Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #67

St. Augustine, FL

292 State Road 312
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25
$35.00
A NEW DAY
A NEW DAY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
September Palm
September Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Blue Bayou on Wood Pallet
Blue Bayou on Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Moon Fire
Moon Fire 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Family Fall ALL AGES
Family Fall ALL AGES 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
What a CATCH!! Couples or Single!
What a CATCH!! Couples or Single! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 1
$35.00
Vintage Cottton
Vintage Cottton 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Harvest OCTOBER Moon
Harvest OCTOBER Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Coastal Colors Series
Coastal Colors Series 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Coastal Series 10 x 30 Every Breaking Wave
Coastal Series 10 x 30 Every Breaking Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Autumn Kiss
Autumn Kiss 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Coastal Series-Mosaic on Wood Plank
Coastal Series-Mosaic on Wood Plank 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Dream Catcher
Dream Catcher 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$35.00
The LIGHT HOUSE
The LIGHT HOUSE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
Twisted Tuesday
Twisted Tuesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Way Back Wednesday
Way Back Wednesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Simple Life NEW ART Duck Huntin
Simple Life NEW ART Duck Huntin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Autumn Sunset
Autumn Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Calling ALL. Kiddos and Families  MANATEE BESTIES
Calling ALL. Kiddos and Families MANATEE BESTIES 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
The magic of Autumn
The magic of Autumn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar