Studio Menu

St. Peters, MO

5837 Suemandy Dr
St. Peters, MO 63376

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 21
$35.00
SIP AND SPLATTER WILLOW *18+*
SIP AND SPLATTER WILLOW *18+* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$30.00
FIND YOUR HOWL *6+*
FIND YOUR HOWL *6+* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
FIRE FLIGHT *13+*
FIRE FLIGHT *13+* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
!JUST ADDED! COLORFUL LION *18+*
!JUST ADDED! COLORFUL LION *18+* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
PARADIES POUR *18+* couples/singles
PARADIES POUR *18+* couples/singles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$45.00
YOU PICK! SURFACE AND PAINTING (18+)
YOU PICK! SURFACE AND PAINTING (18+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
THE MORNING DEW *18+*
THE MORNING DEW *18+* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET (18+)
PAINT YOUR PET (18+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$40.00
FOXY (18+)
FOXY (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$30.00
EMOJI FUN *6+*
EMOJI FUN *6+* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$45.00
WHEN LIFE HANDS YOU LEMONS (13+) screen art
WHEN LIFE HANDS YOU LEMONS (13+) screen art 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
LIGHT SHOW (18+) couples/singles
LIGHT SHOW (18+) couples/singles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 1
$45.00
WATER'S EDGE (18+) 3hr.
WATER'S EDGE (18+) 3hr. 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$40.00
PATRIOTIC JARS (13+) wood pallet
PATRIOTIC JARS (13+) wood pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$30.00
BLOWING BUBBLES (6+) pick-a-side
BLOWING BUBBLES (6+) pick-a-side 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$40.00
BIG BLUE (18+)
BIG BLUE (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$40.00
MERLOT MISCHIEF (18+)
MERLOT MISCHIEF (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$30.00
LUCKY LITTLE LLAMA (6+)
LUCKY LITTLE LLAMA (6+) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
SUNSET IN JULY (18+)
SUNSET IN JULY (18+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
MIDNIGHT GLOW (18+)
MIDNIGHT GLOW (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar