Studio Menu

Philadelphia, PA

611 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 18
$37
PUBLIC Harvest Moon
PUBLIC Harvest Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$39
PUBLIC Oak Tree Harvest
PUBLIC Oak Tree Harvest 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$37
SINGLES/COUPLES Fall in Love with Autumn
SINGLES/COUPLES Fall in Love with Autumn 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$39
PUBLIC All Ages Wizard’s Hat
PUBLIC All Ages Wizard’s Hat 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
PUBLIC October's Midnight Tree
PUBLIC October's Midnight Tree 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$37
PUBLIC I See You
PUBLIC I See You 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$37
ALL AGES Red Dragon Eye
ALL AGES Red Dragon Eye 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$45
PAINT YOURSELF AS A ZOMBIE
PAINT YOURSELF AS A ZOMBIE 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$39
PUBLIC Witch is it to be? Pallet
PUBLIC Witch is it to be? Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$37
COUPLES Fall in Love with Autumn
COUPLES Fall in Love with Autumn 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$37
PUBLIC Powerful in Your Pumps
PUBLIC Powerful in Your Pumps 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$37
ALL AGES Boo To You
ALL AGES Boo To You 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$37
PUBLIC Anchor of Love
PUBLIC Anchor of Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$37
PUBLIC Black Cat Stroll
PUBLIC Black Cat Stroll 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$39
PUBLIC I Put a Spell on You
PUBLIC I Put a Spell on You 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$37
Dancing Divas
Dancing Divas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 28
$35
PUBLIC In the Wind
PUBLIC In the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
PUBLIC A Bright Winter
PUBLIC A Bright Winter 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
PUBLIC Bright Like A Diamond
PUBLIC Bright Like A Diamond 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
ALL AGES Anna and Olaf - Olaf
ALL AGES Anna and Olaf - Olaf 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar