Studio Menu

St. Peters, MO

5837 Suemandy Dr
St. Peters, MO 63376

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$35
SOLAR SHINE (18+)
SOLAR SHINE (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$40
!JUST ADDED! MAKE A WISH (18+)
!JUST ADDED! MAKE A WISH (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$35
HAPPY HOUR *18+*
HAPPY HOUR *18+* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$55
PAINT YOUR PET *10+*
PAINT YOUR PET *10+* 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$40
MOUNTAIN ASPENS (18+)
MOUNTAIN ASPENS (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$30
BABY PANTHER *6+*
BABY PANTHER *6+* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
BIG BRIGHT EYES (10+)
BIG BRIGHT EYES (10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40
COLORFUL PUMPKIN PATCH (18+)
COLORFUL PUMPKIN PATCH (18+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
SILENT SILHOUETTE (18+)
SILENT SILHOUETTE (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
DEW DROPS AT DAWN (18+)
DEW DROPS AT DAWN (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$45
RUSTIC FLAG (18+) 3hr.
RUSTIC FLAG (18+) 3hr. 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 29
$40
AUTUMN'S APPROACH (18+)
AUTUMN'S APPROACH (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$40
GETTING READY FOR FALL (18+)
GETTING READY FOR FALL (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$30
LIZARD LOVE *6+*
LIZARD LOVE *6+* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
CREATE YOUR OWN COMBAT BOOTS *18+* pick-a-side
CREATE YOUR OWN COMBAT BOOTS *18+* pick-a-side 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$40
WITCH'S BREW (18+) wood pallet
WITCH'S BREW (18+) wood pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$40
SOME SPOOKY FRIENDS (18+) pick-a-side
SOME SPOOKY FRIENDS (18+) pick-a-side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
THE GLOW OF DAWN (13+)
THE GLOW OF DAWN (13+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$50
THE BEST OF FALL (18+) *Screen Art*  2X POINTS
THE BEST OF FALL (18+) *Screen Art* 2X POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, September 5
$35
MYSTIC SHORES (18+)
MYSTIC SHORES (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar