Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #244

Olive Branch, MS

5338 Goodman Rd Ste 107
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
18
Monday, February 18
$0.00
19
Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Walk by Faith
Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Colorful Spring Trees
Colorful Spring Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Love Potion Set - Pick A Side
Love Potion Set - Pick A Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Letissa's 50th Birthday Party! *Private Party*
Letissa's 50th Birthday Party! *Private Party* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Funki Cacti - Family Fun Day!
Funki Cacti - Family Fun Day! 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
A Day in The Life of a Diva
A Day in The Life of a Diva 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Yellow Ribbon Family Outing *Private Event*
Yellow Ribbon Family Outing *Private Event* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Bridal Paint Party ***PRIVATE***
Bridal Paint Party ***PRIVATE*** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Zoe’s 15th birthday **PRIVATE**
Zoe’s 15th birthday **PRIVATE** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Sandy Bird Birthday Celebration **PRIVATE**
Sandy Bird Birthday Celebration **PRIVATE** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Bandanna Beauty Motown Pajama Party! (Ladies only)
Bandanna Beauty Motown Pajama Party! (Ladies only) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
24
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Couples Night! *Private Event*
Couples Night! *Private Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25
Monday, February 25
$0.00
26
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
White Wildgrass Flowers
White Wildgrass Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Orange Tulips
Orange Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Starry Beach Set
Starry Beach Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
The Bennett-Buck Family Tree **PRIVATE**
The Bennett-Buck Family Tree **PRIVATE** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mommy and Me Mermaid Set
The Little Mermaid - Mommy and Me Mermaid Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Black Girl Magic II
Black Girl Magic II 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
49 and In My Prime! **Private Event**
49 and In My Prime! **Private Event** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Magical Flight
Magical Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
LaDawn’s Birthday Celebration! **PRIVATE**
LaDawn’s Birthday Celebration! **PRIVATE** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, March 3
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gramma Paty's Hydrangeas
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gramma Paty's Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
It’s a Pisces Thang! *Private Event*
It’s a Pisces Thang! *Private Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Crosspointe Secret Sisters **PRIVATE**
Crosspointe Secret Sisters **PRIVATE** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Calm Palm
Calm Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Bubblegum Giraffe
Bubblegum Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Always Refuse to Sink
Always Refuse to Sink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, March 8
$0.00
Happy International Women's Day
Friday, March 8
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
Cute Little Cactus Family Fun Day
Cute Little Cactus Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
American Beauty
American Beauty 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Safari Eclipse
Safari Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, March 10
$0.00
Fix, Finish and Repair your PWAT art!
Fix, Finish and Repair your PWAT art! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
Monday, March 11
$0.00
Monday, March 11
$25.00
Party Llama Family Fun Night!
Party Llama Family Fun Night! 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
12
Tuesday, March 12
$25.00
Playful Little Turtle Family Fun Night!
Playful Little Turtle Family Fun Night! 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12
$35.00
Bucket Bouquet
Bucket Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, March 13
$30.00
Van Gogh at Twilight
Van Gogh at Twilight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
Hangin Out
Hangin Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Spring Moon Blooms
Spring Moon Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, March 16
$25.00
Sleepy Sloth Family Fun Day
Sleepy Sloth Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Tall Rustic Easter Basket
Tall Rustic Easter Basket 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Evening Stroll
Evening Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
Monday, March 18
$0.00
19
Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Neon Cacti
Neon Cacti 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Vibrant Pineapple
Vibrant Pineapple 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, March 22
$35.00
I Whaley Love You
I Whaley Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, March 23
$25.00
Candy Man Family Fun Day
Candy Man Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Dress to Kill - choose your colors
Dress to Kill - choose your colors 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Seal Beach Pier
Seal Beach Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Tunica Humane Society PWAP
Tunica Humane Society PWAP 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
25
26
Tuesday, March 26
$0.00
Christy out
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Nautical Nature
Nautical Nature 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Crab Lovers Couples Set - Pick A Side
Crab Lovers Couples Set - Pick A Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$0.00
Happy Birthday Vincent Van Gogh!
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
A Mother's Love
A Mother's Love 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Chic Set - Choose one
Chic Set - Choose one 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
San Bernardino Mountains
San Bernardino Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Kendall McCoy wedding party **PRIVATE**
Kendall McCoy wedding party **PRIVATE** 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
City of Hernando Animal Shelter PWAP
City of Hernando Animal Shelter PWAP 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
HAPPY EASTER!
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sunday, May 19
$0.00
Happy Mother's Day!