Studio Menu

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
La Femme Visage
La Femme Visage 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset
Lovely Pink Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Life's A Beach
Life's A Beach 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5 spots left
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Who Let the Girls Out?
Who Let the Girls Out? 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Cheers to the Couple - Set
Cheers to the Couple - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Family Class Ages 7yr & Up: Pretty In Paris
Family Class Ages 7yr & Up: Pretty In Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Cocktail Royalty Set (2) painters OR pick 1 side
Cocktail Royalty Set (2) painters OR pick 1 side 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet
Paint Your Own Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Wine with a View
Wine with a View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Classroom Welcome n**customize**
Classroom Welcome n**customize** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Wet Kiss - Set or Pick a Side
Wet Kiss - Set or Pick a Side 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 3
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up:  Super Starfish
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Super Starfish 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Summertime Livin' Pallet
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Summertime Livin' Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Designer Animals - Pick One
Designer Animals - Pick One 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6
$35.00
Hot Summer Nights!
Hot Summer Nights! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar