Studio Menu

Philadelphia, PA

8500 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19128

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Mommy (or Daddy) and me Noggin' AGES 7+ - Set
Mommy (or Daddy) and me Noggin' AGES 7+ - Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 19
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
*New Art* Strong
*New Art* Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Cool Wave
Cool Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Moonlit Fireflies
Moonlit Fireflies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
7 spots left
Friday, May 24
$35.00
*New Art* Fly Girl 2
*New Art* Fly Girl 2 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Fly Girl!
Fly Girl! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Succulent Love
Succulent Love 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Seasons
Seasons 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Perfect Paradise
Perfect Paradise 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$0.00
Beauty and the Beast Trivia 6pm
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn
Pastel Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
(Private) Roxanne's Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
The Enchanted Rose
The Enchanted Rose 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
Manic Monday $45 class on sale for $35!
Monday, May 27
$35.00
Tribal Goddess
Tribal Goddess 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Beach Chairs at Sunset
Beach Chairs at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$39.00
Mountain Adventure Pallet
Mountain Adventure Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
(Private) TJ's 50th Birthday Bash
(Private) TJ's 50th Birthday Bash 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Happy Jar
Happy Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Wine Pour For Two
Wine Pour For Two 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
*New 10x30 Art* Rustic Feather
*New 10x30 Art* Rustic Feather 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful
Feeling Beautiful 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Dream Big Little Unicorn - Set
Dream Big Little Unicorn - Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
(Private) Ava's Paris Getaway
(Private) Ava's Paris Getaway 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Bubblegum Animals - Giraffe
Bubblegum Animals - Giraffe 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
(Private) Sheila's 60th Surprise Party 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Sunset of Love Set
Sunset of Love Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
(Private) Ashley's Party
(Private) Ashley's Party 9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Vacay Vibes
Vacay Vibes 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
2
Sunday, June 2
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$25.00
Mommy and Baby Unicorns - Set for 3
Mommy and Baby Unicorns - Set for 3 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
You Make Me Happy
You Make Me Happy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Conquer From Within
Conquer From Within 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Monday, June 3
$35.00
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
Lillies in the Night
Lillies in the Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Wednesday, June 5
$35.00
Paisley Elephant
Paisley Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5
$39.00
The Beach Pallet
The Beach Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Dogwood Trail
Dogwood Trail 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Yosemite Sunset
Yosemite Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
(Private) Linda's 69th Birthday Party
(Private) Linda's 69th Birthday Party 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
*New* Just Blessed
*New* Just Blessed 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Bubbly Elephant
Bubbly Elephant 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
(Private) London’s 1st painting
(Private) London’s 1st painting 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Rose Colored Wine - Glassware Set
Rose Colored Wine - Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Ice Cream Me, Please!
Ice Cream Me, Please! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
(Private) Meleena's 25th
(Private) Meleena's 25th 9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
I Slay
I Slay 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9
Sunday, June 9
$25.00
Cool Sunflower AGES 7+
Cool Sunflower AGES 7+ 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Captain Marvel 1
Captain Marvel 1 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
Monday, June 10
$35.00
Last Wave
Last Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Tuesday, June 11
$35.00
Cosmopolitan
Cosmopolitan 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
(Private) RHD Benefits Team
(Private) RHD Benefits Team 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Wet Kiss Set
Wet Kiss Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12
$39.00
Mermaid Soul Pallet
Mermaid Soul Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Gold Goddess
Gold Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Lunar Tropics
Lunar Tropics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Beach Umbrellas
Beach Umbrellas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Classy Royalty - Set
Classy Royalty - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
(Private) Women of Hope City 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Prickly Pals
Prickly Pals 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Skinny Dipping
Skinny Dipping 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Black and Gold
Black and Gold 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$0.00
Happy Father's Day!
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
Dalmatians with Dad - Set
Dalmatians with Dad - Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
Bed of Blooms in Summer
Bed of Blooms in Summer 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
Tristin's Tree Tango
Tristin's Tree Tango 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
Monday, June 17
$35.00
Vivid Rustic Flowers
Vivid Rustic Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Sirène
Sirène 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$39.00
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Southern Hospitality
Southern Hospitality 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Summer Walk
Summer Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Boo'd Up - Set
Boo'd Up - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Be Sassy
Be Sassy 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$0.00
S.O.S
S.O.S 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Sunny Bee
Sunny Bee 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Looking Babelicious
Looking Babelicious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Time for Wine - Set
Time for Wine - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$25.00
Neon Octopus
Neon Octopus 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Monday, June 24
$0.00
*Manic Monday* $45 class on sale for $35
Monday, June 24
$35.00
Mystic Mermaid
Mystic Mermaid 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
6 Tons of Fun
6 Tons of Fun 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
QueenBae
QueenBae 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$39.00
Be Nice or Leave Pallet
Be Nice or Leave Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
To The Moon And Back Couples - Set
To The Moon And Back Couples - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Do You Custom Color Heels
Do You Custom Color Heels 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Feeling Flawless
Feeling Flawless 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
*New* Catch Flights
*New* Catch Flights 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Ocean Dreams
Ocean Dreams 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Summertime Wishes
Summertime Wishes 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Beach Bronze Babe
Beach Bronze Babe 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Cosmic Unicorn
Cosmic Unicorn 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$39.00
Beach Please Pallet
Beach Please Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
(Private) BRIANA'S "TURN'D UP" 20TH BIRTHDAY
(Private) BRIANA'S "TURN'D UP" 20TH BIRTHDAY 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
(Private) It's a Fête 'cause I'm 58! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
10
11
12
13
Saturday, July 13
$25.00
(Private) Stephen's Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
(Private) JULEE B'S BDAY BASH
(Private) JULEE B'S BDAY BASH 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
21
22
23
Tuesday, July 23
$25.00
(Private) A Plus Academy Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$22.00
(Private) Summer 2019 Camp Trip 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$22.00
(Private) Summer 2019 Camp Trip 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
(Private) Curated Home Fundraiser PWAP 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
(Private) Doreen's 60th
(Private) Doreen's 60th 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM