Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #77

Sherman, TX

1800 N. Travis Street Suite L
Sherman, TX 75092

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
The Winter Tree
The Winter Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Peacock Tree
Peacock Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
Coffee & Canvas: A Pastel Bouquet
Coffee & Canvas: A Pastel Bouquet 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Family Friendly: Ice Princess
Family Friendly: Ice Princess 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$40.00
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$45.00
Texas Wildflowers
Texas Wildflowers 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$39.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
A Country Sunset
A Country Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
903 Brewery Event *public event!
903 Brewery Event *public event! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Late Thunderstorm
Late Thunderstorm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas: Country Delphiniums
Coffee & Canvas: Country Delphiniums 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$39.00
March Featured Art: Rustic Spring- Bunny
March Featured Art: Rustic Spring- Bunny 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Spring Llama
Spring Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Paris Walk
Paris Walk 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Honeysuckle Bee - 12x12 Canvas
Honeysuckle Bee - 12x12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Happy Jar
Happy Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar