
WOOD PALLET - Rustic Hydrangeas
WOOD PALLET - Rustic Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 22
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Sport Clips Pep Rally!
PRIVATE PARTY - Sport Clips Pep Rally! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Monday, July 23
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
24
Tuesday, July 24
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Tuesday, July 24
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Summer Fun!
PRIVATE PARTY - Summer Fun! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24
$35.00
PWAP - Fundraiser for Highland Fire Department
PWAP - Fundraiser for Highland Fire Department 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Wednesday, July 25
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Wednesday, July 25
$37.00
WOOD PALLET - Bloom Where You Are Planted
WOOD PALLET - Bloom Where You Are Planted 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Thursday, July 26
$37.00
Only 6 left!
Tennessee Pride Cutout
Tennessee Pride Cutout 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Saturday, July 28
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn
Flower Crown Unicorn 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Bonnie's 75th birthday!
PRIVATE PARTY - Bonnie's 75th birthday! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$30.00
Only 7 left!
12x12 Canvas! COUPLES or SINGLES - Wine On Swirls
12x12 Canvas! COUPLES or SINGLES - Wine On Swirls 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful
Feeling Beautiful 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, July 29
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Sunday, July 29
$55.00
Only 4 left!
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Monday, July 30
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
31
Tuesday, July 31
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Tuesday, July 31
$35.00
OFFSITE - The Hearth at Hendersonville
OFFSITE - The Hearth at Hendersonville 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, August 1
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Wednesday, August 1
$35.00
Bamboo Beach
Bamboo Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Thursday, August 2
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Thursday, August 2
$37.00
BACK TO SCHOOL! Teacher Class Sign
BACK TO SCHOOL! Teacher Class Sign 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 2
$35.00
BACK TO SCHOOL! Teacher Chalkboard
BACK TO SCHOOL! Teacher Chalkboard 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Friday, August 3
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Friday, August 3
$35.00
Cabin Under The Stars
Cabin Under The Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, August 4
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Saturday, August 4
$25.00
Neon Elephant
Neon Elephant 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
A Paris Sunset
A Paris Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Straight Outta of 1988
PRIVATE PARTY - Straight Outta of 1988 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
Late Thunderstorm
Late Thunderstorm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, August 5
$37.00
WOOD CUTOUT - Believe Cross
WOOD CUTOUT - Believe Cross 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 5
$35.00
Sailors Delight
Sailors Delight 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
Monday, August 6
$0.00
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
7
Tuesday, August 7
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Tuesday, August 7
$0.00
TOUCH UP ARTWORK
TOUCH UP ARTWORK 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Wednesday, August 8
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Wednesday, August 8
$35.00
Pink Cherry Blossoms
Pink Cherry Blossoms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Thursday, August 9
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Thursday, August 9
$35.00
Favorite Evenings
Favorite Evenings 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Friday, August 10
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Friday, August 10
$35.00
Vintage Cotton
Vintage Cotton 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, August 11
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Saturday, August 11
$25.00
Mommy & Me
Mommy & Me 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 11
$50.00
OPEN STUDIO! You Choose The Painting
OPEN STUDIO! You Choose The Painting 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 11
$35.00
Music City Sunset
Music City Sunset 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11
$37.00
WOOD PALLET - Wild And Free
WOOD PALLET - Wild And Free 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12
Sunday, August 12
$30.00
12x12 Canvas - Around The World
12x12 Canvas - Around The World 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 12
$35.00
Meteor Shower At Dawn
Meteor Shower At Dawn 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
Monday, August 13
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
14
Tuesday, August 14
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Tuesday, August 14
$35.00
PWAP - End Slavery of TN Fundraiser
PWAP - End Slavery of TN Fundraiser 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
15
Wednesday, August 15
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Wednesday, August 15
$37.00
WOOD PALLET - Love Never Fails
WOOD PALLET - Love Never Fails 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Thursday, August 16
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Thursday, August 16
$30.00
12x12 Canvas - Morning Reflections
12x12 Canvas - Morning Reflections 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Friday, August 17
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Friday, August 17
$35.00
Starry Night Over Pure Shores
Starry Night Over Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, August 18
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Saturday, August 18
$25.00
Neon Jelly
Neon Jelly 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - 12th Birthday pARTy! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
Gulf Shores Sunset
Gulf Shores Sunset 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
Feeling Sassy In Blue
Feeling Sassy In Blue 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
19
Sunday, August 19
$30.00
12x12 Canvas - Colorful Scales
12x12 Canvas - Colorful Scales 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 19
$35.00
Country Treasure
Country Treasure 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
Monday, August 20
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
21
Tuesday, August 21
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Tuesday, August 21
$35.00
Sunset Twilight
Sunset Twilight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Wednesday, August 22
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
A Day In The Life
A Day In The Life 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Thursday, August 23
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Thursday, August 23
$37.00
WOOD PALLET - Sunflower In Vase
WOOD PALLET - Sunflower In Vase 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Friday, August 24
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Friday, August 24
$35.00
In The Dark There Is Light
In The Dark There Is Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, August 25
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Saturday, August 25
$25.00
Gnarly The Narwhal
Gnarly The Narwhal 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - A Celebration of Friends 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Hidden Springs
Hidden Springs 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
COUPLES or SINGLES - Silver Screen Romance
COUPLES or SINGLES - Silver Screen Romance 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Sunday, August 26
$55.00
PAINT YOU PET
PAINT YOU PET 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Monday, August 27
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
28
Tuesday, August 28
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
29
Wednesday, August 29
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Wednesday, August 29
$35.00
Evanescent Evening
Evanescent Evening 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, August 30
$0.00
PRIVATE PARTIES 615-447-3526
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Abstract Daisies
Abstract Daisies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Friday, August 31
$0.00
PICK 6 FRIENDS & PAINTING 615-447-3526
Friday, August 31
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Tuesday, September 18
$35.00
PWAP - NBE Spirit Night! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Tuesday, November 6
$35.00
PWAP - Beech Elementary PTO Spirit Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM