Studio Menu

Philadelphia, PA

611 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26
$37
PUBLIC Up to the Stars
PUBLIC Up to the Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$39
PUBLIC The Child
PUBLIC The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
PUBLIC Africa Love
PUBLIC Africa Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
PUBLIC Starry Night Over Pure Shores
PUBLIC Starry Night Over Pure Shores 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
PUBLIC Be Classy
PUBLIC Be Classy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
PUBLIC Philadelphia from the Water
PUBLIC Philadelphia from the Water 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
PUBLIC Choose Your Own Nebula
PUBLIC Choose Your Own Nebula 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37
ALL AGES Cat Cuddle Puddle
ALL AGES Cat Cuddle Puddle 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 2
$47
PUBLIC Van Gogh Meets Monet
PUBLIC Van Gogh Meets Monet 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$37
PUBLIC Drink Pink
PUBLIC Drink Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35 to $37
PUBLIC Flying North
PUBLIC Flying North 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$37
PUBLIC My Glass Monogram
PUBLIC My Glass Monogram 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
ALL AGES Feelin' Foxy
ALL AGES Feelin' Foxy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
PUBLIC Moon Goddess
PUBLIC Moon Goddess 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
PUBLIC Penelope The Peacock
PUBLIC Penelope The Peacock 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
ALL AGE At The Lake with Monet
ALL AGE At The Lake with Monet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
PUBLIC A Girl Should Be...
PUBLIC A Girl Should Be... 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
$35 to $39
!!! Open Studio !!!
!!! Open Studio !!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 12
$37
PUBLIC White Linen Dress
PUBLIC White Linen Dress 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13
$37
PUBLIC Starry Night Beach
PUBLIC Starry Night Beach 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar