Studio Menu

Savannah, GA

513 E. Oglethorpe Ave
Savannah, GA 31401

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 24
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Kids Camp - Wet Kiss
Kids Camp - Wet Kiss 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4 spots left
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Kids Camp - Kids Paint Your Pet
Kids Camp - Kids Paint Your Pet 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8 spots left
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Kids Camp - Peekaboo Elephant
Kids Camp - Peekaboo Elephant 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
The Office Building *Trivia Night*
The Office Building *Trivia Night* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Kids Camp - Open Studio
Kids Camp - Open Studio 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Rustic Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Maui Sunrise
Maui Sunrise 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* A Flawless Couple
*Date/BFF Night* A Flawless Couple 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers
Happy Sunflowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Sexylicious
Sexylicious 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 1
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
*Family Night!* Mason Jars in the Moonlight
*Family Night!* Mason Jars in the Moonlight 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* Cocktail Royalty
*Date/BFF Night* Cocktail Royalty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
*Mom & Me!* I See You
*Mom & Me!* I See You 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* Wet Kiss
*Date/BFF Night* Wet Kiss 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar