Studio Menu

Paint Studio #36

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 21
$35.00
Sold Out!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
WOOD CUTOUT - Football Love - Choose your colors!
WOOD CUTOUT - Football Love - Choose your colors! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
Painting with a Purpose- Sickle Cell Foundation
Painting with a Purpose- Sickle Cell Foundation 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Sold Out!
FLORIDA VS FLORIDA STATE - Gator
FLORIDA VS FLORIDA STATE - Gator 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Sold Out!
FLORIDA VS FLORIDA STATE - Spear
FLORIDA VS FLORIDA STATE - Spear 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
FAMILY DAY - Neon Elephant Love
FAMILY DAY - Neon Elephant Love 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 26
$55.00
Only 9 left!
PAINT YOUR PET
PAINT YOUR PET 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 27
$35.00
SAM'S ARTIST PICK - All Blues
SAM'S ARTIST PICK - All Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29
$35.00
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Lovely Lake Sunset
Lovely Lake Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar