Studio Menu

Paint Studio #244

Olive Branch, MS

5338 Goodman Rd Ste 107
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Upcoming Events

  • *** ART CHANGE ** Babe-licious

    Friday, October 20

    $35.00

    *** ART CHANGE ** Babe-licious

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Candy Corn Cutie - FAMILY FUN DAY! (Age 5 & up)

    Saturday, October 21

    $25.00

    Candy Corn Cutie - FAMILY FUN DAY! (Age 5 & up)

    10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • When Stars Align

    Saturday, October 21

    $35.00

    When Stars Align

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sorority Girls** Pick Your Color**

    Sunday, October 22

    $35.00

    Sorority Girls** Pick Your Color**

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • All I Want

    Tuesday, October 24

    $35.00

    All I Want

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Brisk Burgh

    Wednesday, October 25

    $35.00

    Brisk Burgh

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Strange Ride to the Upside Down **Trivia Night**

    Friday, October 27

    $35.00

    Strange Ride to the Upside Down **Trivia Night**

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Mr. & Mrs. Franken-Cuties - FAMILY FUN (5 & up)

    Saturday, October 28

    $25.00

    Mr. & Mrs. Franken-Cuties - FAMILY FUN (5 & up)

    10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Spooky House** Come in Costume **

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Spooky House** Come in Costume **

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Van Gogh's Haunted Forest ** Come in Costumes ***

    Tuesday, October 31

    $35.00

    Van Gogh's Haunted Forest ** Come in Costumes ***

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Metallic Baton Rouge Skyline

    Wednesday, November 1

    $35.00

    Metallic Baton Rouge Skyline

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fireflies in Fall

    Thursday, November 2

    $35.00

    Fireflies in Fall

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM