Studio Menu

Ocala, FL

4414 SW College Rd, Unit # 370
Ocala, FL 34474

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$35
Lovers Paradise - Set
Lovers Paradise - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
Autumn Bouquet, Teens and Adults
Autumn Bouquet, Teens and Adults 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
Sunflower Cross
Sunflower Cross 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$35
A Whole New World, Teens and Adults!
A Whole New World, Teens and Adults! 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$40
Rainbow Flowers Vertical or Horizontal!
Rainbow Flowers Vertical or Horizontal! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$40
Owls on a Moonlit Branch
Owls on a Moonlit Branch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Fall Reflections
Fall Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$40
Blooming Skull 10x30 canvas
Blooming Skull 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Wine Not?
Wine Not? 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$40
You, Me, and the Sea
You, Me, and the Sea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Magic Carpet Ride
Magic Carpet Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$30
Family Fun: Starlight and Twinkle Unicorns - Set
Family Fun: Starlight and Twinkle Unicorns - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Pressed Petals on Blue, Teens & adults
Pressed Petals on Blue, Teens & adults 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40
Sunshine Through the Aspens Pallet
Sunshine Through the Aspens Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Late Night Paint Night:Starry Night Over Stilettos
Late Night Paint Night:Starry Night Over Stilettos 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$40
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$45
Aboriginal Fish, 14 and up!
Aboriginal Fish, 14 and up! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
Mindful Monday: Golden Bonsai
Mindful Monday: Golden Bonsai 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$40
Pansy Perfection
Pansy Perfection 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$55
Paint Your Pet! Please read class description
Paint Your Pet! Please read class description 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar