Studio Menu

Nashville, TN

206 Indian Lake Blvd, #9
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, December 8
$39 to $45
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Holiday Snowman
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Holiday Snowman 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Monday, December 9
Private Event
10
Tuesday, December 10
Private Event
11
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, December 11
$37 to $45
1/2 Off Wine! | Ethereal Christmas Tree
1/2 Off Wine! | Ethereal Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Private Party | Perfect Fit Christmas pARTy!
Private Party | Perfect Fit Christmas pARTy! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
PWAP - Borderless Arts Christmas pARTy!
PWAP - Borderless Arts Christmas pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
$37 to $45
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Rustic Christmas Barn
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Rustic Christmas Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Private Party | Broken Pistons CC!!
Private Party | Broken Pistons CC!! 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Private Party! | Girl Scouts
Private Party! | Girl Scouts 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Private Party | Lill'y Birthday Party!
Private Party | Lill'y Birthday Party! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Private Party | Riley's 15th Birthday Party!
Private Party | Riley's 15th Birthday Party! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37 to $45
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Rustic Christmas
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Rustic Christmas 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$37 to $45
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Always Jolly Rustic Santa
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Always Jolly Rustic Santa 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, December 15
$37 to $45
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! A Rustic Merry Christmas
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! A Rustic Merry Christmas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$37 to $45
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Rustic Tree
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Rustic Tree 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
HAVE 7 PAINTERS? YOU PICK THE PAINTING!
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
HAVE 7 PAINTERS? YOU PICK THE PAINTING!
Tuesday, December 17
$38
Yazoo Brewing Company pARTy! | 2 for 1 Pints!
Yazoo Brewing Company pARTy! | 2 for 1 Pints! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, December 18
$37 to $45
1/2 Off Wine! | Red Wine For The Holiday
1/2 Off Wine! | Red Wine For The Holiday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
Private Party | A Gold's Gym Christmas pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!
Thursday, December 19
$37
Christmas Path
Christmas Path 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
20
Friday, December 20
$35
Crazy Reindeer (ages 7+)
Crazy Reindeer (ages 7+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Private Party! | West Holiday pARTy! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
GNO! Holiday Essence
GNO! Holiday Essence 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$35
Christmas Bright Eyes (ages 7+)
Christmas Bright Eyes (ages 7+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
A Bright Christmas | Blacklight Paint pARTy!
A Bright Christmas | Blacklight Paint pARTy! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37 to $45
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Cozy Farmhouse Snowman
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Cozy Farmhouse Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $39
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Winter Mr. Snowy
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Winter Mr. Snowy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $45
Folsom Express (stencil provided)
Folsom Express (stencil provided) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Monday, December 23
$37
Galactic Christmas Eve
Galactic Christmas Eve 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
CHRISTMAS EVE! STUDIO CLOSED
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
MERRY CHRISTMAS! STUDIO CLOSED
26
Thursday, December 26
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Thursday, December 26
$37 to $39
It's A Wonderful Life
It's A Wonderful Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, December 27
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Friday, December 27
$30
Neon Snowman (ages 7+)
Neon Snowman (ages 7+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$37 to $45
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Chilly Rustic Snowman
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Chilly Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Saturday, December 28
$35
Frosty Top Hat (ages 7+)
Frosty Top Hat (ages 7+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$30
Frolicking Fox (ages 7+)
Frolicking Fox (ages 7+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
BFF Paint pARTy! You Melt Me
BFF Paint pARTy! You Melt Me 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, December 29
$37 to $38
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Good Tidings
PICK YOUR PRODUCT! Good Tidings 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Monday, December 30
$37
Winter At The Smokies
Winter At The Smokies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
NEW YEAR'S EVE! STUDIO CLOSED

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
NEW YEAR'S DAY CLOSED
2
Thursday, January 2
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Thursday, January 2
$30
Winter Peekaboo Penguin
Winter Peekaboo Penguin 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 2
$37 to $45
Custom Tennessee Tri-Star
Custom Tennessee Tri-Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Friday, January 3
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Friday, January 3
$30
Mommy & Me! Winter Dreams
Mommy & Me! Winter Dreams 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, January 3
$44 to $52
PICK ANY PAINTING! | Extra Hour Too! :)
PICK ANY PAINTING! | Extra Hour Too! :) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Saturday, January 4
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Saturday, January 4
$35
Patchwork Snow Buddy
Patchwork Snow Buddy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$37 to $45
Jar Of Flowers
Jar Of Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 4
$38
BLACKLIGHTS! Snowflakes Falling
BLACKLIGHTS! Snowflakes Falling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Sunday, January 5
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, January 5
$37 to $45
Let It Snow
Let It Snow 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 5
$37
Seas The Day
Seas The Day 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Monday, January 6
$37
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Tuesday, January 7
Private Event
WINTER BREAK!
Tuesday, January 7
Private Event
8
Wednesday, January 8
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, January 8
$37 to $45
Winter At The Smokies
Winter At The Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Thursday, January 9
Private Event
World Champion Productions 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
10
Friday, January 10
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Friday, January 10
$40
TV Show About Nothing | TRIVIA & PAINT NIGHT!
TV Show About Nothing | TRIVIA & PAINT NIGHT! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Saturday, January 11
$30
A Cool Emoji
A Cool Emoji 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37 to $45
Love Anchors
Love Anchors 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
$37
Moon River
Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, January 12
$37 to $45
Sunflowers On Teal
Sunflowers On Teal 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 12
Private Event
Happy Birthday! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
Monday, January 13
Private Event
14
Tuesday, January 14
$0
IT'S FREE! TOUCH UP YOUR PAINTING
IT'S FREE! TOUCH UP YOUR PAINTING 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, January 15
$37 to $45
Pastel Paradise
Pastel Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Thursday, January 16
Private Event
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!
Thursday, January 16
Private Event
Edward Jones 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
$37 to $39
A Walk In The Park | Double Paint Points!
A Walk In The Park | Double Paint Points! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Friday, January 17
$37
Journey To Black Mountain
Journey To Black Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
Private Party | Jordyn's 8th Birthday pARTy!
Private Party | Jordyn's 8th Birthday pARTy! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
GNO! My Girls
GNO! My Girls 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
DATE NIGHT!
DATE NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, January 19
$37
Rustic Custom Skyline
Rustic Custom Skyline 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$37
End Slavery Tennessee Fundraiser
End Slavery Tennessee Fundraiser 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
Private Event
22
Wednesday, January 22
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Friday, January 24
$37
GNO! Bright Like A Diamond
GNO! Bright Like A Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Together At Mighnight
Together At Mighnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
BIRTHDAY IDEA? Text GNO to 555888
Saturday, January 25
$30
Catching Snowflakes
Catching Snowflakes 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $45
Rustic White Barn
Rustic White Barn 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
2 MIMOSAS $6! | ANY SUNDAY CLASS!
Sunday, January 26
$55 to $57
PAINT YOUR PET!
PAINT YOUR PET! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
28
Tuesday, January 28
Private Event
29
Wednesday, January 29
Private Event
1/2 OFF WINE & APPS!
30
Thursday, January 30
Private Event
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!
Thursday, January 30
$37
Crimson Glow
Crimson Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
Private Party | Anna's 8th birthday part!y 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM