Studio Menu

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 17
$35
Still Poppin' - Woman
Still Poppin' - Woman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$25
Family Class 7years & Up: Fun Whimsey Tree
Family Class 7years & Up: Fun Whimsey Tree 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Cosmic Pines - Set
Cosmic Pines - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3 spots left
Saturday, October 19
$35
Cosmic Pines - Single Canvas
Cosmic Pines - Single Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Sunday, October 20
$35
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Alien Dude
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Alien Dude 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8 spots left
Sunday, October 20
$35
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Alien Gal
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Alien Gal 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Colors of Autumn
Colors of Autumn 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Celebrating the Release of  Disney's Lion King
Celebrating the Release of Disney's Lion King 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
She's Bossy
She's Bossy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Pumpkin Emojis Set or Pick a Side
Pumpkin Emojis Set or Pick a Side 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
A View for Two - Set
A View for Two - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
A View - Single Canvas
A View - Single Canvas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Spooky Tree
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Spooky Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Teen Friendly ages 13yrs& Up! I Put a Spell on You
Teen Friendly ages 13yrs& Up! I Put a Spell on You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
**Trivia Night**Halloween at the Glowing Castle
**Trivia Night**Halloween at the Glowing Castle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
In the Wind
In the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar