Studio Menu

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
10
Sunday, November 10
Private Event
PRIVATE: Kayleigh's 10th Birthday pARTy 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 10
$55
Paint Your Pet **Holiday Option**
Paint Your Pet **Holiday Option** 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11
12
Tuesday, November 12
$37
Lunar Love Galaxy - 10"x30" Long Art
Lunar Love Galaxy - 10"x30" Long Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$37
Rustic Reindeer on Plaid
Rustic Reindeer on Plaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
7 spots left
Friday, November 15
$37
Twinkley Path
Twinkley Path 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$37
Family Class 7yrs & Up - Turkey Lurkey
Family Class 7yrs & Up - Turkey Lurkey 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
Private Event
PRIVATE: 15th Birthday pARTy 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
Early Winter Morning
Early Winter Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
Date Night - Couples Set
Date Night - Couples Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$37
Ages 7yrs + Disney's Anna & Olaf (Set or Pick One)
Ages 7yrs + Disney's Anna & Olaf (Set or Pick One) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$39
My Little Fall Wagon - Pick Your Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon - Pick Your Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8 spots left
Sunday, November 17
$39
My Little Christmas Wagon - Pick Your Pallet
My Little Christmas Wagon - Pick Your Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, November 19
$37
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
Private Event
Private: Orlando Hilton Offsite 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20
$37
Three's Company
Three's Company 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
Private Event
Private: OCPS 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
$37
Clyde the Caribou - 10"x30" Long Art
Clyde the Caribou - 10"x30" Long Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$37
Winter Northern Lights - Couples Set
Winter Northern Lights - Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
Winter Northern Lights - single canvas
Winter Northern Lights - single canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$27
Family Class 7yrs & Up - Starry Night for Kids
Family Class 7yrs & Up - Starry Night for Kids 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$39
Shake it Up Winter Fun Pallet
Shake it Up Winter Fun Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$37
A Gentle Bird
A Gentle Bird 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$29
Manic Monday $10. OFF Holiday Snowman Pallet
Manic Monday $10. OFF Holiday Snowman Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 25
$29
Manic Monday $10. OFF Holiday Snowman Pallet 2
Manic Monday $10. OFF Holiday Snowman Pallet 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$37
Fireflies in Fall
Fireflies in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
Private Event
PRIVATE: StarChild Academy Field Trip 11:00 AM - 12:30 AM
28
29
Friday, November 29
Private Event
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS ALL DAY
Friday, November 29
$27
Family 7 yrs & Up: Black Friday Special $10. OFF
Family 7 yrs & Up: Black Friday Special $10. OFF 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$29
Family 12yrs & Up: Black Friday Special $10. OFF
Family 12yrs & Up: Black Friday Special $10. OFF 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$27
15 yrs & Up: Black Friday Special $10.00 OFF
15 yrs & Up: Black Friday Special $10.00 OFF 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 29
Private Event
PRIVATE: Aliana's 20th Birthday pARTy 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$27
Family Class 7yrs & Up - Jingle Llama Way
Family Class 7yrs & Up - Jingle Llama Way 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Family 10 yrs&Up: Snowy Holiday 12"x12" - Pick One
Family 10 yrs&Up: Snowy Holiday 12"x12" - Pick One 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
Cosmic Holiday
Cosmic Holiday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
Private Event
Sunday, December 1
$37
Star Wars **Trivia**- Pick Your Character
Star Wars **Trivia**- Pick Your Character 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2
3
Tuesday, December 3
$37
December Moon
December Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, December 4
$37
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, December 5
$37 to $39
Wooden Buddha
Wooden Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Friday, December 6
$37
Stormy Reflections - Set
Stormy Reflections - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 6
$37
Stormy Reflections Single Canvas
Stormy Reflections Single Canvas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
PRIVATE: Class of 1980 Winter Reunion pARTy 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 7
$37
Midnight Wave
Midnight Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$37
Swirly Glasses - Set or Pick One
Swirly Glasses - Set or Pick One 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Sunday, December 8
$37
FamilyClass:It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Xmas
FamilyClass:It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Xmas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 8
$37
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
Monday, December 9
$37
MANIC MONDAY: Paris Snow $10. OFF
MANIC MONDAY: Paris Snow $10. OFF 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Wednesday, December 11
$37
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
$37
Babelicious at Christmas
Babelicious at Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Friday, December 13
$39
Mr. Snowy Pallet
Mr. Snowy Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 13
Private Event
PRIVATE: Alexandra's 26th Birthday pARTy 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$35
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Reindeer Trouble
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Reindeer Trouble 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Red Holiday Cheer
Red Holiday Cheer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Sunday, December 15
$27
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Twinkly Tree
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Twinkly Tree 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
Hanukkah Sunset
Hanukkah Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Shoe Love
Shoe Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$39
Merry and Bright Pallet
Merry and Bright Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$37
Christmas Magic
Christmas Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday, December 20
$37
Holiday Style - Cocktail Dress
Holiday Style - Cocktail Dress 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Holiday Style - Date Night or Pick a Side
Holiday Style - Date Night or Pick a Side 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$37
Family:Peekaboo Crazy Christmas **Pick One**
Family:Peekaboo Crazy Christmas **Pick One** 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Winter Splendor - Date Night Set or Pick a Side
Winter Splendor - Date Night Set or Pick a Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Winter Splendor
Winter Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
Sunday, December 22
$27
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Neon Christmas Tree
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Neon Christmas Tree 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
All I Want for Christmas:Tiffany's with a Twist!
All I Want for Christmas:Tiffany's with a Twist! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
$37
Deck the Halls
Deck the Halls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Christmas Eve - Studio Closed
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas - Studio Closed
26
Thursday, December 26
$37
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
Private Event
Friday, December 27
$37
Moonlit Couple - Set
Moonlit Couple - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Moonlit Couple
Moonlit Couple 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$37
Lighted Palms at Sunset
Lighted Palms at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Drunk'n Love - Set
Drunk'n Love - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$35
Family Class 10 yrs & Up: Moving Forward
Family Class 10 yrs & Up: Moving Forward 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$37
Uncorked  **$10.OFF for New Years Eve Eve**
Uncorked **$10.OFF for New Years Eve Eve** 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM