Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #153

Savannah, GA

513 E. Oglethorpe Ave
Savannah, GA 31401

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Vanjiyyah Sweet 16th Party
Vanjiyyah Sweet 16th Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$25.00
Birthday Party for Bellamy
Birthday Party for Bellamy 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
25
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Spring Pickup
Spring Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Tybee Pier
Tybee Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$35.00
WWP Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
*All Ages* Fabulous Flamingo & Baby
*All Ages* Fabulous Flamingo & Baby 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
40 Shades of Fabulous
40 Shades of Fabulous 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* To The Moon And Back
*Date/BFF Night* To The Moon And Back 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
JNET'S 50th Birthday Party!
JNET'S 50th Birthday Party! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Oksana's 24th Birthday
Oksana's 24th Birthday 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Jackie's 50th Birthday party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Feeling Good
Feeling Good 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, April 1
$35.00
Peekaboo Elephant - Pick One!
Peekaboo Elephant - Pick One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 1
$35.00
Peekaboo Giraffe - Pick One!
Peekaboo Giraffe - Pick One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
*Double Paint Points Night* Queenie
*Double Paint Points Night* Queenie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
3
4
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
Cloaked Moonlight
Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Kenyahtah’s 30th Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Akia's Birthday Celebration
Akia's Birthday Celebration 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
46 C.A. 15 year Anniversary 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
*All Ages* Gerbera Daisies
*All Ages* Gerbera Daisies 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
I See You
I See You 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Tee's Birthday Party!
Tee's Birthday Party! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Women POP Mommy & Me 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8
Monday, April 8
$35.00
Big Curl
Big Curl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Tuesday, April 9
$45.00
Offsite @ Belfair
Offsite @ Belfair 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Paris in Springtime
Paris in Springtime 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Thursday, April 11
$45.00
*B.Ross Night* Lake Tahoe
*B.Ross Night* Lake Tahoe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, April 12
$0.00
Human Resources Party 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Red Wine Lips Soles
Red Wine Lips Soles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Anderson Family Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
13
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Faith's Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Bridesmaid Takeover
Bridesmaid Takeover 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Ammee
Ammee 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14
Sunday, April 14
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15
Monday, April 15
$35.00
Rustic Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
Thursday, April 18
$35.00
American Cancer Society/Relay For Life
American Cancer Society/Relay For Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
19
Friday, April 19
$35.00
*Coffee & Canvas* Beach Umbrellas
*Coffee & Canvas* Beach Umbrellas 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
So Fab, So Fierce
So Fab, So Fierce 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
*Mom/Dad & Me* Meet Me In The Wind
*Mom/Dad & Me* Meet Me In The Wind 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Kaliyah's 13th Birthday Party!
Kaliyah's 13th Birthday Party! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Magnolia Branch
Magnolia Branch 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
80's Throw Back Party! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Feeling Sassy in Blue
Feeling Sassy in Blue 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
22
Monday, April 22
$25.00
*Manic Monday - $10 OFF* Peacock Goddess
*Manic Monday - $10 OFF* Peacock Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Glam Squad - Pick One!
Glam Squad - Pick One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers
Happy Sunflowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Morning Sunrays
Morning Sunrays 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* Babe and Boo
*Date/BFF Night* Babe and Boo 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
Sunset Behind the Mountain
Sunset Behind the Mountain 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$0.00
S.O.S
S.O.S 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Live in Color
Live in Color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Docking Pilots Ladies Day 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
National Association of Federal Credit Unions 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
The Compassionate Friends of Savannah - PWAP
The Compassionate Friends of Savannah - PWAP 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
10
Monday, June 10
$150.00
KIDS CAMP - At The Beach Week - Ages 10+
KIDS CAMP - At The Beach Week - Ages 10+ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 10
$35.00
Kids Camp - A Paschal Moon
Kids Camp - A Paschal Moon 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Tuesday, June 11
$35.00
Kids Camp - Love Surf at Sunset
Kids Camp - Love Surf at Sunset 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Kids Camp - Sunset Over Maui
Kids Camp - Sunset Over Maui 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Kids Camp - The Beach Pallet
Kids Camp - The Beach Pallet 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Kids Camp - Open Studio
Kids Camp - Open Studio 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Monday, June 24
$150.00
KIDS CAMP - Animal Week - Ages 7+
KIDS CAMP - Animal Week - Ages 7+ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
Kids Camp - Vivid Jellyfish
Kids Camp - Vivid Jellyfish 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Kids Camp - Wet Kiss
Kids Camp - Wet Kiss 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Kids Camp - Kids Paint Your Pet
Kids Camp - Kids Paint Your Pet 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Kids Camp - Peekaboo Elephant
Kids Camp - Peekaboo Elephant 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Kids Camp - Open Studio
Kids Camp - Open Studio 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Monday, July 8
$150.00
KIDS CAMP - Glam Week - Ages 7+
KIDS CAMP - Glam Week - Ages 7+ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 8
$35.00
Kids Camp - Poppin'
Kids Camp - Poppin' 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
Kids Camp - Jeans and Stilettos
Kids Camp - Jeans and Stilettos 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$35.00
Kids Camp - Red Lipstick
Kids Camp - Red Lipstick 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Kids Camp - So Fab
Kids Camp - So Fab 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Kids Camp - Open Studio
Kids Camp - Open Studio 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
14
15
Monday, July 15
$35.00
Black & Veatch - Offsite 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM