Studio Menu

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

2 spots left
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
A United Orlando
A United Orlando 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 21
$35.00
I See You **customize hair and skin tone**
I See You **customize hair and skin tone** 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Cosmic Unicorn
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Cosmic Unicorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Family Day 7yrs & Up: African Sunset
Family Day 7yrs & Up: African Sunset 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Bed of Blooms Pallet
Bed of Blooms Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7 spots left
Tuesday, June 25
$25.00
Kid's Day 7yrs & Up :At The Beach with Van Gogh
Kid's Day 7yrs & Up :At The Beach with Van Gogh 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Sexylicious
Sexylicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Wednesday, June 26
$25.00
Kid's Day 7yrs & Up: A Cool Emoji
Kid's Day 7yrs & Up: A Cool Emoji 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Queen of the Sea
Queen of the Sea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Thursday, June 27
$25.00
KId's Day 7yrs & Up: Playful Little Turtle
KId's Day 7yrs & Up: Playful Little Turtle 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$45.00
Bohemian Elephant
Bohemian Elephant 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Stormy Sunrise
Stormy Sunrise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Hip Flamingo
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Hip Flamingo 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Time for Wine - Couples Set
Time for Wine - Couples Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$25.00
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Sea Turtle Silhouette
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Sea Turtle Silhouette 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, July 1
$35.00
Family Friendly 9 yrs & Up Summertime Snackin'
Family Friendly 9 yrs & Up Summertime Snackin' 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar