Studio Menu

Pembroke Pines, FL

15971 Pines Blvd, Westfork Plaza
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23
$35
Mystical Valley (PUBLIC)
Mystical Valley (PUBLIC) 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Peaceful Reflection (PUBLIC)
Peaceful Reflection (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
PICK YOUR PAINTING (PUBLIC)
PICK YOUR PAINTING (PUBLIC) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Halloween Skeletons (KIDS)
Halloween Skeletons (KIDS) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4 spots left
Saturday, October 26
$35
Twilight Wishes (PUBLIC)
Twilight Wishes (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Bubbles the Octopus (FAMILY)
Bubbles the Octopus (FAMILY) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Bright Galaxy (PUBLIC)
Bright Galaxy (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Twisted Nightmare (PUBLIC)
Twisted Nightmare (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Harvest Moon River (PUBLIC)
Harvest Moon River (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
I put a spell on you (PUBLIC) - HAPPY HALLOWEEN
I put a spell on you (PUBLIC) - HAPPY HALLOWEEN 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Midnight Mokulua (PUBLIC)
Midnight Mokulua (PUBLIC) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$25
Pretty In Paris (KIDS)
Pretty In Paris (KIDS) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
American Senior High School 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Ethereal Sunrise (PUBLIC)
Ethereal Sunrise (PUBLIC) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
Fall Trees Reflected (PUBLIC)
Fall Trees Reflected (PUBLIC) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
Pumpkin and Eucalyptus (PUBLIC)
Pumpkin and Eucalyptus (PUBLIC) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5
$35
Lanikai Galaxy (PUBLIC)
Lanikai Galaxy (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$35
Powerful in your Pumps (PUBLIC)
Powerful in your Pumps (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Firefly Moonlight (PUBLIC)
Firefly Moonlight (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
Summer Love (PUBLIC)
Summer Love (PUBLIC) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar