Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #218

Philadelphia, PA

8500 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19128

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18
$27.00
Easter Bunny Monogram Cutout
Easter Bunny Monogram Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Midnight Blues
Midnight Blues 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Seize the Day Pumps
Seize the Day Pumps 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Philly Cityscape
Philly Cityscape 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
*New Art* I See You
*New Art* I See You 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, April 21
$35.00
Somebunny Loves Me
Somebunny Loves Me 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 21
$27.00
Easter Bunny Cutout AGES 12+
Easter Bunny Cutout AGES 12+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 21
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Don't Worry Bee Happy
Rebeca Flott Arts - Don't Worry Bee Happy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 22
$25.00
Cool Sunflower
Cool Sunflower 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$39.00
Beach Please Pallet
Beach Please Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Moonshine
Moonshine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
The Office Building *Office Trivia*
The Office Building *Office Trivia* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Let Love Grow
Let Love Grow 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
So Fab, So Fierce - Shoes
So Fab, So Fierce - Shoes 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Mommy and Me Mermaid 2 - Set
Mommy and Me Mermaid 2 - Set 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar