Studio Menu
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, March 17
$39.00
Moon River Love **SET**
Moon River Love **SET** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
18
Monday, March 18
$39.00
Bootylicious in Paradise
Bootylicious in Paradise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Lavender Hydrangeas
Lavender Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Bohemian Feathers
Bohemian Feathers 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$39.00
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Cherry Blossom Path
Cherry Blossom Path 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
Friday, March 22
$35.00
The Ripple Effect
The Ripple Effect 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$39.00
Moonlit LOVE **(Add Your POP of Color)**
Moonlit LOVE **(Add Your POP of Color)** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, March 23
$39.00
The Great Escape
The Great Escape 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$45.00
Love in Paradise **SET**
Love in Paradise **SET** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, March 24
$45.00
FULLY INSPIRED Elephant OR Giraffe
FULLY INSPIRED Elephant OR Giraffe 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Wizard Robes
Wizard Robes 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Blood Moon in Spring
Blood Moon in Spring 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$39.00
She Runs It
She Runs It 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$59.00
Haswell Green Presents Painting with a Twist
Haswell Green Presents Painting with a Twist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Cape Calm
Cape Calm 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$39.00
Mother Nature's Galaxy
Mother Nature's Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Winter Doe
Winter Doe 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$39.00
Powerful In Your Pumps
Powerful In Your Pumps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Afternoon in Paris
Afternoon in Paris 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$45.00
Hispanic Coalition Night Out 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$39.00
Starry Knight (**Pick Your Side SET**)
Starry Knight (**Pick Your Side SET**) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$39.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$45.00
Come Sail Away With Me (**DATE NIGHT SET**)
Come Sail Away With Me (**DATE NIGHT SET**) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$45.00
Sunset in Paradise **(SET)**
Sunset in Paradise **(SET)** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, April 1
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Spring Wonderland
Spring Wonderland 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Midnight Blues
Midnight Blues 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Zen Garden Walkway
Zen Garden Walkway 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Spring Love Set
Spring Love Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
Spring Fling
Spring Fling 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$39.00
Sisterly Love SET (**Pick Your Side**)
Sisterly Love SET (**Pick Your Side**) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Softer Sunset
Softer Sunset 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$55.00
Khamion's Pink Party
Khamion's Pink Party 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
6
Saturday, April 6
$39.00
Cape Cod Calm **(SET)**
Cape Cod Calm **(SET)** 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$45.00
Play 4 Autism (Fundraiser & Comedy Show)
Play 4 Autism (Fundraiser & Comedy Show) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, April 7
$45.00
Miriya 12th Birthday
Miriya 12th Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8
Monday, April 8
$35.00
Evening Walk
Evening Walk 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Pastel Table
Pastel Table 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
Wednesday, April 10
$35.00
Upland Beauty
Upland Beauty 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
$39.00
Flamenco Passion
Flamenco Passion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, April 11
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 11
$39.00
Her Heels & His Boots (Date Night)
Her Heels & His Boots (Date Night) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, April 12
$39.00
Monet's Red Bridge
Monet's Red Bridge 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 12
$45.00
YA Painting Event
YA Painting Event 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Saturday, April 13
$39.00
The Spring Garden
The Spring Garden 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$45.00
Van Gogh/Monet **(SET)**
Van Gogh/Monet **(SET)** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, April 14
$45.00
G.O.T. a Favorite? **(Choose Your House)**
G.O.T. a Favorite? **(Choose Your House)** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15
16
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
Love Tree
Love Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
$39.00
Paris Walk
Paris Walk 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
Wednesday, April 17
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
$39.00
Hollywood Glamour
Hollywood Glamour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Dancing With Dandelions
Dancing With Dandelions 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 18
$39.00
Kissing in the Rain
Kissing in the Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, April 19
$39.00
Wildflowers
Wildflowers 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$45.00
Queenie & King Me **(SET)**
Queenie & King Me **(SET)** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$39.00
Modern Dorothy (**Encore**) Ages 14+ w/Adult
Modern Dorothy (**Encore**) Ages 14+ w/Adult 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$45.00
Timber's Legacy Fundraiser
Timber's Legacy Fundraiser 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, April 20
$39.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$45.00
Broken Halo **(SET)**
Broken Halo **(SET)** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
22
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Paisley Elephant
Paisley Elephant 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Rose of Love
Rose of Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$39.00
Reflection Lake
Reflection Lake 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Japanese Blossoms
Japanese Blossoms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$39.00
Love Anchors **10x30** Canvas
Love Anchors **10x30** Canvas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$39.00
The New Yorker
The New Yorker 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$39.00
Panther Dream
Panther Dream 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$39.00
Buddha from Brooklyn
Buddha from Brooklyn 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$45.00
Starry Beach (**SET**) Pick Your Side
Starry Beach (**SET**) Pick Your Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Whimsy Tree (**SET**) Family Session 8+ & Up
Whimsy Tree (**SET**) Family Session 8+ & Up 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$39.00
Follow the Yellow Brick Road (Ages 16+)
Follow the Yellow Brick Road (Ages 16+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Meet Me in the Wind (**SET**)
Meet Me in the Wind (**SET**) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
29
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Spring River
Spring River 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$39.00
Tropical Sky
Tropical Sky 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Thursday, May 2
$39.00
Midnight Essence
Midnight Essence 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$39.00
What's Your Sign??
What's Your Sign?? 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Wednesday, June 5
$45.00
END OF SCHOOL YEAR 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM