Studio Menu

Paint Studio #77

Sherman, TX

107 North Travis St
Sherman, TX 75090

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, October 15
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
$45.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Monday, October 16
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful
Feeling Beautiful 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 16
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful 2
Feeling Beautiful 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
19
Thursday, October 19
$35.00
Gainesville Healthcare Event
Gainesville Healthcare Event 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 19
$35.00
Wooden Cutout version: Fall Scarecrow
Wooden Cutout version: Fall Scarecrow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, October 20
$35.00
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas: Afternoon at the Lighthouse
Coffee & Canvas: Afternoon at the Lighthouse 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$25.00
Family Friendly: Halloween Spooks Spider or Ghost!
Family Friendly: Halloween Spooks Spider or Ghost! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, October 22
$45.00
Boots-N-Bluebonnetts
Boots-N-Bluebonnetts 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, October 23
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 23
$45.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Bluebonnet Sunset
Bluebonnet Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, October 26
$0.00
Trick or Treat on Travis!
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Hello Fall!
Hello Fall! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Wooden Cutout: Wild and Free
Wooden Cutout: Wild and Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Paint “Day of the Dead” at 903 Brewery!
Paint “Day of the Dead” at 903 Brewery! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Private Party!
Private Party! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas: Mimosa's in the morning
Coffee & Canvas: Mimosa's in the morning 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$25.00
Kid Class: Animal Series-Hippo
Kid Class: Animal Series-Hippo 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Harvest Moon 2
Harvest Moon 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Autumn at Bucks County Bridge
Autumn at Bucks County Bridge 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, October 31
$0.00
Happy Halloween!
Tuesday, October 31
$35.00
Halloween pARTy!  Costumes welcome!
Halloween pARTy! Costumes welcome! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, November 1
$35.00
Starry Night Wine Set
Starry Night Wine Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, November 2
$35.00
Day of the Dead Skull
Day of the Dead Skull 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, November 3
$25.00
Xitlali's 10th Birthday Party
Xitlali's 10th Birthday Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 3
$35.00
Giving Thanks Cutout
Giving Thanks Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, November 4
$39.00
Coffee & Canvas: Country Barn Impressions
Coffee & Canvas: Country Barn Impressions 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$25.00
Family Friendly: Animal Series-Giraffe
Family Friendly: Animal Series-Giraffe 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 4
$25.00
Addison's Birthday pARTy! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, November 5
$45.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 5
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, November 5
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6
7
8
Wednesday, November 8
$30.00
Pineapple Passion!
Pineapple Passion! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, November 9
$35.00
Autumn Harvest 2
Autumn Harvest 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 9
$35.00
True Ladies Private pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, November 10
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight for One!
Wicked Moonlight for One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 10
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight for Two!
Wicked Moonlight for Two! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Christmas Ornament or Cute Display Set!
Christmas Ornament or Cute Display Set! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Family Friendly: Leaf Peeping
Family Friendly: Leaf Peeping 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Moonlit Owl
Moonlit Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, November 12
$45.00
Autumn Flowers Set
Autumn Flowers Set 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13
14
15
Wednesday, November 15
$35.00
Texas State Cutout
Texas State Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, November 16
$35.00
Boho Feather Wine Glass Set
Boho Feather Wine Glass Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, November 17
$35.00
Island Breeze
Island Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas: Fall Hydrangeas
Coffee & Canvas: Fall Hydrangeas 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$25.00
Kid Class: Animal Series-Panda
Kid Class: Animal Series-Panda 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
JOY Wreath Wood Cutout
JOY Wreath Wood Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Forgotten Tree
Forgotten Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, November 19
$35.00
Monogram Seasonal Set - Christmas
Monogram Seasonal Set - Christmas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 19
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Monday, November 20
$25.00
Kid Class: Neon Peacock
Kid Class: Neon Peacock 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 20
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, November 21
$25.00
Kid Class: Karate Gi
Kid Class: Karate Gi 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21
$35.00
Vintage Christmas Cross
Vintage Christmas Cross 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, November 22
$25.00
Kid Class: Colorful Turkey
Kid Class: Colorful Turkey 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 22
$35.00
Wood Family Faith Friends
Wood Family Faith Friends 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, November 23
$0.00
Happy Thanksgiving!
24
Friday, November 24
$25.00
 Kid Class: Gingerbread Boy or Girl
Kid Class: Gingerbread Boy or Girl 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, November 24
$45.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Christmas Lights Wine Glass Set
Christmas Lights Wine Glass Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Set
Love Trees at Night Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Singles Version
Love Trees at Night Singles Version 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Jolly
Jolly 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$25.00
Family Friendly: Goofy Reindeer
Family Friendly: Goofy Reindeer 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Merry Christmas Y'all
Merry Christmas Y'all 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Cotton Country Monogram
Cotton Country Monogram 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, November 26
$35.00
Snow Your Hands Up
Snow Your Hands Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Monday, November 27
$35.00
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
Wednesday, November 29
$35.00
Rustic Reindeer Set
Rustic Reindeer Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, November 30
$35.00
Santa Baby
Santa Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday, December 5
$35.00
CASA Painting with a Purpose
CASA Painting with a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM