Studio Menu

St. Augustine, FL

292 State Road 312
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, December 15
$39 to $45
*New* A Bright Christmas
*New* A Bright Christmas 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
{Private Work Party}
{Private Work Party} 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
18
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
19
Thursday, December 19
$37
Star Wars Date Night
Star Wars Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$37
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$30
To The Moon And Back {Set or Single Canvas}
To The Moon And Back {Set or Single Canvas} 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Flagler Hospital Night {Private Event}
Flagler Hospital Night {Private Event} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$39 to $45
Love Anchors The Soul
Love Anchors The Soul 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
24
Tuesday, December 24
$39
Christmas Eve Forest of Stars
Christmas Eve Forest of Stars 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
MERRY CHRISTMAS from your Favorite ARTISTS!
26
Thursday, December 26
$37 to $45
Dreaming of a Summer Breeze
Dreaming of a Summer Breeze 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 26
$39 to $45
St. Augustine Tall and Strong
St. Augustine Tall and Strong 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, December 27
$30
Neon Lion {Ages 5+}
Neon Lion {Ages 5+} 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$39
Our Favorite Turtle
Our Favorite Turtle 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$37
Moonlit Mountain
Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$39 to $45
Pastel Palms
Pastel Palms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, December 30
$30
Neon Octopus {Ages 5+}
Neon Octopus {Ages 5+} 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, December 30
$39 to $45
Follow Me
Follow Me 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Celebrate with us EARLY on New Years Eve!
Tuesday, December 31
$37 to $45
New Years Eve Midnight Glow
New Years Eve Midnight Glow 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Happy New Year!
2
Thursday, January 2
$30
Super Hero Cape {Personalize} Ages 5+
Super Hero Cape {Personalize} Ages 5+ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 2
$40
Mason Jar Cherry Blossom
Mason Jar Cherry Blossom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
3
Friday, January 3
$37 to $45
St. Augustine Breeze
St. Augustine Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Saturday, January 4
$39
Tropical Sunset {Ages 10+}
Tropical Sunset {Ages 10+} 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$45
Summer Dreamin
Summer Dreamin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$39
Lunar Love Galaxy
Lunar Love Galaxy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6
7
8
9
Thursday, January 9
$39 to $45
Peekaboo Elephant {Pick Your Colors}
Peekaboo Elephant {Pick Your Colors} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
10
Friday, January 10
$37
Flamingo Happy Hour
Flamingo Happy Hour 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 10
$37 to $45
St. Augustine Lighthouse
St. Augustine Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Saturday, January 11
$39 to $45
Morning Medley
Morning Medley 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
$50
Beach View on 24x36 Canvas
Beach View on 24x36 Canvas 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$37 to $40
St. Augustine Dawn
St. Augustine Dawn 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
13
14
15
16
17
Friday, January 17
$35 to $45
This Is Us
This Is Us 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Saturday, January 18
$35 to $45
***Self-Guided***Open Studio
***Self-Guided***Open Studio 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 18
$37
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Monday, January 20
$30
Campers have S’more Fun {Ages 5+}
Campers have S’more Fun {Ages 5+} 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, January 20
$35
Vivid Sea Life Jelly  {Ages 5+}
Vivid Sea Life Jelly {Ages 5+} 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
Midnight Moonlight
Midnight Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
24
Friday, January 24
$37 to $45
Midnight Shores
Midnight Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Saturday, January 25
$39
Sea Life {Ages 12+}
Sea Life {Ages 12+} 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40 to $45
Live By The Sea, Love By The Moon
Live By The Sea, Love By The Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Sunday, January 26
$39
Simply Hydrangea
Simply Hydrangea 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
28
29
30
Thursday, January 30
$40
Bloom Where You Are Planted
Bloom Where You Are Planted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Bubblegum Beach
Bubblegum Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Thursday, February 6
$40 to $45
Galentines Night{Enjoy The Ride}
Galentines Night{Enjoy The Ride} 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points