Studio Menu

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
Private: Family Get Together 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 14
$45.00
Paint Your Pet for Kids Ages 9yrs & Up
Paint Your Pet for Kids Ages 9yrs & Up 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 14
$25.00
Private: Jayanna's Birthday Party 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
15
16
Tuesday, July 16
$25.00
Private: Emma's 13th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Tropical Toucan
Tropical Toucan 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Private: Hillel Paint Party 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
Kid's Class Ages 7 - 14 yrs Neon Jelly
Kid's Class Ages 7 - 14 yrs Neon Jelly 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sold Out
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Kid's Class Ages 7 - 14 yrs Seahorse
Kid's Class Ages 7 - 14 yrs Seahorse 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Tuscan Pour - Couples Set
Tuscan Pour - Couples Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Tuscan Wine Pour
Tuscan Wine Pour 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Private: Bodiford Family Reunion 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
20
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Private: Bodiford Family Reunion (2) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Private: Bachelorette pARTy 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3 spots left
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Summer Walk
Summer Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Pallet
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Public Class Fundraiser for OGC "A United Orlando"
Public Class Fundraiser for OGC "A United Orlando" 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Private: 31st Birthday Party 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
22
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Private: Birthday Bash 2019 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
La Femme Visage
La Femme Visage 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Private: Nova Southeastern 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset
Lovely Pink Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Private: Corporate Networking Event 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Private: Castleview Teambuilding 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Life's A Beach
Life's A Beach 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Cheers to the Couple - Set
Cheers to the Couple - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Who Let the Girls Out?
Who Let the Girls Out? 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Family Class Ages 7yr & Up: Pretty In Paris
Family Class Ages 7yr & Up: Pretty In Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Cocktail Royalty Set (2) painters OR pick 1 side
Cocktail Royalty Set (2) painters OR pick 1 side 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet
Paint Your Own Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Private: Massage Envy Employee Appreciation 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Wine with a View
Wine with a View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$0.00
Teachers Night
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Classroom Welcome n**customize**
Classroom Welcome n**customize** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Wet Kiss - Set or Pick a Side
Wet Kiss - Set or Pick a Side 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up:  Super Starfish
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Super Starfish 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Private: Ladies Get Together 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Summertime Livin' Pallet
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Summertime Livin' Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Designer Animals - Pick One
Designer Animals - Pick One 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5
6
Tuesday, August 6
$35.00
Hot Summer Nights!
Hot Summer Nights! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Wednesday, August 7
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Three's Company - Couples Set
Three's Company - Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Three's Company
Three's Company 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up:  Beach Party
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Beach Party 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Stormy Reflections
Stormy Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Family Class 9 yrs & Up: Dancing Dolphins
Family Class 9 yrs & Up: Dancing Dolphins 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12
13
Tuesday, August 13
$35.00
Private: Offsite Home Depot 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Caribbean Mermaid
Caribbean Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Festive Mermaid
Festive Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
A Bed of Tulips
A Bed of Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Private: 45th Class Reunion - Jones High School 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Family Class 7yrs &Up:Rainbow Pets - Pick 1
Family Class 7yrs &Up:Rainbow Pets - Pick 1 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Fall Reflections
Fall Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Lovers Paradise - Couples Set
Lovers Paradise - Couples Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up: A Super Team
Family Class 7yrs & Up: A Super Team 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35.00
Tween (11+) & Up Class:  Neon Elephant Love
Tween (11+) & Up Class: Neon Elephant Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35.00
You, Me, and the Sea
You, Me, and the Sea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
Flower Crown Buddha
Flower Crown Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35.00
Chic **Pick One**
Chic **Pick One** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35.00
Summer Love - Couples Set
Summer Love - Couples Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up:Neon Dolphin
Family Class 7yrs & Up:Neon Dolphin 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Summer Sky
Summer Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Cute Sloths - Set
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Cute Sloths - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Cute Sloth for one
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Cute Sloth for one 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Gerbera Daisies on Yellow Background
Gerbera Daisies on Yellow Background 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35.00
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - Choose One
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - Choose One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35.00
This Girl is on Fire!
This Girl is on Fire! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35.00
Blackbeard’s Guide
Blackbeard’s Guide 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Too Many Cocktails - Couples Set
Too Many Cocktails - Couples Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Sailor's Afternoon Delight - Couples Set
Sailor's Afternoon Delight - Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Sailor's Afternoon Delight - one painter
Sailor's Afternoon Delight - one painter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Saturday, October 26
$35.00
PRIVATE: Karen's Birthday pARTy 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM