Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #36

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Peekaboo Owl - 10x30 canvas
Peekaboo Owl - 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$25.00
KID'S CLASS - Blast Off
KID'S CLASS - Blast Off 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
WOOD PALLET - Nautical by Nature
WOOD PALLET - Nautical by Nature 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Janelle's Artist Pick-A Day in The Life of a Diva!
Janelle's Artist Pick-A Day in The Life of a Diva! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$25.00
KID'S CLASS - Fancy Feet Flamingo
KID'S CLASS - Fancy Feet Flamingo 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
DATE NIGHT - Love Potion Set
DATE NIGHT - Love Potion Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
CHOOSE ONE - Rustic Easter Set - 10x30 canvas
CHOOSE ONE - Rustic Easter Set - 10x30 canvas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Paris Walk
Paris Walk 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Only 6 left!
PICK ONE! Personalized Apple Monogram Cutout
PICK ONE! Personalized Apple Monogram Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Only 8 left!
PICK ONE! Chevron Apple Monogram Cutout
PICK ONE! Chevron Apple Monogram Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
PICK ONE! Teacher's Pencil Cutout
PICK ONE! Teacher's Pencil Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Sam's Artist Pick - Rock Climbing in the Gunks!
Sam's Artist Pick - Rock Climbing in the Gunks! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Feather In Pink - 10x30 canvas
Feather In Pink - 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET!
PAINT YOUR PET! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
FAMILY DAY - Baby Shark
FAMILY DAY - Baby Shark 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art - Happy Hummingbird
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art - Happy Hummingbird 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 1
$35.00
WOOD CUTOUT - Easter Egg Stack
WOOD CUTOUT - Easter Egg Stack 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar