Studio Menu

New Hartford, NY

8647 Clinton Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sold Out
Sunday, February 16
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$35
Only Sunshine
Only Sunshine 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17
Sold Out
Monday, February 17
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, February 17
$25
Hedgie Love - Choose Pink or Blue!
Hedgie Love - Choose Pink or Blue! 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18
$25
Magical Pandacorn - Kid Friendly!
Magical Pandacorn - Kid Friendly! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
19
Sold Out
Wednesday, February 19
$25
Kids Choice Open Studio!
Kids Choice Open Studio! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
$35
Dandelion Sunset
Dandelion Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21
4 spots left
Friday, February 21
$25
Kids Choice Open Studio!
Kids Choice Open Studio! 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
9 spots left
Friday, February 21
$35
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 21
Private Event
Erin's 22nd Birthday! *Private Event*
Erin's 22nd Birthday! *Private Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
2 spots left
Saturday, February 22
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 22
$45
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Home Sweet Home Rustic Pallet Painting!
Home Sweet Home Rustic Pallet Painting! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Pink Tulip Fields
Pink Tulip Fields 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$35
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
25
26
Wednesday, February 26
$35
Birches in Gold
Birches in Gold 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$35
Sunset Over Lake Erie
Sunset Over Lake Erie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$35
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$35
Bloomin' Wagon Pallet Painting! Personalize It!
Bloomin' Wagon Pallet Painting! Personalize It! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$35
Peekaboo Owl
Peekaboo Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
8 spots left
Saturday, February 29
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Cotton Country Monogram - Personalize It!
Cotton Country Monogram - Personalize It! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
A Purple Moon
A Purple Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Cotton Candy Ball Jar Bouquet
Cotton Candy Ball Jar Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$35
Lucky Leprechaun
Lucky Leprechaun 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2
3
4
Wednesday, March 4
$35
Sunny Day Pines
Sunny Day Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
$35
Warming Sun
Warming Sun 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$35
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$35
Mosaic Sea Turtle Shiplap Pallet Painting!
Mosaic Sea Turtle Shiplap Pallet Painting! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35
Drippy Rainbow
Drippy Rainbow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8 spots left
Saturday, March 7
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Norah's 7th Birthday! *Private Event* 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Lucky Shamrock Wine Glass Set! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
8 spots left
Sunday, March 8
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
Lexi’s 9th Birthday! *Private Event* 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
9
10
11
Wednesday, March 11
$35
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$35
Spring Waterfall
Spring Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
$35
Purple Willow
Purple Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$35
A Lucky Bouquet
A Lucky Bouquet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 13
$35
Siren's Serenity
Siren's Serenity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$25
Wild Rainbow - Kid Friendly!
Wild Rainbow - Kid Friendly! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Rainbow Whimsy
Rainbow Whimsy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Pot O' Gold Wood Cutout Painting! Personalize It!
Pot O' Gold Wood Cutout Painting! Personalize It! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 15
$35
Bright Flower Jars
Bright Flower Jars 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, March 17
Private Event
Happy St. Patrick's Day!
18
Wednesday, March 18
$35
Tranquil Pond
Tranquil Pond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$35
Galactic Moon Lake
Galactic Moon Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19
$35
Emerald Petals
Emerald Petals 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$35
Bless Our Nest - Pick Wood Pallet or Canvas!
Bless Our Nest - Pick Wood Pallet or Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, March 21
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Blue Lotus
Blue Lotus 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Fresh Lavender
Fresh Lavender 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Blooming Woods
Blooming Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 22
$35
Lady of Spring
Lady of Spring 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
24
25
Wednesday, March 25
$35
Mystic Waters
Mystic Waters 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
$35
Iris View
Iris View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26
$35
Tropical Sunset
Tropical Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$35
Puddle Splashing
Puddle Splashing 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 27
$35
Spring Cherries
Spring Cherries 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$25
Sea Dragon - Kid Friendly!
Sea Dragon - Kid Friendly! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
Country Bouquet
Country Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
Spring Bunny
Spring Bunny 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
Rustic Floral Wreath Monogram - Personalize It!
Rustic Floral Wreath Monogram - Personalize It! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 29
$35
Hoppy Easter Bunny Wood Cutout Painting!
Hoppy Easter Bunny Wood Cutout Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM