Studio Menu

New Hartford, NY

8647 Clinton Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sold Out
Sunday, September 15
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
16
17
18
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
$35
Evening Flowers
Evening Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Fall in Love
Fall in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4 spots left
Friday, September 20
$35
Rustic Witches Hat
Rustic Witches Hat 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$25
Fall Family Tree- Kid Friendly! Choose Your Color!
Fall Family Tree- Kid Friendly! Choose Your Color! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Fall Family Pumpkin Patch - Personalize It!
Fall Family Pumpkin Patch - Personalize It! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Autumn Lucid Lake
Autumn Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
23
24
25
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
$35
Last Breeze of Summer
Last Breeze of Summer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
My Little Fall Wagon - Pallet Painting!
My Little Fall Wagon - Pallet Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Tulip Reflections
Tulip Reflections 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Love Potion Set - Couples Painting!
Love Potion Set - Couples Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Thursday, October 3
$35
Hello Fall!
Hello Fall! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35
Barnwood Flowerbox
Barnwood Flowerbox 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$35
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 4
$35
Walk in the Woods
Walk in the Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Monogram Pumpkin - Personalize It!
Monogram Pumpkin - Personalize It! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Pumpkins & Eucalyptus Wine Glass and Bottle Set
Pumpkins & Eucalyptus Wine Glass and Bottle Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7
8
9
10
Thursday, October 10
$35
A Moonlit Fall Night
A Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
$35
Field of Daisies
Field of Daisies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$35
Pumpkins & Cotton on Blue Pallet Painting!
Pumpkins & Cotton on Blue Pallet Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 11
$35
Wicked Sparkle
Wicked Sparkle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$25
Bouncy Bat - Kid Friendly!
Bouncy Bat - Kid Friendly! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
14
15
16
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Color Harvest
Color Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Fall Leaves
Fall Leaves 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35
Wicked Pumpkins
Wicked Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Silver Screen Romance Set - Couples Painting!
Silver Screen Romance Set - Couples Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Witchy Boot Bouquet
Witchy Boot Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
21
22
23
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Autumn Starry Tree
Autumn Starry Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Holiday Nightmare
Holiday Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Witches in Town
Witches in Town 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Fall Glow
Fall Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$25
Night Wolf - Kid Friendly!
Night Wolf - Kid Friendly! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Kayla's Bachelorette Party! *Private Event* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
The Witch's Brew Pallet Painting!
The Witch's Brew Pallet Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
28
29
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Midnight Walk
Midnight Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Thursday, November 21
$35
Cambrooke Holiday Event! *Private Event* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM