Studio Menu

New Hartford, NY

8647 Clinton Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11
$35
Christmas Love
Christmas Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$35
Curly Reindeer
Curly Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$35
Farm Fresh Christmas Trees Pallet Painting!
Farm Fresh Christmas Trees Pallet Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$35
Cotton Headed Ninny
Cotton Headed Ninny 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$35
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, December 14
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$45
Paint Your Pet! Perfect Christmas Gift!
Paint Your Pet! Perfect Christmas Gift! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Holiday Snowman Pallet Painting!
Holiday Snowman Pallet Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$35
Glowing Monogram Wreath - Lighted Canvas!
Glowing Monogram Wreath - Lighted Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
Holiday Blues
Holiday Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$35
Merry and Bright Pallet Painting!
Merry and Bright Pallet Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$35
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, December 21
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Happy Holly Berries
Happy Holly Berries 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 26
$35
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar