Studio Menu

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 25
$37
I See You **customize**
I See You **customize** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$37
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Paris in Spring
Paris in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
The Child 2 **Encore Class**
The Child 2 **Encore Class** 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Meet Me In The Wind - Couples Set
Meet Me In The Wind - Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Meet Me In The Wind - Single Version
Meet Me In The Wind - Single Version 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$35
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Bent Tree
Family Class 9yrs & Up: Bent Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37 to $39
Bloom Where You are Planted Pallet
Bloom Where You are Planted Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 3
$37
Neon Cat!
Neon Cat! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$37
Metallic Feather - Gold
Metallic Feather - Gold 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$37 to $45
Rustic Wine Set or Pick a Side - Wood or Canvas
Rustic Wine Set or Pick a Side - Wood or Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$37
Celestial Moon - Couples Set
Celestial Moon - Couples Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
Celestial Moon - Single Canvas Option
Celestial Moon - Single Canvas Option 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$27
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Alfie the Dino
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Alfie the Dino 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Eiffel Tower Lights
Eiffel Tower Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
**Trivia Night** You're My Person - Set
**Trivia Night** You're My Person - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$27
Family Class 7yrs & Up:  Pastel Unicorn
Family Class 7yrs & Up: Pastel Unicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
Florida Chapel
Florida Chapel 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 9
$37
**Manic Monday**  $10.OFF Enchanted Peacock
**Manic Monday** $10.OFF Enchanted Peacock 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar