Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #77

Sherman, TX

1800 N. Travis Street Suite L
Sherman, TX 75092

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 17
$25.00
BHC
BHC 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
Agave Peace
Agave Peace 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$30.00
Family Fun Friday: Funki Cacti
Family Fun Friday: Funki Cacti 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Blue Moon II
Blue Moon II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$30.00
Family Friendly: Ice Cream with a Twist
Family Friendly: Ice Cream with a Twist 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Rustic Fall Pumpkins
Rustic Fall Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
Pretty N Pink Set
Pretty N Pink Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Welcome Snowman
Rebeca Flott Arts - Welcome Snowman 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 22
$35.00
Double Up Monday! 3x the Art- 2x the Rewards!
Double Up Monday! 3x the Art- 2x the Rewards! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, October 24
$25.00
BHC
BHC 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
Breast Cancer Bra-Ribbon
Breast Cancer Bra-Ribbon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
KeKe Do You Love Me
KeKe Do You Love Me 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$30.00
Family Fun Friday: Bouncy Batkins
Family Fun Friday: Bouncy Batkins 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas: Add your own phrase!
Coffee & Canvas: Add your own phrase! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$30.00
Family Halloween pARTy! *Costumes Welcome!
Family Halloween pARTy! *Costumes Welcome! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Monogram Pumpkin
Monogram Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$55.00
Only 6 left!
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar