Studio Menu

Houston, TX

3569 Texas 6
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18
$25.00
Neon Jelly (All Ages)
Neon Jelly (All Ages) 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$25.00
Hello Fox (All Ages)
Hello Fox (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset at the Island
Rainbow Sunset at the Island 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Red Wine Lips Soles
Red Wine Lips Soles 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Bed of Blooms 2
Bed of Blooms 2 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Glow From Within
Glow From Within 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
To The Moon And Back Set
To The Moon And Back Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Lemonade Pitcher with Mason Jar (Ages 10+)
Lemonade Pitcher with Mason Jar (Ages 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$25.00
At The Lake with Monet (All Ages)
At The Lake with Monet (All Ages) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
Manic Monday! Palm Trees by the Ocean ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Palm Trees by the Ocean ($10 off) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
NEW! Peekaboo Cow
NEW! Peekaboo Cow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, June 26
$25.00
Campers have S'more Fun
Campers have S'more Fun 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Poppin'
Poppin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn (All Ages)
Pastel Unicorn (All Ages) 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar