Studio Menu

New Hartford, NY

8647 Clinton Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

6 spots left
Thursday, October 24
$35
Holiday Nightmare
Holiday Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Friday, October 25
$35
Spooky Magic
Spooky Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Fall Glow
Fall Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, October 26
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
The Witch's Brew Pallet Painting!
The Witch's Brew Pallet Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4 spots left
Sunday, October 27
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Lunar Love Galaxy
Lunar Love Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Halloween Open Studio! All Ages Welcome!
Halloween Open Studio! All Ages Welcome! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Midnight Walk
Midnight Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Winter Sunrise
Winter Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Fall by Lamp Light
Fall by Lamp Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Fire in the Sky
Fire in the Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
A Chilly Ride Pallet Painting!
A Chilly Ride Pallet Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
When The Tide Rises
When The Tide Rises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Coffee Lovers Pallet Painting!
Coffee Lovers Pallet Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
Rustic Antler Bouquet
Rustic Antler Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Full Calendar