Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #46

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Sunset in Paris
Sunset in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
**Painting with a Purpose** Pathways at the Beach
**Painting with a Purpose** Pathways at the Beach 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, April 26
$35.00
"Abstract Forest" Couples Set
"Abstract Forest" Couples Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: "Create Your Own Spell!"
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: "Create Your Own Spell!" 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Dress Shoes Couples Set
Dress Shoes Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1 spots left
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Powerful in Your Pumps
Powerful in Your Pumps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Order My Steps
Order My Steps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Cocktail Dress
Cocktail Dress 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Cocktail Dress &Tux Date Set (2) painters
Cocktail Dress &Tux Date Set (2) painters 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up Bushy Tail Bird
Family Class 7yrs & Up Bushy Tail Bird 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Lovely Roses - Roses for Love (1) painter
Lovely Roses - Roses for Love (1) painter 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Mom's Lovely Roses - Set (2) painters
Mom's Lovely Roses - Set (2) painters 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Lit Flamingo
Lit Flamingo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$45.00
BOGO for Cinco De Mayo
BOGO for Cinco De Mayo 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar