Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #36

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Painting with a Purpose- March of Dimes
Painting with a Purpose- March of Dimes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Dolled Up
Dolled Up 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
FAMILY DAY - Bunny Set - Choose one!
FAMILY DAY - Bunny Set - Choose one! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Mary’s Artist Pick - Starry Beach Date Night!
Mary’s Artist Pick - Starry Beach Date Night! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Beach Umbrellas
Beach Umbrellas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Three's Company
Three's Company 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Feather Headdress - ONLY $35
Feather Headdress - ONLY $35 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Love to the Moon Set - By request!
Love to the Moon Set - By request! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
WOOD PALLET - Rustic Sunflower
WOOD PALLET - Rustic Sunflower 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET!
PAINT YOUR PET! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Sam's Artist Pick - A Heart Through the Trees!
Sam's Artist Pick - A Heart Through the Trees! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Find Your Flock - Sam's Artist Pick!
Find Your Flock - Sam's Artist Pick! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Light vs. Dark - MAY THE 4TH BE WITH YOU!
Light vs. Dark - MAY THE 4TH BE WITH YOU! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$45.00
Sunset Behind the Mountain
Sunset Behind the Mountain 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Painting with a Purpose- Pilot Club of Tallahassee
Painting with a Purpose- Pilot Club of Tallahassee 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, May 6
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY - Floral Flamingo - $10 off!
MANIC MONDAY - Floral Flamingo - $10 off! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$30.00
SQUARE CANVAS - Tangerine Time
SQUARE CANVAS - Tangerine Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar