Studio Menu

Paint Studio #279

Stuart, FL

3579 NW Federal Hwy
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, April 22
$35.00
Kristal's Baby Sprinkle - Private Party
Kristal's Baby Sprinkle - Private Party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
$55.00
Sold Out - Paint your Pet
Sold Out - Paint your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
$35.00
CFA - Private Party
CFA - Private Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
$35.00
A Paschal Moon (12&older)
A Paschal Moon (12&older) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, April 23
$0.00
Private Parties in April 10% off!
Monday, April 23
$0.00
Call us today 772-210-5305
24
25
Wednesday, April 25
$35.00
Coffee and Canvas save $10
Coffee and Canvas save $10 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25
$35.00
Original Pancake House - Private Party
Original Pancake House - Private Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25
$35.00
Tax Team (HR Block)
Tax Team (HR Block) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, April 26
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas 10 X 30  Canvas
Simply Hydrangeas 10 X 30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 26
$35.00
Catherine's Birthday Celebration - Private Party
Catherine's Birthday Celebration - Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, April 27
$35.00
Skinny Dipping
Skinny Dipping 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, April 28
$25.00
Family Day -  Rainbow Cheetah
Family Day - Rainbow Cheetah 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 28
$0.00
Isabella's 10th Birthday Party
Isabella's 10th Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Egret Among the Lilies 10x30
Egret Among the Lilies 10x30 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Summer Breeze
Summer Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29
$25.00
Family Day - Neon Jelly
Family Day - Neon Jelly 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, April 29
$40.00
Rustic Hydrangeas (12 and Older)
Rustic Hydrangeas (12 and Older) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Monday, April 30
$0.00
Private Parties in April 10% off!
Monday, April 30
$0.00
Call us today 772-210-5305
Monday, April 30
$35.00
Manic Monday - Save $10 Florida Palms
Manic Monday - Save $10 Florida Palms 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, May 1
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
Tuesday, May 1
$40.00
Sunflower in Vase
Sunflower in Vase 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
Wednesday, May 2
$25.00
Coffee and Canvas Save $10
Coffee and Canvas Save $10 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2
$35.00
I Like Pina Coladas
I Like Pina Coladas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2
$35.00
TMC LD team building 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Thursday, May 3
$35.00
Lanikai Beach
Lanikai Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 3
$35.00
SWE Staff Night Out - Private Party
SWE Staff Night Out - Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, May 4
$35.00
EMMS - Private Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, May 4
$35.00
May the 4th be with you (12&older)
May the 4th be with you (12&older) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 4
$35.00
Pastel Giraffe 10 x 30
Pastel Giraffe 10 x 30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 5
$0.00
Ella’s 9th Bday Party
Ella’s 9th Bday Party 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Emerald Moonlight (12&older)
Emerald Moonlight (12&older) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Shady Afternoon
Shady Afternoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Moonlit Magnolia
Moonlit Magnolia 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Sunday, May 6
$40.00
A Stroll for the Soul (12&older)
A Stroll for the Soul (12&older) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 6
$50.00
Football and Cheer Mom's Sunday Funday Fundraiser
Football and Cheer Mom's Sunday Funday Fundraiser 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 6
$25.00
Girl Scout Troop 30145
Girl Scout Troop 30145 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
Monday, May 7
$25.00
Save $10 What a great gift for MOM!
Save $10 What a great gift for MOM! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Tuesday, May 8
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
Tuesday, May 8
$35.00
Mermaid Lounge 15x30
Mermaid Lounge 15x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, May 9
$25.00
Coffee and Canvas SAVE $15.00!!!
Coffee and Canvas SAVE $15.00!!! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9
$35.00
Starry Oak
Starry Oak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, May 10
$35.00
Surfin Daze
Surfin Daze 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 10
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Flamingo in Florida
Rebeca Flott Arts - Flamingo in Florida 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, May 11
$25.00
Mother's Day Coffee and Canvas Save $10
Mother's Day Coffee and Canvas Save $10 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Ethereal Evening Set
Ethereal Evening Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful
Feeling Beautiful 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful
Feeling Beautiful 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Saturday, May 12
$25.00
Family Day - Mommy and Me Love Trees Set
Family Day - Mommy and Me Love Trees Set 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$40.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet (12&older)
Happy Sunflowers Pallet (12&older) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Wet Kiss Set (12&OLDER)
Wet Kiss Set (12&OLDER) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Colors in the Wind
Colors in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, May 13
$0.00
Happy Mother's Day!
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Mother's Day Happy Hydrangeas (12&older)
Mother's Day Happy Hydrangeas (12&older) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$25.00
Family Day - Love to the Moon Set
Family Day - Love to the Moon Set 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Mothers Day - Stormy Seaoats (12 &older)
Mothers Day - Stormy Seaoats (12 &older) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15
Tuesday, May 15
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
Tuesday, May 15
$35.00
Colorful Sunset
Colorful Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Wednesday, May 16
$35.00
Wildflower Wine Glasses
Wildflower Wine Glasses 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 16
$35.00
Sunset at the lake
Sunset at the lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, May 17
$35.00
Paris in Spring
Paris in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 17
$35.00
Caryol-lynn's Bachelorette Party
Caryol-lynn's Bachelorette Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Friday, May 18
$35.00
Water’s Edge Dermatology SLW - Private Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 18
$35.00
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, May 19
$25.00
Family Day - Choose your Animal (Zebra)
Family Day - Choose your Animal (Zebra) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 19
$25.00
Family Day - Choose your Animal (Unicorn)
Family Day - Choose your Animal (Unicorn) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 19
$0.00
Noella's 8th Birthday - Private Party
Noella's 8th Birthday - Private Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Wine me up and watch me go - Private Party
Wine me up and watch me go - Private Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$20.00
Haileys graduation - Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Anchored in Paradise
Anchored in Paradise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Sunday, May 20
$50.00
PWAP Brianna Cooper Heavenly Smiles Foundation
PWAP Brianna Cooper Heavenly Smiles Foundation 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
Monday, May 21
$25.00
Manic Monday Save $10 (Stencil for Koi)
Manic Monday Save $10 (Stencil for Koi) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Tuesday, May 22
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
Tuesday, May 22
$40.00
Pastel Sea Turtle
Pastel Sea Turtle 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 22
$35.00
Van Goghs Wine Glass
Van Goghs Wine Glass 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, May 23
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 23
$35.00
Abigail's Blossom Tree
Abigail's Blossom Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, May 24
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 24
$35.00
Socal Workers Social - Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Sophisticated (10x30) Choose your fashion colors
Sophisticated (10x30) Choose your fashion colors 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, May 26
$25.00
Family Day - Beached Tail
Family Day - Beached Tail 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Majestic Feather (12&older)
Majestic Feather (12&older) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Mermaid Sunset Set
Mermaid Sunset Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Mermaid Sunset Single
Mermaid Sunset Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Sailor Sunset Single
Sailor Sunset Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Palm Evening
Palm Evening 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Sunday, May 27
$55.00
Paint you Pet
Paint you Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 27
$25.00
Family Day - Sparkle Unicorn
Family Day - Sparkle Unicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 27
$35.00
Sunrise in Florida (12&older)
Sunrise in Florida (12&older) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
Monday, May 28
$35.00
Lilies on Pink 10x30
Lilies on Pink 10x30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Tuesday, May 29
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
Tuesday, May 29
$35.00
Looking for Hugs
Looking for Hugs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
Everglades Sunset Dream
Everglades Sunset Dream 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Baby Sea Turtle
Baby Sea Turtle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, June 1
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
2
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
"Disney's Peter Pan" - Ages 12 and Up!
"Disney's Peter Pan" - Ages 12 and Up! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
Tuesday, June 5
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
6
7
8
9
10
11
Monday, June 11
$0.00
Kids Neon Week!
Monday, June 11
$25.00
Neon Octopus
Neon Octopus 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
12
Tuesday, June 12
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
Tuesday, June 12
$25.00
Neon Dragonfly
Neon Dragonfly 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
13
Wednesday, June 13
$25.00
Neon Owl
Neon Owl 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
14
Thursday, June 14
$25.00
Neon Jelly
Neon Jelly 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
15
Friday, June 15
$25.00
Neon Walrus
Neon Walrus 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
16
Saturday, June 16
$25.00
Neon Sunflower
Neon Sunflower 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
17
Sunday, June 17
$0.00
Happy Father's Day!
18
Monday, June 18
$0.00
Kids Artists Week!
Monday, June 18
$25.00
At The Beach with Van Gogh
At The Beach with Van Gogh 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
19
Tuesday, June 19
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
Tuesday, June 19
$25.00
At The Lake with Monet
At The Lake with Monet 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
20
Wednesday, June 20
$25.00
Kids Van Gogh's Sunflower
Kids Van Gogh's Sunflower 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
21
Thursday, June 21
$25.00
Picasso's Sea Turtle
Picasso's Sea Turtle 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
22
Friday, June 22
$25.00
Da Vinci's Colorful Flowers
Da Vinci's Colorful Flowers 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
23
Saturday, June 23
$25.00
Kids Van Gogh Peach Tree
Kids Van Gogh Peach Tree 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
24
25
26
Tuesday, June 26
$0.00
Book a Graduation Party get 10% off call us!
27
28
29
30

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Monday, July 9
$0.00
Kids Mythical Week!
Monday, July 9
$25.00
Fairy Nice to Meet You
Fairy Nice to Meet You 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
10
Tuesday, July 10
$25.00
Splatter Castle ( Choose your Colors)
Splatter Castle ( Choose your Colors) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
11
Wednesday, July 11
$25.00
Dragon Sunset
Dragon Sunset 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
12
Thursday, July 12
$25.00
Pearl (Choose your Colors)
Pearl (Choose your Colors) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
13
Friday, July 13
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn
Flower Crown Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
14
Saturday, July 14
$25.00
Neon Sea Kraken
Neon Sea Kraken 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
15
16
Monday, July 16
$0.00
Kids Animal Week!
Monday, July 16
$25.00
Pastel Baby Giraffe
Pastel Baby Giraffe 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
17
Tuesday, July 17
$25.00
Rainbow Cheetah
Rainbow Cheetah 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
18
Wednesday, July 18
$25.00
Swimming Turtle
Swimming Turtle 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
19
Thursday, July 19
$25.00
Pug Puppy
Pug Puppy 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
20
Friday, July 20
$25.00
Colorful Owl
Colorful Owl 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
21
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
Peanut Butter and Jellyfish
Peanut Butter and Jellyfish 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
22
23
Monday, July 23
$0.00
Kids Favorites Week!
Monday, July 23
$25.00
Personalize Your Super Hero Cape (boys and girls)
Personalize Your Super Hero Cape (boys and girls) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
24
Tuesday, July 24
$25.00
Pretty in Paris
Pretty in Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
25
Wednesday, July 25
$25.00
Kids Pure Shores
Kids Pure Shores 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$25.00
Yellow Moon Blossoms
Yellow Moon Blossoms 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$25.00
Kids Love Anchor
Kids Love Anchor 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$25.00
Jami's Palm
Jami's Palm 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM