Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #36

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 17
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Scholarly Owl *Witches & Wizards TRIVIA* Ages 13+
Scholarly Owl *Witches & Wizards TRIVIA* Ages 13+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
DATE NIGHT - Lovely Lake Susnet Set
DATE NIGHT - Lovely Lake Susnet Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Feather - 10x30 Canvas
Feather - 10x30 Canvas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET
PAINT YOUR PET 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 22
$35.00
Karsyn's Artist Pick - Abduction
Karsyn's Artist Pick - Abduction 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
$35.00
Nevermore
Nevermore 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
KeKe Do You Love Me
KeKe Do You Love Me 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
FAMILY DAY - Spooky Kitty
FAMILY DAY - Spooky Kitty 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$45.00
Glass of Sunshine
Glass of Sunshine 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$45.00
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE - Vera Bradley Foundation
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE - Vera Bradley Foundation 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31
$35.00
Fall Glow - COSTUME CONTEST!!
Fall Glow - COSTUME CONTEST!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar