Studio Menu

Philadelphia, PA

611 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 17
$35 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, September 19
$35
PUBLIC Together at Midnight
PUBLIC Together at Midnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
PUBLIC Colorful Fall in Love
PUBLIC Colorful Fall in Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$37
PUBLIC A Cosmic Eclipse
PUBLIC A Cosmic Eclipse 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
PUBLIC Black Girl Magic
PUBLIC Black Girl Magic 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
ALL AGES Happy Days!
ALL AGES Happy Days! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
PUBLIC Autumn Lucid Lake
PUBLIC Autumn Lucid Lake 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
NEW ART Philly Colors
NEW ART Philly Colors 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
COUPLES Abstract Pour
COUPLES Abstract Pour 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
ALL AGES Red Dragon Eye
ALL AGES Red Dragon Eye 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
PUBLIC Be Classy
PUBLIC Be Classy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$45
PUBLIC Monet's Philadelphia Museum of Art
PUBLIC Monet's Philadelphia Museum of Art 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
COUPLES Swirly Glasses
COUPLES Swirly Glasses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
PUBLIC Three's Company
PUBLIC Three's Company 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
PUBLIC Fall Glimmer
PUBLIC Fall Glimmer 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
ALL AGES A Wizard's Essentials
ALL AGES A Wizard's Essentials 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
PUBLIC DivaLicious
PUBLIC DivaLicious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
PUBLIC A Paris Sunset
PUBLIC A Paris Sunset 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$37
ALL AGES Cherry Blossom Jar
ALL AGES Cherry Blossom Jar 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$35
PUBLIC Autumn in the Wind
PUBLIC Autumn in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar