Studio Menu

Pembroke Pines, FL

15971 Pines Blvd, Westfork Plaza
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18
$27
Rainbow Magic Unicorn (FAMILY)
Rainbow Magic Unicorn (FAMILY) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
A Paris Sunset (PUBLIC)
A Paris Sunset (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Artsy Llama (FAMILY)
Artsy Llama (FAMILY) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Colorful Tulips (PUBLIC)
Colorful Tulips (PUBLIC) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Bright Forest (PUBLIC)
Bright Forest (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$37
Cosmic Pines (PUBLIC)
Cosmic Pines (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Cosmic Reflections (PUBLIC)
Cosmic Reflections (PUBLIC) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$27
Dream Big Little Unicorn - (FAMILY FRIENDLY)
Dream Big Little Unicorn - (FAMILY FRIENDLY) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Colorful Lions- Pick a Side! (Date Night)
Colorful Lions- Pick a Side! (Date Night) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$27
Charlie the Rainbow
Charlie the Rainbow 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Pure Shores (PUBLIC)
Pure Shores (PUBLIC) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Love Anchors (PUBLIC)
Love Anchors (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Dream Swing (PUBLIC)
Dream Swing (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$37
Lover's Paradise (PUBLIC)
Lover's Paradise (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$27
Sea Babies - KIDS - PICK ONE - $27
Sea Babies - KIDS - PICK ONE - $27 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Paris Walk (PUBLIC)
Paris Walk (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Cosmic Lighthouse - PUBLIC
Cosmic Lighthouse - PUBLIC 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Blue Poppies (PUBLIC)
Blue Poppies (PUBLIC) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4
$37
Midnight Glow (PUBLIC)
Midnight Glow (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar