Studio Menu

St. Augustine, FL

292 State Road 312
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
Sunday, December 8
$40 to $45
Merry and Bright
Merry and Bright 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
SJA Cheer Christmas Party {Private}
SJA Cheer Christmas Party {Private} 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
Monday, December 9
Private Event
Monday, December 9
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas Tree
Rustic Christmas Tree 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
11
Wednesday, December 11
$37 to $45
Tree Farm Truck
Tree Farm Truck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Thursday, December 12
$37 to $45
Afternoon Holiday Pick-Up
Afternoon Holiday Pick-Up 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Center State Christmas Party!
Center State Christmas Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
$37 to $45
Christmas Cove
Christmas Cove 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, December 14
$55
Paint Your Pet {Choose your Surface}
Paint Your Pet {Choose your Surface} 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$35
*Frosty Magic* {Ages 6+}
*Frosty Magic* {Ages 6+} 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
At The Pier
At The Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
$39 to $45
*New* A Bright Christmas
*New* A Bright Christmas 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
{Private Work Party}
{Private Work Party} 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
18
19
Thursday, December 19
$37
Star Wars Date Night
Star Wars Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$37
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$30
To The Moon And Back {Set or Single Canvas}
To The Moon And Back {Set or Single Canvas} 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Flagler Hospital Night {Private Event} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$39 to $45
Love Anchors The Soul
Love Anchors The Soul 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
24
Tuesday, December 24
$39
Christmas Eve Forest of Stars
Christmas Eve Forest of Stars 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
MERRY CHRISTMAS from your Favorite ARTISTS!
26
Thursday, December 26
$37 to $45
Dreaming of a Summer Breeze
Dreaming of a Summer Breeze 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 26
$39 to $45
St. Augustine Tall and Strong
St. Augustine Tall and Strong 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, December 27
$30
Neon Lion {Ages 5+}
Neon Lion {Ages 5+} 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$39
Our Favorite Turtle
Our Favorite Turtle 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$37
Moonlit Mountain
Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$39 to $45
Pastel Palms
Pastel Palms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, December 30
$30
Neon Octopus {Ages 5+}
Neon Octopus {Ages 5+} 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, December 30
$39 to $45
Sunflowers {Choose Your Background Color}
Sunflowers {Choose Your Background Color} 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Celebrate with us EARLY on New Years Eve!
Tuesday, December 31
$37 to $45
New Years Eve Midnight Glow
New Years Eve Midnight Glow 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Happy New Year!
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Friday, January 10
$37
Flamingo Happy Hour
Flamingo Happy Hour 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Thursday, February 6
$40 to $45
Galentines Night{Enjoy The Ride}
Galentines Night{Enjoy The Ride} 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points