Studio Menu

New Hartford, NY

8647 Clinton Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Windmill and Tulips
Windmill and Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Mermaid Sunset
Mermaid Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
Seapony - Kid Friendly!
Seapony - Kid Friendly! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
North Shore Sunrise
North Shore Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Late Thunderstorm
Late Thunderstorm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Dandelions and Fireflies
Dandelions and Fireflies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Magnolia Branch
Magnolia Branch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Rustic Purple Blooms
Rustic Purple Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Forest Night Skies
Forest Night Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Dandelion Sunset
Dandelion Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Rustic Pride
Rustic Pride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$25.00
Puppy Love - Kid Friendly!
Puppy Love - Kid Friendly! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Moving Forward
Moving Forward 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Patriotic Bouquet
Patriotic Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar