Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #5

Houston, TX

3569 Texas 6
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, April 21
$25.00
Flower Crown Bunny (All Ages)
Flower Crown Bunny (All Ages) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
22
23
24
Wednesday, April 24
$0.00
Administrative Professionals Day!
Wednesday, April 24
$30.00
Admin Professional Day! Rainbow Galaxy ($5 off)
Admin Professional Day! Rainbow Galaxy ($5 off) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
NEW!!  African Sunset
NEW!! African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Midnight Blues II
Midnight Blues II 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Corporate Event! [Private]
Corporate Event! [Private] 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Fully Inspired Giraffe
Fully Inspired Giraffe 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
27
5 spots left
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Nia's 9th Birthday! [PRIVATE] 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Warming Sun
Warming Sun 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
The Legend has Retired (PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
A Flawless Couple Set
A Flawless Couple Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$30.00
Woodland Animals - Choose Your Animal! (All Ages)
Woodland Animals - Choose Your Animal! (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Whisper Woods **LONG ART**
Whisper Woods **LONG ART** 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Who’s turning 32, Kelmesha that’s who!!! (PRIVATE)
Who’s turning 32, Kelmesha that’s who!!! (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Monday, April 29
$45.00
Manic Monday! April Showers Bring May Flowers
Manic Monday! April Showers Bring May Flowers 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Rainbow Rooster
Rainbow Rooster 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
2
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Bursting Blooms (Ages 10+)
Bursting Blooms (Ages 10+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
NEW!! Big Curl
NEW!! Big Curl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
A Moon Lit Tree
A Moon Lit Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
May The 4th Be With You! (All Ages)
May The 4th Be With You! (All Ages) 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! Congress Bridge Set
DATE NIGHT! Congress Bridge Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Bohemian Jeweled Arrow (Ages 14+)
Bohemian Jeweled Arrow (Ages 14+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$30.00
Sunday Funday! Hidden Springs (Save $5)
Sunday Funday! Hidden Springs (Save $5) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
Monday, May 6
$35.00
Methodist Sugar Land RT Party (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Tuesday, May 7
$30.00
Teacher Day! Teachers Chalkboard ($5 off)
Teacher Day! Teachers Chalkboard ($5 off) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Sunset in Tanzania
Sunset in Tanzania 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Starry Eiffel Tower
Starry Eiffel Tower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
10
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, May 10
$45.00
Paint the Sky with Stars
Paint the Sky with Stars 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Blossoms and Butterflies Set (All Ages)
Blossoms and Butterflies Set (All Ages) 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Rochester Lilacs
Rochester Lilacs 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Black Girl Magic
Black Girl Magic 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Happy Mother's Day!
Sunday, May 12
$25.00
Love Trees for Mommy and Me (All Ages)
Love Trees for Mommy and Me (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Summer Sun Winter Moon - Choose a Side!
Summer Sun Winter Moon - Choose a Side! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Monday, May 13
$35.00
Enchanted Fountain
Enchanted Fountain 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
Tuesday, May 14
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, May 15
$35.00
Creekside by Lou
Creekside by Lou 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15
$35.00
Shabby Chic Cow Skull
Shabby Chic Cow Skull 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
16
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, May 17
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 17
$35.00
Cocktail Dress and Tux Set
Cocktail Dress and Tux Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
18
Saturday, May 18
$25.00
Unicorn Love Set (All Ages)
Unicorn Love Set (All Ages) 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Galactic Hydrangeas
Galactic Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Dawn at the Docks
Dawn at the Docks 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Stilettos
Stilettos 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Spring Llama (Ages 10+)
Spring Llama (Ages 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Living My Life
Living My Life 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Monday, May 20
$35.00
Manic Monday! Floating Lanterns Temple ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Floating Lanterns Temple ($10 off) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Rustic Texas Flag
Rustic Texas Flag 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
NEW! Love in Bloom
NEW! Love in Bloom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Enchanting Eiffel
Enchanting Eiffel 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Open Studio! You Pick the Painting! (Ages 12+)
Open Studio! You Pick the Painting! (Ages 12+) 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$0.00
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free!
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Graduation! [Private] 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
NEW! Starry Ocean Night
NEW! Starry Ocean Night 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Moon River Love - Set
Moon River Love - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Paint your Pet! (Ages 12+)
Paint your Pet! (Ages 12+) 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Crescent Catcher
Crescent Catcher 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$35.00
Texas Is My Home Pallet (Ages 10+)
Texas Is My Home Pallet (Ages 10+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 27
$35.00
Bluebonnet Sunset Hill
Bluebonnet Sunset Hill 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
NEW! Dripping Seas
NEW! Dripping Seas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Group Therapy
Group Therapy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Crabby Beach
Crabby Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Feeling Sassy in Blue
Feeling Sassy in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Two Olives
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Two Olives 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Friday, June 7
$35.00
CFAS Team Activity (PRIVATE)
CFAS Team Activity (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM