Studio Menu

Savannah, GA

513 E. Oglethorpe Ave
Savannah, GA 31401

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
22
Monday, July 22
$35.00
When Life Gives You Limes
When Life Gives You Limes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Thursday, July 25
$0.00
Wine and Cheese Night! BYOW, Cheese Provided!
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Drunk'n Love
Drunk'n Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Black Girl Magic
Black Girl Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Sunset Bridge
Sunset Bridge 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* Mahogany
*Date/BFF Night* Mahogany 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Powerful in Your Pumps
Powerful in Your Pumps 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
Monday, July 29
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Foxy
Foxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Peekaboo Elephant - Pick One!
Peekaboo Elephant - Pick One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Peekaboo Giraffe - Pick One!
Peekaboo Giraffe - Pick One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* Meet Me In The Wind
*Date/BFF Night* Meet Me In The Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$30.00
Pick One! -Colorful Sea Turtle - *All Ages*
Pick One! -Colorful Sea Turtle - *All Ages* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$30.00
Pick One! - Pastel Sea Turtle - *All Ages*
Pick One! - Pastel Sea Turtle - *All Ages* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
I See You
I See You 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
Monday, August 5
$35.00
Happy Wreath Pallet
Happy Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Tuesday, August 6
$35.00
T.E.A.L.
T.E.A.L. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
7
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
RCC Volunteer Appreciation Party! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Light at the Lake
Light at the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Haley's Bachelorette Party!
Haley's Bachelorette Party! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Tiki Sangria
Tiki Sangria 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* Cocktail Royalty
*Date/BFF Night* Cocktail Royalty 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Beach Chairs at Sunset
Beach Chairs at Sunset 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Laylah’s 17th Birthday!
Laylah’s 17th Birthday! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Jonae's 21st Birthday!
Jonae's 21st Birthday! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
Monday, August 12
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 12
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Tuesday, August 13
$35.00
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Irreplaceable
Irreplaceable 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Sangria & Sundresses
Sangria & Sundresses 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* Love of Georgia
*Date/BFF Night* Love of Georgia 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Zy's 35th Birthday Celebration!!
Zy's 35th Birthday Celebration!! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
Savannah Community Acupuncture ~ PWAP
Savannah Community Acupuncture ~ PWAP 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
*All Ages* Neon Flamingo
*All Ages* Neon Flamingo 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$35.00
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35.00
A Heart Through the Trees
A Heart Through the Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$0.00
Legal Eagles!
Legal Eagles! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
Living My Life
Living My Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* Three's Company
*Date/BFF Night* Three's Company 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
*All Ages* Bubblegum Giraffe
*All Ages* Bubblegum Giraffe 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Queenie
Queenie 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm - Pick One!
Cape Cod Calm - Pick One! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Cape Cod Sunset - Pick One!
Cape Cod Sunset - Pick One! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35.00
Egret Among the Lilies
Egret Among the Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
Thursday, August 29
$35.00
Mystic Marsh
Mystic Marsh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Date Night
Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$25.00
*Mommy and Me* Unicorns *All Ages*
*Mommy and Me* Unicorns *All Ages* 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Being Glamorous
Being Glamorous 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Monday, September 30
$35.00
GGFOA Annual Conference 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM