Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #315

Nashville, TN

206 Indian Lake Blvd, #9
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Sold Out!
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Clinta’s 51st Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY - Clinta’s 51st Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Monday, February 18
$0.00
19
20
Wednesday, February 20
$0.00
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$0.00
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Girlfriends United
Girlfriends United 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$38.00
Only 8 left!
Happy Sunflowers
Happy Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Sand Dune's Secret
Sand Dune's Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Disney's "The Little Mermaid"
Disney's "The Little Mermaid" 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - The Big Adventure!
PRIVATE PARTY - The Big Adventure! 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$30.00
PRIVATE PARTY - A Softball Paint pARTy!
PRIVATE PARTY - A Softball Paint pARTy! 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Midnight Moonlight
Midnight Moonlight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Margaret's Retirement pARTy!
PRIVATE PARTY - Margaret's Retirement pARTy! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$0.00
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26
Tuesday, February 26
$0.00
27
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Winter Evening Stroll
Winter Evening Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Afternoon Glow
Afternoon Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$0.00
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Dreamy Tree
Dreamy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Kayla’s 29th Birthday Palooza
PRIVATE PARTY - Kayla’s 29th Birthday Palooza 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, March 1
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! To The Moon And Back
DATE NIGHT! To The Moon And Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, March 2
$0.00
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
MOMMY & ME! DISNEY'S The Little Mermaid
MOMMY & ME! DISNEY'S The Little Mermaid 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$30.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Toryn's Birthday!
PRIVATE PARTY - Toryn's Birthday! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$38.00
Sunny Days (wood pallet)
Sunny Days (wood pallet) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY  - Chelsea's Birthday!
PRIVATE PARTY - Chelsea's Birthday! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Cotton Jar
Cotton Jar 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5
Tuesday, March 5
$0.00
HAPPY MARDI GRAS!
6
Wednesday, March 6
$38.00
Floral Home Pallett
Floral Home Pallett 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, March 7
$0.00
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, March 8
$35.00
TRIVIA NIGHT! Voyage of 1912
TRIVIA NIGHT! Voyage of 1912 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Jasmine's 30th Birthday!
PRIVATE PARTY - Jasmine's 30th Birthday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, March 9
$0.00
Saturday, March 9
$45.00
You Pick The Painting!
You Pick The Painting! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Cosmic Sky Over Old Hickory Lake
Cosmic Sky Over Old Hickory Lake 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Rainbow Nebulae
Rainbow Nebulae 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
Sunday, March 10
$0.00
Sunday, March 10
$45.00
Black Pearl
Black Pearl 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 10
$35.00
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
Monday, March 11
$0.00
12
13
Wednesday, March 13
$35.00
Moonlit Lace Blossoms
Moonlit Lace Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, March 14
$0.00
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
Swingin Sunset
Swingin Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, March 15
$35.00
MOTOWN NIGHT! Slay All Day
MOTOWN NIGHT! Slay All Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 15
$35.00
A View For 2
A View For 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, March 16
$30.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Kourtney's 9th Birthday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$30.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Gracie's 7th Birthday! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
FAMILY DAY! Star Crossed Love Birds
FAMILY DAY! Star Crossed Love Birds 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$0.00
Saturday, March 16
$32.00
Anchored Love Soul
Anchored Love Soul 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
Sunday, March 17
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! (16x20 Canvas)
Paint Your Pet! (16x20 Canvas) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET! (12x12 Canvas)
PAINT YOUR PET! (12x12 Canvas) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
Monday, March 18
$0.00
19
Tuesday, March 19
$0.00
Touch Up Your Artwork!
Touch Up Your Artwork! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Rustic Fence Riding
Rustic Fence Riding 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Moonlit Magnolia
Moonlit Magnolia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, March 22
$0.00
Friday, March 22
$35.00
GNO! Red Wine Lips Soles
GNO! Red Wine Lips Soles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
FAMILY DAY! Bubblegum Giraffe (10x30 canvas)
FAMILY DAY! Bubblegum Giraffe (10x30 canvas) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$38.00
CELEBRATING TENNESSEE! Tri-Star TN
CELEBRATING TENNESSEE! Tri-Star TN 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 23
$45.00
Paint The Sky With Stars
Paint The Sky With Stars 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Sunday, March 24
$0.00
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Spring Pickup
Spring Pickup 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Door In Tuscany
Door In Tuscany 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
26
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Paris In Spring
Paris In Spring 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Casie’s Birthday!
PRIVATE PARTY - Casie’s Birthday! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$45.00
Moonlit Lighthouse
Moonlit Lighthouse 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$0.00
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
FAMILY DAY! Abigail's Evening Blossom
FAMILY DAY! Abigail's Evening Blossom 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Spring Wonderland
Spring Wonderland 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Crabby Beach
Crabby Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$0.00
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
FAMILY DAY! Rustic Easter
FAMILY DAY! Rustic Easter 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$38.00
Bed of Blooms
Bed of Blooms 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Palms At The Beach
Palms At The Beach 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Gracie's Getting Married! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
Saturday, April 6
$39.00
Off-Site - Nita's 60th Bash! 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Saturday, April 13
$30.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Scarlett's 10th Birthday! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Monday, May 13
$35.00
Sunflower On Sunset
Sunflower On Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
GHS Class of 2009 Reunion 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM