Studio Menu

St. Augustine, FL

292 State Road 312
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Keep Calm and Nurse ON!
Keep Calm and Nurse ON! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
**Wednesday Night Jelly Time**
**Wednesday Night Jelly Time** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
{Tropic Turtle}
{Tropic Turtle} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
*Ages 8+* Vivid Octopus
*Ages 8+* Vivid Octopus 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
**Perfect Paradise**
**Perfect Paradise** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$55.00
{Paint Your Pet}
{Paint Your Pet} 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, June 22
$45.00
**KIDS** Paint Your Pet
**KIDS** Paint Your Pet 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
{Lunar Love}
{Lunar Love} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
{AMERICORN} Ages 7+
{AMERICORN} Ages 7+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
**NEW** Beach Vibes and Bike Rides
**NEW** Beach Vibes and Bike Rides 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
{Sunny Bouquet}
{Sunny Bouquet} 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
{KIDS} PopArt Yourself *12x12 canvas* {Ages 7+}
{KIDS} PopArt Yourself *12x12 canvas* {Ages 7+} 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset
Lovely Pink Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
**LOVE ANCHORS**
**LOVE ANCHORS** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
**Open Studio**
**Open Studio** 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
**Teal Tides**
**Teal Tides** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
{Live By The Sea}
{Live By The Sea} 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Bohemian Rainbow-Ages 5+
Bohemian Rainbow-Ages 5+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
**NEW** 1776  {Ages 7+}
**NEW** 1776 {Ages 7+} 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Vibrant Dandelion-Ages 6+
Vibrant Dandelion-Ages 6+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar