Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #79

Philadelphia, PA

611 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 16
$35.00
Only 9 left!
PUBLIC Love Heart Philly Skyline
PUBLIC Love Heart Philly Skyline 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
PUBLIC Warming Sun
PUBLIC Warming Sun 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
PUBLIC Group Therapy
PUBLIC Group Therapy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
PUBLIC Poppin!
PUBLIC Poppin! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
PUBLIC Winter in Paris
PUBLIC Winter in Paris 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 18
$25.00
ALL AGES Winter Magic $25 Special!
ALL AGES Winter Magic $25 Special! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21
$35.00
ALL AGES Pumpkin Patch
ALL AGES Pumpkin Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
PUBLIC Mystic Moon
PUBLIC Mystic Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
PUBLIC Together at Midnight
PUBLIC Together at Midnight 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
ALL AGES Aboriginal Octopus
ALL AGES Aboriginal Octopus 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
PUBLIC Rustic Snowman
PUBLIC Rustic Snowman 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
PUBLIC Queenie
PUBLIC Queenie 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 25
$35.00
PUBLIC Foxy Lady
PUBLIC Foxy Lady 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 26
$45.00
COUPLES Ben Franklin Bridge
COUPLES Ben Franklin Bridge 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28
$35.00
PUBLIC Drink Pink
PUBLIC Drink Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 30
$35.00
PUBLIC Be Classy
PUBLIC Be Classy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 30
$35.00
PUBLIC Fiery Philadelphia
PUBLIC Fiery Philadelphia 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 1
$35.00
ALL AGES 10 x 30 Rustic Snowman
ALL AGES 10 x 30 Rustic Snowman 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 1
$35.00
PUBLIC Paris Under a Pink Moon
PUBLIC Paris Under a Pink Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 1
$35.00
PUBLIC A Twilight Night
PUBLIC A Twilight Night 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Full Calendar