Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #279

Stuart, FL

3579 NW Federal Hwy
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$40.00
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet or Canvas
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet or Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$30.00
Coffee and Canvas Save $5 Peacock Tree
Coffee and Canvas Save $5 Peacock Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Open Studio 2-hour
Open Studio 2-hour 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$40.00
Peekaboo Giraffe
Peekaboo Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Looking Babelicious
Looking Babelicious 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Family Day - Neon Unicorn
Family Day - Neon Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$50.00
PWAP - FUNraiser for NALA New Life Animal Rescue
PWAP - FUNraiser for NALA New Life Animal Rescue 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Manic Monday Save $10
Manic Monday Save $10 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
FLORIDA Lighthouse
FLORIDA Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$30.00
Coffee & Canvas Save $5 Palm Breeze
Coffee & Canvas Save $5 Palm Breeze 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$40.00
Long Canvas Florida Sky at Night
Long Canvas Florida Sky at Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Live Oak in the Florida Sun
Live Oak in the Florida Sun 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Horizon Dreams
Horizon Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Poppin
Poppin 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Poppin'
Poppin' 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set
Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar