Studio Menu

Paint Studio #67

St. Augustine, FL

292 State Road 312
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, October 15
$35.00
Burlap Jar
Burlap Jar 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
$35.00
St Augustine Lighthouse
St Augustine Lighthouse 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16
Monday, October 16
$45.00
Stain Glass Sea Turtle
Stain Glass Sea Turtle 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 16
$35.00
Coming up Sunflowers
Coming up Sunflowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 16
$35.00
Monday Mermaid on Wood
Monday Mermaid on Wood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, October 17
$35.00
Blue Willow
Blue Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, October 18
$35.00
FLORIDA Moon
FLORIDA Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, October 19
$35.00
LOVE Pumpkin
LOVE Pumpkin 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 19
$35.00
Fall In Love
Fall In Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, October 20
$35.00
Queenie
Queenie 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 20
$35.00
In the Wind -
In the Wind - 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
21
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Bring coffee Paint on Canvas!
Bring coffee Paint on Canvas! 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 21
$40.00
FLORIDA Strong Fundraiser OPEN to all
FLORIDA Strong Fundraiser OPEN to all 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Florida State Cutout
Florida State Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
A glimpse of Christmas! Paint AND Party
A glimpse of Christmas! Paint AND Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, October 22
$25.00
Girl's afternoon out!
Girl's afternoon out! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
Starry oak
Starry oak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Monday, October 23
$35.00
Hand picked Sunshine
Hand picked Sunshine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, October 24
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Palm Coast
Palm Coast 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Halloween Cat
Halloween Cat 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Sun Down Wind Down
Sun Down Wind Down 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Moonlight Festivities
Moonlight Festivities 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Copper Bayou
Copper Bayou 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Andis 13th Birthday Party
Andis 13th Birthday Party 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Twilight Wishes!
Twilight Wishes! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Mermaid Soul Cutout
Mermaid Soul Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$40.00
Firefighters  FUNdraiser open 2 PUBLIC
Firefighters FUNdraiser open 2 PUBLIC 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
29
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Beachside
Beachside 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Golden Locket Owl
Golden Locket Owl 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Monday, October 30
$35.00
The Glowing tree
The Glowing tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 30
$35.00
Mermaid Monday MANIC MONDAY DISCOUNT
Mermaid Monday MANIC MONDAY DISCOUNT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

November 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, November 1
$35.00
Wind Down Wednesday
Wind Down Wednesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, November 2
$35.00
FLORIDA Strong
FLORIDA Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, November 3
$35.00
Sarah's Bachelorette Party!
Sarah's Bachelorette Party! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 3
$35.00
Friday Night lights
Friday Night lights 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Saturday Tis the Season PALLET PAINT
Saturday Tis the Season PALLET PAINT 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Jonell's 21st Offsite Party
Jonell's 21st Offsite Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
Sunday, November 5
$35.00
St Auggie Sunday
St Auggie Sunday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Monday, November 6
$35.00
Mermaid Monday
Mermaid Monday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Tuesday, November 7
$35.00
Tuesday Twisters Off the Canvas
Tuesday Twisters Off the Canvas 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7
$35.00
Twighlight Serenade
Twighlight Serenade 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, November 8
$35.00
Wind Down Wednesday
Wind Down Wednesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, November 9
$35.00
Thirsty Thursday
Thirsty Thursday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, November 10
$35.00
St Johns County Employee Sunshine Network 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, November 10
$35.00
Friday Night Lights
Friday Night Lights 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
11
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Saturday in Season Curly Christmas
Saturday in Season Curly Christmas 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Ladies Retreat at Hammock Beach
Ladies Retreat at Hammock Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Sunday, November 12
$35.00
St Auggie Sunday
St Auggie Sunday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Monday, November 13
$35.00
Mermaid Monday
Mermaid Monday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Tuesday, November 14
$35.00
Twisted Tuesday
Twisted Tuesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, November 15
$35.00
Wind Down Wednesday
Wind Down Wednesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, November 16
$35.00
FLORIDA Strong
FLORIDA Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, November 17
$35.00
Friday Night Lights ST AUGGIE FORT
Friday Night Lights ST AUGGIE FORT 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 17
$35.00
Paint Night with Dee and Maral
Paint Night with Dee and Maral 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
18
Saturday, November 18
$25.00
Tis the Seasons Saturday calling all KIDDOS
Tis the Seasons Saturday calling all KIDDOS 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Starry St Auggie
Starry St Auggie 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Sunday, November 19
$35.00
St Auggie Sunday
St Auggie Sunday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Monday, November 20
$35.00
Mermaid Monday
Mermaid Monday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, November 21
$35.00
Twisted Tuesday Curly Reindeer
Twisted Tuesday Curly Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, November 22
$30.00
Wind Down Wednesday
Wind Down Wednesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, November 23
$35.00
Two Olive Thursday
Two Olive Thursday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 23
$30.00
Stockings are Hung
Stockings are Hung 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 23
$35.00
FLORIDA Strong
FLORIDA Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Friday Night Lights
Friday Night Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Saturday Enchabted Seasons
Saturday Enchabted Seasons 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
St Auggie Moon
St Auggie Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, November 26
$35.00
St Auggie Sunday
St Auggie Sunday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Monday, November 27
$35.00
Mermaid Monday
Mermaid Monday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, November 28
$35.00
Twisted Tuesday
Twisted Tuesday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
Wednesday, November 29
$35.00
ENAABLE Painting with a Purpose 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29
$35.00
Wind Down Wednesday
Wind Down Wednesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, November 30
$35.00
FLORIDA Strong
FLORIDA Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, December 1
$35.00
Friday Night Lights
Friday Night Lights 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Saturday, December 2
$35.00
DaVita Teammate Christmas Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
Thursday, December 7
$35.00
Orthopaedic Associates of Saint Augustine PWT
Orthopaedic Associates of Saint Augustine PWT 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 7
$35.00
Wine Glass Wonder
Wine Glass Wonder 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM