Studio Menu

Houston, TX

3569 Texas 6
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25
$25
Love Trees (All Ages)
Love Trees (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
NEW! Mystic Shores
NEW! Mystic Shores 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Emerald Waves
Emerald Waves 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Paris Promenade
Paris Promenade 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
We Love Our Wine
We Love Our Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, August 29
$35
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Queenie
Queenie 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Starry Ocean Sky
Starry Ocean Sky 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
A View for Two Set
A View for Two Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
NEW! Lovely Pink Sunset
NEW! Lovely Pink Sunset 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
Texas Truckin'
Texas Truckin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, September 4
$25
Choose Your Fav Animal! (All Ages)
Choose Your Fav Animal! (All Ages) 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Dawn at the Docks
Dawn at the Docks 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
A Sip Per Page
A Sip Per Page 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$25
Pretty Bow Set (All Ages)
Pretty Bow Set (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar