Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #46

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18
$45.00
Glam Squad-Paint Your Favorite Add Jewels&Sparkle!
Glam Squad-Paint Your Favorite Add Jewels&Sparkle! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Just the Two of Us Couples Set
Just the Two of Us Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Kids Van Gogh Peach Tree Ages 7yrs & Up
Kids Van Gogh Peach Tree Ages 7yrs & Up 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Snowkissed Cherry Blossoms
Snowkissed Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Starry Phonebooth **Price includes 2 Free drinks**
Starry Phonebooth **Price includes 2 Free drinks** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$25.00
**Family Class $25.** MLK Day  "I Have a Dream"
**Family Class $25.** MLK Day "I Have a Dream" 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
**Perfect for Valentines**Love Wins Pallet
**Perfect for Valentines**Love Wins Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
A Blue Moon
A Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Drunk'n Love Set
Drunk'n Love Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet **Painting with a Purpose**
Paint Your Pet **Painting with a Purpose** 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Julianna's Pelican
Julianna's Pelican 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Mi Casa Es Su Casa
Mi Casa Es Su Casa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Owls in Love
Owls in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$35.00
Date Night #shetime
Date Night #shetime 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 2
$25.00
**Ages 7yrs & Up** Soft Hydrangeas
**Ages 7yrs & Up** Soft Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
10yrs+ The Little Mermaid- Mommy & Me Mermaid(set)
10yrs+ The Little Mermaid- Mommy & Me Mermaid(set) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 4
$35.00
**$10.Off for Manic Monday** Van Goes to the Beach
**$10.Off for Manic Monday** Van Goes to the Beach 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar