Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #46

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Spring Showers in Paris - Set
Spring Showers in Paris - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Family Class:7yrs & Up Mommy/Daddy & Me T-Rex
Family Class:7yrs & Up Mommy/Daddy & Me T-Rex 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Feather In Pink
Feather In Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Eye of the Goddess
Eye of the Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
***Singles or Couples Set***  Ethereal Evening
***Singles or Couples Set*** Ethereal Evening 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
$25. Family Class: 7yrs & Up  Van Gogh's Sunflower
$25. Family Class: 7yrs & Up Van Gogh's Sunflower 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
$45.00
Van Gogh's Boats **Price includes 2 FREE Drinks**
Van Gogh's Boats **Price includes 2 FREE Drinks** 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Flamingo Love Single(pick your side)or Couples Set
Flamingo Love Single(pick your side)or Couples Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 1
$35.00
**Manic Monday** Monet's Red Bridge **$10. OFF**
**Manic Monday** Monet's Red Bridge **$10. OFF** 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
April Showers Bring May Flowers Pallet
April Showers Bring May Flowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Celestial Moon - Couples Set
Celestial Moon - Couples Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up: "Flower Crown Bunny"
Family Class 7yrs & Up: "Flower Crown Bunny" 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
"Beer and Wine" Set or Pick a Side
"Beer and Wine" Set or Pick a Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up: "Happy Little Sunflowers"
Family Class 7yrs & Up: "Happy Little Sunflowers" 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Monet's Path
Monet's Path 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Spring Fields Forever
Spring Fields Forever 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar