Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #79

Philadelphia, PA

611 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 16
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
PUBLIC Lavender Willow
PUBLIC Lavender Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
PUBLIC Philly Cityscape
PUBLIC Philly Cityscape 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
PUBLIC Pastel Moon
PUBLIC Pastel Moon 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
PUBLIC Fall Strut
PUBLIC Fall Strut 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
PUBLIC The Walking Bridge
PUBLIC The Walking Bridge 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$25.00
ALL AGES Fall Leaf $25
ALL AGES Fall Leaf $25 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
$35.00
PUBLIC Vibrant Autumn
PUBLIC Vibrant Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
PUBLIC Bling Queen
PUBLIC Bling Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
PUBLIC Be Classy
PUBLIC Be Classy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
PUBLIC Autumn By the Lake
PUBLIC Autumn By the Lake 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$30.00
ALL AGES Colorful Sea Turtle on Square canvas
ALL AGES Colorful Sea Turtle on Square canvas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
PUBLIC Vintage Blooms
PUBLIC Vintage Blooms 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
PUBLIC Philly Reflections
PUBLIC Philly Reflections 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
ALL AGES Boo!
ALL AGES Boo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 1
$35.00
PUBLIC Beauty in Blue
PUBLIC Beauty in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 2
$35.00
PUBLIC As the Sun Sets
PUBLIC As the Sun Sets 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 2
$35.00
COUPLES A Glass of Red and White
COUPLES A Glass of Red and White 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$25.00
ALL AGES Sparkle Unicorn $25 Special
ALL AGES Sparkle Unicorn $25 Special 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
PUBLIC Be Classy
PUBLIC Be Classy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar