Studio Menu

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Spring Waterfall
Spring Waterfall 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Open Studio - Choose any 2-hour painting!
Open Studio - Choose any 2-hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$40.00
Bohemian Elephant - 10x30 canvas
Bohemian Elephant - 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 31
$45.00
Dandelions at Dusk
Dandelions at Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$30.00
Floral Name Plaque - Personalize it!
Floral Name Plaque - Personalize it! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Snake Charmer
Snake Charmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
BLACK LIGHT CLASS - Rainbow Starry Night
BLACK LIGHT CLASS - Rainbow Starry Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 6
$45.00
Hummingbird - By Request
Hummingbird - By Request 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$25.00
KID'S CLASS - Kids Pure Shores
KID'S CLASS - Kids Pure Shores 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Janelle's Artist Pick - Caribbean Mermaid!
Janelle's Artist Pick - Caribbean Mermaid! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Captain Marvel
Captain Marvel 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 10
$35.00
MANIC MONDAY - Lovely Pink Sunset - $10 off!
MANIC MONDAY - Lovely Pink Sunset - $10 off! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue - 10x30 canvas
Rustic Sunflower on Blue - 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Monarch Butterfly Cutout - By Request!
Monarch Butterfly Cutout - By Request! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 14
$25.00
KID'S CLASS - Sweet Flamingo
KID'S CLASS - Sweet Flamingo 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 14
$30.00
Wine Down
Wine Down 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar