Studio Menu

Philadelphia, PA

611 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
Sunday, December 8
$37
ALL AGES Christmas Magic
ALL AGES Christmas Magic 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 8
$37
PUBLIC Bright Like A Diamond
PUBLIC Bright Like A Diamond 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, December 10
Private Event
11
Wednesday, December 11
$37
PUBLIC Drink Pink
PUBLIC Drink Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
PRIVATE The "Revenue Integrities"
PRIVATE The "Revenue Integrities" 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
AACR Meetings & Exhibits Department Holiday Party
AACR Meetings & Exhibits Department Holiday Party 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Friday, December 13
$37
PUBLIC Philadelphia Sunrise
PUBLIC Philadelphia Sunrise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Friday, December 13
$37
PUBLIC Elf in a Glass
PUBLIC Elf in a Glass 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
PUBLIC December Moon
PUBLIC December Moon 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
PRIVATE Girl Scouts
PRIVATE Girl Scouts 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
ALL AGES Make your own Snowman!
ALL AGES Make your own Snowman! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Saturday, December 14
$39
PUBLIC Egret Among the Lilies
PUBLIC Egret Among the Lilies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
PUBLIC Winter in Paris
PUBLIC Winter in Paris 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Saturday, December 14
$37
PUBLIC A Texas December
PUBLIC A Texas December 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
COUPLES/SINGLES Colorful Scales
COUPLES/SINGLES Colorful Scales 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
$37
ALL AGES Candy Cane Unicorn
ALL AGES Candy Cane Unicorn 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Sharee’s Gender Reveal
Sharee’s Gender Reveal 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
PUBLIC Bling Queen
PUBLIC Bling Queen 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
Tuesday, December 17
$0
SOS!!! Come fix your PWAT Painting!
SOS!!! Come fix your PWAT Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$35 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
PRIVATE Friends Holiday Party
PRIVATE Friends Holiday Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$37
PUBLIC Twinkly Christmas Tree
PUBLIC Twinkly Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday, December 20
$35 to $37
COUPLES SINGLES Wet Kiss Winter
COUPLES SINGLES Wet Kiss Winter 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday, December 20
$37
PUBLIC Love Heart Philly Skyline
PUBLIC Love Heart Philly Skyline 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$37
ALL AGES Merry Penguin
ALL AGES Merry Penguin 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Saturday, December 21
$37
PUBLIC Babelicious at Christmas
PUBLIC Babelicious at Christmas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Saturday, December 21
$37
PUBLIC Winter in Paris
PUBLIC Winter in Paris 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$39
ALL AGES Rustic Christmas Santa
ALL AGES Rustic Christmas Santa 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
PUBLIC Feeling Flawless
PUBLIC Feeling Flawless 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
$39
PUBLIC Chilly Rustic Snowman
PUBLIC Chilly Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Christmas Eve
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
26
27
Friday, December 27
Private Event
Friday, December 27
$37
PUBLIC A Winter Dreamscape
PUBLIC A Winter Dreamscape 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 27
Private Event
Friday, December 27
$37
PUBLIC Sunset over City Hall
PUBLIC Sunset over City Hall 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$37
PUBLIC Happy Hydrangeas
PUBLIC Happy Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
PUBLIC A Milky Way Swim
PUBLIC A Milky Way Swim 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
Private Event
Saturday, December 28
$37
PUBLIC Mystical Valley
PUBLIC Mystical Valley 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$37
ALL AGES Family Love Song
ALL AGES Family Love Song 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
31
Tuesday, December 31
$47
PUBLIC Monet's Philadelphia Museum of Art
PUBLIC Monet's Philadelphia Museum of Art 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Thursday, January 2
$37
COUPLES/SINGLES Sailor's Afternoon Delight
COUPLES/SINGLES Sailor's Afternoon Delight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, January 3
$37
PUBLIC Midnight Moon
PUBLIC Midnight Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 3
$37
PUBLIC Powerful in Your Pumps
PUBLIC Powerful in Your Pumps 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
$35 to $39
ALL AGES Fireflies in Fall
ALL AGES Fireflies in Fall 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 4
$37
PUBLIC Philadelphia from the Water
PUBLIC Philadelphia from the Water 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$39
PUBLIC La Tour Eiffel
PUBLIC La Tour Eiffel 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$47
PUBLIC Anchor of Love
PUBLIC Anchor of Love 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
$35 to $39
PUBLIC Midnight Woods
PUBLIC Midnight Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
8
Wednesday, January 8
$37
PUBLIC Cloud Wonderland
PUBLIC Cloud Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
Friday, January 10
$39
PUBLIC Winter at the Smokies
PUBLIC Winter at the Smokies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 10
$37
PUBLIC Feeling Booty-licious
PUBLIC Feeling Booty-licious 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$37
ALL AGES Dancing Elephant
ALL AGES Dancing Elephant 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
PUBLIC Red Wine Lips Soles
PUBLIC Red Wine Lips Soles 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
PUBLIC Together at Midnight
PUBLIC Together at Midnight 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$39
ALL AGES A Witch and Wizard Hat
ALL AGES A Witch and Wizard Hat 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 12
$37
PUBLIC Dancing Divas
PUBLIC Dancing Divas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
Tuesday, January 14
$0
SOS Come work on your PWAT Painting!!!
SOS Come work on your PWAT Painting!!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14
$35 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
16
Thursday, January 16
$37
PIBLIC Paisley Elephant
PIBLIC Paisley Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$37
PUBLIC Three's Company
PUBLIC Three's Company 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 17
$37
PUBLIC Four Seasons of Buffalo
PUBLIC Four Seasons of Buffalo 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$37
ALL AGES Sparkle Unicorn
ALL AGES Sparkle Unicorn 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
PUBLIC Queenie
PUBLIC Queenie 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
PRIVATE Charlene Wilson's Twist Party
PRIVATE Charlene Wilson's Twist Party 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
PUBLIC Sunset over City Hall
PUBLIC Sunset over City Hall 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$37
ALL AGES Star Wars BB8
ALL AGES Star Wars BB8 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
COUPLES/SINGLES Loving Wishes
COUPLES/SINGLES Loving Wishes 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$47
PUBLIC Starry Water Lilies
PUBLIC Starry Water Lilies 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
22
Wednesday, January 22
$37
PUBLIC Drink Pink
PUBLIC Drink Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Friday, January 24
$35 to $39
PUBLIC All is Calm
PUBLIC All is Calm 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$37
COUPLES OPTION Love Song
COUPLES OPTION Love Song 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
SINGLES OPTION Love Song
SINGLES OPTION Love Song 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$35 to $37
ALL AGES Neon Owl
ALL AGES Neon Owl 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37
PUBLIC Happy Hydrangeas
PUBLIC Happy Hydrangeas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
PUBLIC Philly Heart Skyline Brown
PUBLIC Philly Heart Skyline Brown 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$55 to $57
PUBLIC Pop art your PET!!!
PUBLIC Pop art your PET!!! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
28
Tuesday, January 28
$39
PUBLIC Philly Skyline Real
PUBLIC Philly Skyline Real 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
PUBLIC Spaceship Fire
PUBLIC Spaceship Fire 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
PUBLIC Bright Like A Diamond
PUBLIC Bright Like A Diamond 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
PUBLIC A New Day
PUBLIC A New Day 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
PRIVATE Kaydence Takes Ten
PRIVATE Kaydence Takes Ten 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM