Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #5

Houston, TX

3569 Texas 6
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Drink Pink! Ladies Night!
Drink Pink! Ladies Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Open Studio! Choose Any 2hr Art!
Open Studio! Choose Any 2hr Art! 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Drunkin' Hydrangea
Drunkin' Hydrangea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Shark Family Set - 3 Painters! (All Ages)
Shark Family Set - 3 Painters! (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Colors in the Wind
Colors in the Wind 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
A Little Bubbly/ Change Hair Color
A Little Bubbly/ Change Hair Color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
At the Peak *Tall Art*
At the Peak *Tall Art* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
NEW!!! Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset
NEW!!! Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Galactic Hydrangeas III
Galactic Hydrangeas III 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Bluebird Welcome Pallet -4URDOOR
Bluebird Welcome Pallet -4URDOOR 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Date Night! Cheers to the Sunset Set
Date Night! Cheers to the Sunset Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Bridge Over the Bay
Bridge Over the Bay 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Pick Your Favorite Puppy! (All Ages)
Pick Your Favorite Puppy! (All Ages) 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Cherry Blossom River
Cherry Blossom River 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon (Ages 10+)
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon (Ages 10+) 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Hometown Heart
Hometown Heart 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Cosmic Dance
Cosmic Dance 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar