Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #315

Nashville, TN

206 Indian Lake Blvd, #9
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
HAPPY EASTER!
22
23
Tuesday, April 23
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Relay For Life!
Relay For Life! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$0.00
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Tropical Sunset
Tropical Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Midnight Blues
Midnight Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$0.00
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Bubblegum Animals (10x30 canvas)
Bubblegum Animals (10x30 canvas) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Private Party - Mother’s Day!
Private Party - Mother’s Day! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Hidden Springs
Hidden Springs 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Private Party - Macy's 10th Birthday Party!
Private Party - Macy's 10th Birthday Party! 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Private Party - CCHVILLE Womens Event!
Private Party - CCHVILLE Womens Event! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$30.00
Private Party - Aubrey's 11th Birthday!
Private Party - Aubrey's 11th Birthday! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2 spots left
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet (12x12)
Paint Your Pet (12x12) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2 spots left
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet (16x20)
Paint Your Pet (16x20) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29
30

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, May 1
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Tennessee Irisis
Tennessee Irisis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
GNO! Twilight Beach
GNO! Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, May 4
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Saturday, May 4
$30.00
Private Party - Carleah's 8th Birthday!
Private Party - Carleah's 8th Birthday! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
FAMILY DAY! Peekaboo Giraffe
FAMILY DAY! Peekaboo Giraffe 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$38.00
Flip Flop Memories (wood pallet)
Flip Flop Memories (wood pallet) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy Beach
Rainbow Galaxy Beach 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Pink Lotus Flower On Purple
Pink Lotus Flower On Purple 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
Monday, May 6
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
7
8
Wednesday, May 8
$38.00
A Pink Bouquet (wood pallet)
A Pink Bouquet (wood pallet) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Home Wishes
Home Wishes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Friday, May 10
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Private Party - Sno's Bachelorette Party!
Private Party - Sno's Bachelorette Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
FAMILY DAY! Me And My Buddy
FAMILY DAY! Me And My Buddy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Love Anchors
Love Anchors 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! Celestial Moon
DATE NIGHT! Celestial Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Private Party - Jordan’s Birthday Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!
Sunday, May 12
$30.00
Family Love Song
Family Love Song 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
Monday, May 13
$35.00
Sunflower On Sunset
Sunflower On Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Tuesday, May 14
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
15
Wednesday, May 15
$35.00
Love Tree Purple
Love Tree Purple 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Starry Sky Stormy Sea
Starry Sky Stormy Sea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, May 17
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Julie's Birthday!
PRIVATE PARTY - Julie's Birthday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 17
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
FAMILY DAY! Mommy & Me Fish Kisses
FAMILY DAY! Mommy & Me Fish Kisses 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Meteor Shower At Dawn
Meteor Shower At Dawn 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 18
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Midnight In Miami
Midnight In Miami 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Bed of Blooms
Bed of Blooms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$38.00
Make A Wish (wood pallet)
Make A Wish (wood pallet) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
Monday, May 20
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
21
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Blue Ridge Mountains
Blue Ridge Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
A Bed Of Tulips
A Bed Of Tulips 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Rustic Nashville Custom Skyline
Rustic Nashville Custom Skyline 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
FAMILY DAY! Pastel Unicorn
FAMILY DAY! Pastel Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$30.00
Private Party - Willow's Birthday! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$38.00
Enjoy The Ride (wood pallet)
Enjoy The Ride (wood pallet) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$0.00
HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
28
29
Wednesday, May 29
$0.00
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Warming Sun
Warming Sun 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$0.00
KIDS CAMP! 615-447-3526
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Midnight Walk
Midnight Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Monday, June 10
$175.00
ANIMAL LOVERS! REGISTER HERE FOR ALL 5 DAYS
ANIMAL LOVERS! REGISTER HERE FOR ALL 5 DAYS 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 10
$40.00
DAY 1: You Pick! Be You Animals
DAY 1: You Pick! Be You Animals 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Tuesday, June 11
$40.00
DAY 2: Owls In Love
DAY 2: Owls In Love 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$40.00
DAY 3: You Pick! Llama Family
DAY 3: You Pick! Llama Family 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$40.00
DAY 4: Cosmic Unicorn
DAY 4: Cosmic Unicorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$40.00
DAY 5: Yellow Butterfly
DAY 5: Yellow Butterfly 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Monday, July 8
$175.00
BEACH LOVERS! REGISTER HERE FOR ALL 5 DAYS
BEACH LOVERS! REGISTER HERE FOR ALL 5 DAYS 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 8
$40.00
DAY 1: Moonlit Mermaid
DAY 1: Moonlit Mermaid 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
Tuesday, July 9
$40.00
DAY 2: Sea Party
DAY 2: Sea Party 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$40.00
DAY 3: You Pick! Seahorses In Love
DAY 3: You Pick! Seahorses In Love 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Thursday, July 11
$40.00
DAY 4: It's Turtle Sea-son
DAY 4: It's Turtle Sea-son 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$40.00
DAY 5: Aboriginal Octopus
DAY 5: Aboriginal Octopus 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
GHS Class of 2009 Reunion 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Thursday, December 12
$35.00
PWAP - Borderless Arts Christmas pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM