Studio Menu

Orlando, FL

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd, Ste 125
Orlando, FL 32835

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11
$37
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$37
Babelicious at Christmas
Babelicious at Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$39
Mr. Snowy Pallet
Mr. Snowy Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Reindeer Trouble
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Reindeer Trouble 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Red Holiday Cheer
Red Holiday Cheer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
Family Class Ages 10 & Up Farmhouse Lamb
Family Class Ages 10 & Up Farmhouse Lamb 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
Hanukkah Sunset
Hanukkah Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Shoe Love
Shoe Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$39
Merry and Bright Pallet
Merry and Bright Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$37
Christmas Magic
Christmas Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Holiday Style - Cocktail Dress
Holiday Style - Cocktail Dress 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Holiday Style - Date Night or Pick a Side
Holiday Style - Date Night or Pick a Side 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Family:Peekaboo Crazy Christmas **Pick One**
Family:Peekaboo Crazy Christmas **Pick One** 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Winter Splendor - Date Night Set or Pick a Side
Winter Splendor - Date Night Set or Pick a Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Winter Splendor
Winter Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$27
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Neon Christmas Tree
Family Class 7 yrs & Up: Neon Christmas Tree 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
All I Want for Christmas:Tiffany's with a Twist!
All I Want for Christmas:Tiffany's with a Twist! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 23
$37
Deck the Halls
Deck the Halls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar