Studio Menu

Paint Studio #46

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Lovin' My Red Bottoms

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    Lovin' My Red Bottoms

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Midnight Moon

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    Midnight Moon

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Just the Two of Us Single painter or Couple Set

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Just the Two of Us Single painter or Couple Set

    8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Fluttered Flight

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    Fluttered Flight

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Painting with a Purpose for Greater Orlando AAZK

    Monday, January 22

    $35.00

    Painting with a Purpose for Greater Orlando AAZK

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Black and Gold

    Tuesday, January 23

    $35.00

    Black and Gold

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Rainbow Falls

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    Rainbow Falls

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fully Inspired Elephant

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    Fully Inspired Elephant

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sailor's Afternoon Delight  **2 Painters Set **

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    Sailor's Afternoon Delight **2 Painters Set **

    8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Super Fun Drip n' Splatter Castle

    Saturday, January 27

    $25.00

    Super Fun Drip n' Splatter Castle

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Faith and Hope **Pick a Side** Great for Couples

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    Faith and Hope **Pick a Side** Great for Couples

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • FAMILY CLASS 7yrs & Up: Rainbow Fish

    Sunday, January 28

    $25.00

    FAMILY CLASS 7yrs & Up: Rainbow Fish

    2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Full Calendar