Studio Menu

Paint Studio #46

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, July 15
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Make Lemonade
Rebeca Flott Arts - Make Lemonade 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 15
$35.00
**Family Class 9yrs & Up**  "Captain Pup - Boy"
**Family Class 9yrs & Up** "Captain Pup - Boy" 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 15
$35.00
**Family Class 9yrs & Up**  "Captain Pup - Girl"
**Family Class 9yrs & Up** "Captain Pup - Girl" 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 15
$35.00
**Family 9yrs & Up** Captain Pup Set Pick A Side
**Family 9yrs & Up** Captain Pup Set Pick A Side 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
Monday, July 16
$35.00
Manic Monday $10. Off Regular Price "Fireflies"
Manic Monday $10. Off Regular Price "Fireflies" 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 16
$35.00
Private: Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17
18
Wednesday, July 18
$35.00
**Family Class 9 yrs & Up**  "Van Gogh's Boat"
**Family Class 9 yrs & Up** "Van Gogh's Boat" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
PRIVATE: Enterprise Best of the Best 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
20
Friday, July 20
$35.00
Private: HGV Team Building 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 20
$35.00
FLORIDA Lighthouse
FLORIDA Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 20
$35.00
PRIVATE: Birthday pARTy 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
21
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
Family Class 7 yrs & Up "Neon Owl"
Family Class 7 yrs & Up "Neon Owl" 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Pure Paradise **1 canvas 1 painter**
Pure Paradise **1 canvas 1 painter** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Pure Paradise as a Set **2 canvases 2 painters**
Pure Paradise as a Set **2 canvases 2 painters** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Private: Birthday Party 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
22
Sunday, July 22
$35.00
Private:Spase Jenkins Entertainment Retreat 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
23
Monday, July 23
$35.00
Private: Colin's B-Day Party 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 23
$35.00
Gulf Shores Sunset
Gulf Shores Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Wednesday, July 25
$0.00
OFFICE CLOSED
Wednesday, July 25
$35.00
NSU Shark Week Offsite 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25
$35.00
Relax Relate Release
Relax Relate Release 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$35.00
Private:Pinnacle Homes Group Client Appreciation 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Private: Bachelorette Wine Glass Paint pARTy 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Causeway Bridge @ Night Set**2 canvases 2 painters
Causeway Bridge @ Night Set**2 canvases 2 painters 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Causeway Bridge at Night - 1 canvas 1 painter
Causeway Bridge at Night - 1 canvas 1 painter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Private:Ladies Meeting Paint pARTy 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
My Heart Shell Go On
My Heart Shell Go On 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
You Do You BooBoo
You Do You BooBoo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Sailing Away Couples Set 2 canvases 2 painters
Sailing Away Couples Set 2 canvases 2 painters 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, July 29
$55.00
Paint your Pet !
Paint your Pet ! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, July 31
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, August 1
$35.00
Sirène
Sirène 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, August 2
$35.00
**13 yrs & Up**Unicorn of Dawn OR Unicorn of Dusk
**13 yrs & Up**Unicorn of Dawn OR Unicorn of Dusk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 2
$35.00
Meet Me at the Beach Pallet
Meet Me at the Beach Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, August 3
$35.00
Private: Duke Realty Paint Party 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Friday, August 3
$35.00
Private: A Fun NIght Out 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 3
$35.00
Lake Sunset 1
Lake Sunset 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 3
$35.00
Lake Sunset Set
Lake Sunset Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, August 4
$0.00
S. O.S
S. O.S 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 4
$25.00
**Family Class 7yrs & Up** Neon Sailboat
**Family Class 7yrs & Up** Neon Sailboat 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
Private: Bachelotette pARTy 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, August 5
$25.00
**Family Class 7yrs & Up**Sea Glam
**Family Class 7yrs & Up**Sea Glam 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 5
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7
Tuesday, August 7
$35.00
Enlightened Buddha
Enlightened Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, August 8
$35.00
Pretty N Pink
Pretty N Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, August 9
$35.00
**Family Class 9yrs & Up**Butterfly on a Pink Moon
**Family Class 9yrs & Up**Butterfly on a Pink Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, August 10
$35.00
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, August 11
$25.00
**Family Class 7 yrs & Up**  U Pick Pink or Purple
**Family Class 7 yrs & Up** U Pick Pink or Purple 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 11
$35.00
Private: 13th Birthday Paint pARTy 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 11
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 11
$35.00
Full Moon Love Trees - Set
Full Moon Love Trees - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12
Sunday, August 12
$25.00
**Family Class 7yrs & Up**Pretty in Paris
**Family Class 7yrs & Up**Pretty in Paris 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 12
$35.00
Rustic Wine and Love Pallet
Rustic Wine and Love Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14
15
Wednesday, August 15
$35.00
Vivid Jellyfish
Vivid Jellyfish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, August 16
$35.00
A Paris Sunset
A Paris Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, August 17
$35.00
Beauty On the Go
Beauty On the Go 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 17
$35.00
Lovers Paradise Set
Lovers Paradise Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Saturday, August 18
$25.00
**7yrs & Up**Pick Your Favorite Puppy Set
**7yrs & Up**Pick Your Favorite Puppy Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
Wine for Two Set or Solo Pick Your Side
Wine for Two Set or Solo Pick Your Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, August 19
$25.00
Jamie's Palm
Jamie's Palm 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 19
$35.00
Late Summer Hydrangeas
Late Summer Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, August 21
$35.00
Tropic Turtle
Tropic Turtle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Neon Elephant Love
Neon Elephant Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
Spring Moon Blooms
Spring Moon Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Chic Set ** Pick Your Side**
Chic Set ** Pick Your Side** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Chic
Chic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Chic II
Chic II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, August 25
$25.00
**Family Class 7yrs & Up**Colorful Dragonflies
**Family Class 7yrs & Up**Colorful Dragonflies 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 25
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, August 26
$25.00
**Family Class 7yrs & Up**Playful Little Turtle
**Family Class 7yrs & Up**Playful Little Turtle 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 26
$35.00
Hawaiian Greeting
Hawaiian Greeting 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
Monday, August 27
$0.00
Manic Monday
Monday, August 27
$45.00
**Manic Monday $10.off **Moonlit Garden
**Manic Monday $10.off **Moonlit Garden 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
29
Wednesday, August 29
$35.00
Order My Steps
Order My Steps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Gainesville Gator II
Gainesville Gator II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Tallahassee Spear
Tallahassee Spear 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, August 31
$35.00
Paradise Beach
Paradise Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM