Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #153

Savannah, GA

513 E. Oglethorpe Ave
Savannah, GA 31401

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 18
$35.00
A Brighter Dawn
A Brighter Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Paisley Elephant - Choose Your Colors!
Paisley Elephant - Choose Your Colors! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
King's Embrace
King's Embrace 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$25.00
*All Ages* Neon Turtle
*All Ages* Neon Turtle 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers *Wooden Pallet Cutout*
Happy Sunflowers *Wooden Pallet Cutout* 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 22
$35.00
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
$35.00
Poppin' - Customize Yours!
Poppin' - Customize Yours! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
One Night in Maui
One Night in Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
*Halloween Party* Twilight Wishes
*Halloween Party* Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
KeKe Do You Love Me
KeKe Do You Love Me 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
*All Ages Halloween Party* Black Cat Stroll
*All Ages Halloween Party* Black Cat Stroll 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Rustic Wine Love
Rustic Wine Love 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$35.00
*All Ages* Majestic Flower Crown
*All Ages* Majestic Flower Crown 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$35.00
Mental Health America of Georgia *PWAP*
Mental Health America of Georgia *PWAP* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, October 28
$35.00
Feather
Feather 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 29
$35.00
Lovely Lake Sunset
Lovely Lake Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
*BOGO* Day of The Dead
*BOGO* Day of The Dead 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar