Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #218

Philadelphia, PA

8500 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19128

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Sole of the City
Sole of the City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Merry and Bright 2 Pallet
Merry and Bright 2 Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Be A Classic
Be A Classic 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Starry Night Over Stilettos
Starry Night Over Stilettos 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Mommy and Me Mermaid Set *AGES 7+
Mommy and Me Mermaid Set *AGES 7+ 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Christmas Diva
Christmas Diva 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Africa Love Series Woman
Africa Love Series Woman 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Moonlit Winter
Moonlit Winter 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$25.00
Your Stocking - Customize! *AGES 7+
Your Stocking - Customize! *AGES 7+ 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Naturally Poppin'
Naturally Poppin' 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Winter Scene *PAINT ON WINE GLASSES*
Winter Scene *PAINT ON WINE GLASSES* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$35.00
Kris Kringle
Kris Kringle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Walk by Faith
Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Enchanting Eiffel
Enchanting Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
All Is Calm Pallet
All Is Calm Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
SAVAGE
SAVAGE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Christmas Joy Wreath
Christmas Joy Wreath 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Shoes Speak
Shoes Speak 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Owl Bundled Up *AGES 7+
Owl Bundled Up *AGES 7+ 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar