Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #5

Houston, TX

3569 Texas 6
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25
$30.00
K-2nd PUREART JR: Week 4: Asymmetry
K-2nd PUREART JR: Week 4: Asymmetry 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Dandelion Love
Dandelion Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Red Wine Lips Soles
Red Wine Lips Soles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Moon River
Moon River 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Bridge Over the Bay
Bridge Over the Bay 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
GIRLS NIGHT! Feeling Flawless
GIRLS NIGHT! Feeling Flawless 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Neon Heron Closeup
Neon Heron Closeup 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
1968 Rainbow Diamondhead
1968 Rainbow Diamondhead 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$35.00
Wild and Free Pallet
Wild and Free Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$120.00
PUREART JR: K-2nd: MONTHLY REGISTRATION
PUREART JR: K-2nd: MONTHLY REGISTRATION 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 5: Collage
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 5: Collage 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Monogram Pumpkin
Monogram Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Fall Glow
Fall Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Paris on Red
Paris on Red 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
Neon Owl (ALL AGES!)
Neon Owl (ALL AGES!) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar