Studio Menu

Pembroke Pines, FL

15971 Pines Blvd, Westfork Plaza
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, November 17
$35
FROZEN - ANNA AND OLAF (FAMILY FUN)
FROZEN - ANNA AND OLAF (FAMILY FUN) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
Private Event
Birthday Bash!
Birthday Bash! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35
Lake Austin (PUBLIC)
Lake Austin (PUBLIC) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
Private Event
MHS Site Coordinator Recognition
MHS Site Coordinator Recognition 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19
$35
Bright Forest  (PUBLIC)
Bright Forest (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Monarch Romance (PUBLIC)
Monarch Romance (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$35
A Bright Morning (PUBLIC)
A Bright Morning (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
Private Event
Event for Kids with Cancer
Event for Kids with Cancer 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, November 22
$37 to $45
**NEW** - REAL WOOD BOARDS (PUBLIC)
**NEW** - REAL WOOD BOARDS (PUBLIC) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Maria's 10th Bday Bash! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$25
Fox and Fall Sweeties (KIDS)
Fox and Fall Sweeties (KIDS) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Jessica's Birthday
Jessica's Birthday 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Rose Gold Sunset (PUBLIC)
Rose Gold Sunset (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$35
Morning Glow (PUBLIC)
Morning Glow (PUBLIC) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$39
Sunset over snowy pines  (PUBLIC)
Sunset over snowy pines (PUBLIC) 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
25
26
Tuesday, November 26
$35
When the Tide Rises (PUBLIC)
When the Tide Rises (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
$35
Customize Frosticorn (FAMILY FRIENDLY)
Customize Frosticorn (FAMILY FRIENDLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$35
Holiday pick up (PUBLIC)
Holiday pick up (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
CLOSED - Thanksgiving Day
29
Friday, November 29
$35
Fall Glimmer (FAMILY FRIENDLY)
Fall Glimmer (FAMILY FRIENDLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$37 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree (PUBLIC)
Ethereal Christmas Tree (PUBLIC) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 29
$39 to $45
Rustic Santa (REAL WOOD BOARD OR CANVAS)
Rustic Santa (REAL WOOD BOARD OR CANVAS) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Saturday, November 30
$25
Adorable Winter Penguin (KIDS)
Adorable Winter Penguin (KIDS) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
Private Event
Madison's 11th Birthday (PRIVATE)
Madison's 11th Birthday (PRIVATE) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37 to $45
Let it Snow *NEW REAL WOOD BOARDS**
Let it Snow *NEW REAL WOOD BOARDS** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 30
Private Event
Neon Special 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37 to $45
Christmas Signs (PUBLIC)
Christmas Signs (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
$37 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree (Public)
Ethereal Christmas Tree (Public) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
4
5
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Memorial Cancer Institute Team Outing (PRIVATE) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Bianca's 14th Birthday (PRIVATE)
Bianca's 14th Birthday (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Broward Schools Event Outing (PRIVATE) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Farmhouse Frosty (Public)
Farmhouse Frosty (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Isabella's 14th Birthday Party!!!
Isabella's 14th Birthday Party!!! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
PPPD Records Holiday Party! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
Misfits Family Outing (PRIVATE) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
**Closed - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!**
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
**Closed - HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!**
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
School Field Trip! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sunday, February 9
$35
Fundraiser for homeless pets
Fundraiser for homeless pets 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Ja'Nayah's 15th Birthday (PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM