Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #262

New Hartford, NY

8647 Clinton Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

  • Facebook
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Season's Greetings Love
Season's Greetings Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Holiday Hydrangeas - Lighted Canvas!
Holiday Hydrangeas - Lighted Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Snowy Owl Baby - Kid Friendly!
Snowy Owl Baby - Kid Friendly! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$45.00
Paint Your Pet! Perfect Christmas Gift!
Paint Your Pet! Perfect Christmas Gift! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Rustic Reindeer
Rustic Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Japanese Blossoms
Japanese Blossoms 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$25.00
Reindeer Puppy - Kid Friendly!
Reindeer Puppy - Kid Friendly! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Winter Reflections Set - Couples Painting!
Winter Reflections Set - Couples Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
Golden Dawn
Golden Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Copper Nautilus
Copper Nautilus 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$35.00
Starry Starry Wine
Starry Starry Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Winter Magic - Kid Friendly!
Winter Magic - Kid Friendly! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Winterberries and Copper
Winterberries and Copper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar