Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #244

Olive Branch, MS

5338 Goodman Rd Ste 107
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
11
Tuesday, December 11
$35.00
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, December 12
$35.00
Calm and Bright II
Calm and Bright II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Bad Santa
Bad Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Frosty Magic 10x30 Art
Frosty Magic 10x30 Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
DPEC Christmas Party **PRIVATE**
DPEC Christmas Party **PRIVATE** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, December 15
$0.00
NATIONAL UGLY SWEATER DAY!
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Baby Penguin Family Fun Day
Baby Penguin Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Brooklyn's 4th birthday **PRIVATE**
Brooklyn's 4th birthday **PRIVATE** 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Slay Queen
Slay Queen 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Shelia Surprise 60th Birthday Party! *Private*
Shelia Surprise 60th Birthday Party! *Private* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
ASM Holiday Party **PRIVATE**
ASM Holiday Party **PRIVATE** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Girls Night Out! **PRIVATE**
Girls Night Out! **PRIVATE** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Holiday Fun **PRIVATE**
Holiday Fun **PRIVATE** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Smiling is My Favorite - UGLY SWEATER PARTY
Smiling is My Favorite - UGLY SWEATER PARTY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
All Is Calm Wood Pallet Cutout
All Is Calm Wood Pallet Cutout 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Turnt Fed *Private Party*
Turnt Fed *Private Party* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Blessings
Blessings 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Merry and Bright Pallet Door Hanger
Merry and Bright Pallet Door Hanger 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, December 20
$25.00
Bouncy Reindeer Family Fun Night!
Bouncy Reindeer Family Fun Night! 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Winter at Silver Lake
Winter at Silver Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Holiday Elf Family Fun Day
Holiday Elf Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Babelicious at Christmas
Babelicious at Christmas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
32nd Birthday Party For Margaret! *Private Party*
32nd Birthday Party For Margaret! *Private Party* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$0.00
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Tommie Birthday! *Private Party*
Tommie Birthday! *Private Party* 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
Merry Christmas!
26
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars
Cabin Under the Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
It's A Weber Thing! *Private Event*
It's A Weber Thing! *Private Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Aspen Trees
Aspen Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Four Vases
Four Vases 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Deidre 25th Birthday **PRIVATE**
Deidre 25th Birthday **PRIVATE** 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Neon Snowman
Neon Snowman 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Moon Goddess
Moon Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31
Monday, December 31
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 31
$35.00
Colorful Cocktail Set
Colorful Cocktail Set 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Monday, December 31
$35.00
New Year's Baby - LADIES NIGHT
New Year's Baby - LADIES NIGHT 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, January 1
$0.00
Happy New Year!
2
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
Dream Tree
Dream Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, January 4
$35.00
Love Rose Wreath 12x12 art
Love Rose Wreath 12x12 art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Odd Bird Family Fun Day! Ages 5+
Odd Bird Family Fun Day! Ages 5+ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Foxy II
Foxy II 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Birch Love Tree Set
Birch Love Tree Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, January 6
$45.00
Moonlit Lighthouse
Moonlit Lighthouse 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7
8
Tuesday, January 8
$35.00
Not Susan
Not Susan 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, January 9
$35.00
Farmhouse on the Meadow
Farmhouse on the Meadow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
Cosmic Sky Over Clear lake
Cosmic Sky Over Clear lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$25.00
Dragon Sunset Family Fun Day! Ages 5+
Dragon Sunset Family Fun Day! Ages 5+ 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, January 13
$0.00
Fix, Finish and Repair your PWAT art!
Fix, Finish and Repair your PWAT art! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15
Tuesday, January 15
$35.00
Cosmopolitan
Cosmopolitan 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Moving Forward
Moving Forward 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Moon Over Memphis
Moon Over Memphis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Crazy Awesome Super Sparkle Fun Time Unicorn
Crazy Awesome Super Sparkle Fun Time Unicorn 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Naturally Poppin'
Naturally Poppin' 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel 10x30 art
La Tour Eiffel 10x30 art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Moon Phases - Full lunar eclipse tonight!
Moon Phases - Full lunar eclipse tonight! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21
Monday, January 21
$25.00
Cute Dragon FAMILY FUN NIGHT
Cute Dragon FAMILY FUN NIGHT 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Cosmic Lighthouse
Cosmic Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Alaskan Night
Alaskan Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Sorority Sisters Night - Choose Your Colors
Sorority Sisters Night - Choose Your Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
A Glass of Red
A Glass of Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Party Llama Family Fun Day! Ages 5+
Party Llama Family Fun Day! Ages 5+ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
A Woman Should Be...
A Woman Should Be... 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
More Group Therapy
More Group Therapy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - I Must Have Flowers!
Rebeca Flott Arts - I Must Have Flowers! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
28
29
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Blue Box
Blue Box 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Bill's Sunset
Bill's Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Shabby Fleur de Chic
Shabby Fleur de Chic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Apelah Painting With a Purpose!
Apelah Painting With a Purpose! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Bridal Paint Party ***PRIVATE***
Bridal Paint Party ***PRIVATE*** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM