Studio Menu

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26
$35 to $39
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 27
$37
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Monarch Romance
Monarch Romance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Feather - Blacklight Class
Feather - Blacklight Class 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
$37
Golden Rabbit - Kenzie's Artist Pick!
Golden Rabbit - Kenzie's Artist Pick! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$37
Beach Chairs at Sunset
Beach Chairs at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$37
Cherry Blossom Jar
Cherry Blossom Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
YOUR CHOICE - Vibrant Walk by Faith
YOUR CHOICE - Vibrant Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
YOUR CHOICE - Walk by Faith
YOUR CHOICE - Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Ladybug's Ride
Ladybug's Ride 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Time and Space
Time and Space 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$35
Believe Cross Cutout
Believe Cross Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 9
$35 to $39
Happy Wishes
Happy Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 10
$39
Rustic Wreath Home Pallet
Rustic Wreath Home Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
$37
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Thursday, March 12
$45
Join us at Tallahassee Nurseries (OFFSITE)
Join us at Tallahassee Nurseries (OFFSITE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
$37
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 13
$37
Eiffel Tower Lights
Eiffel Tower Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Daisies for Your Mom
Rebeca Flott Arts - Daisies for Your Mom 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Full Calendar