Studio Menu

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 25
$27
FAMILY DAY - Playful Little Turtle
FAMILY DAY - Playful Little Turtle 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Coastal Calm
Coastal Calm 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
FCCD - Painting with a Purpose!
FCCD - Painting with a Purpose! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, January 28
$35 to $37
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$37
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Cherry Blossoms
Cherry Blossoms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
The Child
The Child 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Painting with a Purpose - Sleep in Heavenly Peace!
Painting with a Purpose - Sleep in Heavenly Peace! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, February 4
$35
Garbage Couple - Set - Karsyn's Artist Pick!
Garbage Couple - Set - Karsyn's Artist Pick! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Tulip Reflections
Tulip Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$37
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$55 to $57
PAINT YOUR PET
PAINT YOUR PET 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 8
$35
FAMILY DAY - Llama Love - Kenz Artist Pick!
FAMILY DAY - Llama Love - Kenz Artist Pick! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11
$35
You’re My Lobster
You’re My Lobster 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
$37
DATE NIGHT - Whiskey and Wine Set
DATE NIGHT - Whiskey and Wine Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
$37
GALENTINE'S DAY - Jar of Flowers
GALENTINE'S DAY - Jar of Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
DATE NIGHT -Twilight Trees Set
DATE NIGHT -Twilight Trees Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
COUPLE'S CLASS - Anchored Love Set
COUPLE'S CLASS - Anchored Love Set 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Full Calendar