Studio Menu

Philadelphia, PA

611 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, October 13
$39
ALL AGES Midnight Woods
ALL AGES Midnight Woods 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 13
$35
PUBLIC Bling Queen
PUBLIC Bling Queen 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$37
PUBLIC A Cosmic Eclipse
PUBLIC A Cosmic Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
6 spots left
Tuesday, October 15
$0
SOS come fix you PWAT painting
SOS come fix you PWAT painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1 spots left
Tuesday, October 15
$35 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Wednesday, October 16
$47
PUBLIC Starry Night
PUBLIC Starry Night 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
18
Friday, October 18
$37
PUBLIC Harvest Moon
PUBLIC Harvest Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$37
PUBLIC Philly Cityscape
PUBLIC Philly Cityscape 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$37
SINGLES/COUPLES Fall in Love with Autumn
SINGLES/COUPLES Fall in Love with Autumn 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$39
PUBLIC Wizard’s Hat
PUBLIC Wizard’s Hat 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
PUBLIC October's Midnight Tree
PUBLIC October's Midnight Tree 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$37
PUBLIC I See You
PUBLIC I See You 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$37
ALL AGES Red Dragon Eye
ALL AGES Red Dragon Eye 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, October 22
$47
PAINT YOURSELF AS A ZOMBIE
PAINT YOURSELF AS A ZOMBIE 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
24
Thursday, October 24
$39
PUBLIC Witch is it to be? Pallet
PUBLIC Witch is it to be? Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$37
COUPLES Fall in Love with Autumn
COUPLES Fall in Love with Autumn 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$37
PUBLIC Powerful in Your Pumps
PUBLIC Powerful in Your Pumps 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$37
ALL AGES Boo To You
ALL AGES Boo To You 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
PRIVATE Child’s 9th Birthday Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$37
PUBLIC Anchor of Love
PUBLIC Anchor of Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$37
PUBLIC Black Cat Stroll
PUBLIC Black Cat Stroll 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$39
PUBLIC I Put a Spell on You
PUBLIC I Put a Spell on You 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$37
Dancing Divas
Dancing Divas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$35
PUBLIC In the Wind
PUBLIC In the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
PRIVATE parents night out 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
PRIVATE Latoya’s 39th bday
PRIVATE Latoya’s 39th bday 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$37
PUBLIC A Bright Winter
PUBLIC A Bright Winter 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
PUBLIC Bright Like A Diamond
PUBLIC Bright Like A Diamond 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$37
PRIVATE Birthday with a Twist! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
ALL AGES Anna and Olaf - Olaf
ALL AGES Anna and Olaf - Olaf 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
ALL AGES Anna and Olaf - Anna
ALL AGES Anna and Olaf - Anna 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
PUBLIC Copper Rain
PUBLIC Copper Rain 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
PUBLIC Philly Reflections
PUBLIC Philly Reflections 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$35 to $39
ALL AGES Fireflies in Fall
ALL AGES Fireflies in Fall 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 3
$39
PUBLIC Lunar Love Galaxy
PUBLIC Lunar Love Galaxy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
Tuesday, November 5
$47
PUBLIC Starry Water Lilies
PUBLIC Starry Water Lilies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7
Thursday, November 7
$35 to $39
PUBLIC Harvest Moon
PUBLIC Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Friday, November 8
$45
Box of Balloons- Philadelphia Chapter Fundraiser
Box of Balloons- Philadelphia Chapter Fundraiser 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$37
PUBLIC Between Seasons
PUBLIC Between Seasons 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$37
COUPLES Swirly Glasses
COUPLES Swirly Glasses 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$37
ALL AGES Artsy Llama
ALL AGES Artsy Llama 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$37
PUBLIC Poise
PUBLIC Poise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35 to $39
PUBLIC Antique Love
PUBLIC Antique Love 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Sunday, November 10
$35
PRIVATE The Bowler Couples Only Anniversary 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$35 to $39
ALL AGES Autumn Harvest
ALL AGES Autumn Harvest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 10
$37
PUBLIC Bling Queen
PUBLIC Bling Queen 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
Monday, November 11
$47
PUBLIC Starry Starry Night in Philly
PUBLIC Starry Starry Night in Philly 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13
Wednesday, November 13
$35 to $37
COUPLES Wine Time
COUPLES Wine Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
15
Friday, November 15
$37
SINGLES/COUPLES Wet Kiss
SINGLES/COUPLES Wet Kiss 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$37
PUBLIC Philly Colors
PUBLIC Philly Colors 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$37
ALL AGES Abduction
ALL AGES Abduction 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$39
PUBLIC Autumn Pumpkins
PUBLIC Autumn Pumpkins 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
PUBLIC Together at Midnight
PUBLIC Together at Midnight 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$37
ALL AGES Fire Dragon
ALL AGES Fire Dragon 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$39
PUBLIC Firefly Sky
PUBLIC Firefly Sky 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, November 19
$35 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
21
Thursday, November 21
$37
PUBLIC A Gentle Bird
PUBLIC A Gentle Bird 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$37
PUBLIC Black Girl Magic
PUBLIC Black Girl Magic 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
PUBLIC Bright Galaxy
PUBLIC Bright Galaxy 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$37
ALL AGES Cute Turkey
ALL AGES Cute Turkey 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35 to $37
SINGLES/COUPLES Sip and Splatter
SINGLES/COUPLES Sip and Splatter 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
$37
PUBLIC Electric Moonlight
PUBLIC Electric Moonlight 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$37
ALL AGES Candy Cane Unicorn
ALL AGES Candy Cane Unicorn 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$47
PUBLIC Monet's Philadelphia Museum of Art
PUBLIC Monet's Philadelphia Museum of Art 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
Wednesday, November 27
$37
PUBLIC Pumpkin Harvest
PUBLIC Pumpkin Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
$0
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!
29
Friday, November 29
$39
PUBLIC A Stack of Presents
PUBLIC A Stack of Presents 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$37
PUBLIC A Soft Winter
PUBLIC A Soft Winter 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$37
ALL AGES Frozen Friends, Olaf
ALL AGES Frozen Friends, Olaf 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
PUBLIC Anchor of Love
PUBLIC Anchor of Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
PUBLIC Philly in Living Color
PUBLIC Philly in Living Color 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, December 14
$35
PRIVATE Girl Scouts 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Saturday, February 29
$45
PRIVATE Kaydence Takes Ten
PRIVATE Kaydence Takes Ten 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM