Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #5

Houston, TX

3569 Texas 6
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$35.00
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
A Blue Moon
A Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Christmas Puppy Truck
Christmas Puppy Truck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Christmas Pick Up Pup Pallet
Christmas Pick Up Pup Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Santa Bae [Public]
Santa Bae [Public] 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$30.00
Dasher and Vixen Set
Dasher and Vixen Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Enchanted Christmas Tree
Enchanted Christmas Tree 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Christmas Tree-o! (Family Fun)
Christmas Tree-o! (Family Fun) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 24
$35.00
Believe (Family Fun)
Believe (Family Fun) 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$25.00
Kids Van Gogh's Sunflower
Kids Van Gogh's Sunflower 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Houston Park
Houston Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$25.00
Reindeer Puppy (All ages)
Reindeer Puppy (All ages) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Paradise Set
Paradise Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Feeling Good
Feeling Good 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Full Calendar