Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #244

Olive Branch, MS

5338 Goodman Rd Ste 107
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Tunica Humane Society PWAP
Tunica Humane Society PWAP 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
25
Monday, March 25
$0.00
26
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Nautical Nature
Nautical Nature 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Beer and Wine Set - CHOOSE A SIDE
Beer and Wine Set - CHOOSE A SIDE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$0.00
Happy Birthday Vincent Van Gogh!
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
A Mother's Love
A Mother's Love 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Chic Set - Choose one
Chic Set - Choose one 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Kermecia Takes 47 **PRIVATE**
Kermecia Takes 47 **PRIVATE** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
San Bernardino Mountains
San Bernardino Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$25.00
Jada Takes 10 **PRIVATE**
Jada Takes 10 **PRIVATE** 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Red Bottoms 10X30 Art
Red Bottoms 10X30 Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
A Night in Paris
A Night in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
A Pop of Red
A Pop of Red 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, April 6
$25.00
Air Show Family Fun Day
Air Show Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Kendall McCoy wedding party **PRIVATE**
Kendall McCoy wedding party **PRIVATE** 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Sandra's Party Time! *Private Party*
Sandra's Party Time! *Private Party* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Sunset Over Maui
Sunset Over Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
City of Hernando Animal Shelter PWAP
City of Hernando Animal Shelter PWAP 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
8
9
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Moonlit Palms
Moonlit Palms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Wednesday, April 10
$35.00
Bubblegum Animals - Llama
Bubblegum Animals - Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, April 11
$35.00
Tall Rustic Easter Basket
Tall Rustic Easter Basket 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Cool Sunset Over HB Pier
Cool Sunset Over HB Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, April 13
$25.00
Bouncy Bun-Bun Family Fun Day
Bouncy Bun-Bun Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Belladonna Set - Choose a side!
Belladonna Set - Choose a side! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Moon Over Memphis
Moon Over Memphis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, April 14
$0.00
Fix, Finish and Repair your PWAT art!
Fix, Finish and Repair your PWAT art! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
$40.00
Open Studio - You Pick the Painting!
Open Studio - You Pick the Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
15
16
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, April 17
$45.00
Rustic Spring - Set - Choose 1 of 3
Rustic Spring - Set - Choose 1 of 3 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Red Wine Lips Soles
Red Wine Lips Soles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Feather 1
Feather 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set
Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Happy Wishes - choose your color!
Happy Wishes - choose your color! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Tree of Light on Red
Tree of Light on Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
HAPPY EASTER!
22
Monday, April 22
$25.00
Bouncy Lizard Family Fun Night
Bouncy Lizard Family Fun Night 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Be Classy
Be Classy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Pastel Cotton Blossoms III
Pastel Cotton Blossoms III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Jazz Fest with Keys
Jazz Fest with Keys 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Pretty in Paris Family Fun Day
Pretty in Paris Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Poppin' Set - choose a skin tone
Poppin' Set - choose a skin tone 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Up to the Stars
Up to the Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Black Girl Magic II
Black Girl Magic II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Happy Mother's Day!
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Saturday, June 15
$0.00
Happy Fathers Day