Studio Menu

Paint Studio #36

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Upcoming Events

  • Autumn in the Mountains

    Tuesday, October 24

    $35.00

    Autumn in the Mountains

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • WOOD CUTOUT - Rustic Family Pumpkin

    Wednesday, October 25

    $35.00

    WOOD CUTOUT - Rustic Family Pumpkin

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wildflower Bliss

    Thursday, October 26

    $35.00

    Wildflower Bliss

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • DATE NIGHT - Moon River Couple Set

    Friday, October 27

    $35.00

    DATE NIGHT - Moon River Couple Set

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • FAMILY DAY - Halloween Pumpkin

    Saturday, October 28

    $25.00

    FAMILY DAY - Halloween Pumpkin

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Christmas Nightmare

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Christmas Nightmare

    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • MANIC MONDAY - Hello Fall - ONLY $25

    Monday, October 30

    $25.00

    MANIC MONDAY - Hello Fall - ONLY $25

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fall in Love

    Wednesday, November 1

    $35.00

    Fall in Love

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Autumn Moonlight

    Thursday, November 2

    $35.00

    Autumn Moonlight

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • PAINTING WITH SPIRIT

    Friday, November 3

    $35.00

    PAINTING WITH SPIRIT

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Happy Hydrangeas

    Friday, November 3

    $35.00

    Happy Hydrangeas

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Midnight Paradise

    Saturday, November 4

    $35.00

    Midnight Paradise

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM