Studio Menu

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

9 spots left
Sunday, August 25
$35
Painting with a Purpose - Operation Smile!
Painting with a Purpose - Operation Smile! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, August 26
$35
JUST ADDED! A Whole New World
JUST ADDED! A Whole New World 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
The Office Building - TRIVIA NIGHT!
The Office Building - TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
A Milky Way Desert - BLACK LIGHT CLASS!
A Milky Way Desert - BLACK LIGHT CLASS! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Starry Night Beach
Starry Night Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Rustic Feather - 10x30 canvas
Rustic Feather - 10x30 canvas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Santorini View
Santorini View 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Sorority Sisters Set - Choose your colors!
Sorority Sisters Set - Choose your colors! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$45
Share the Nectar - 10x30 canvas
Share the Nectar - 10x30 canvas 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Magic Carpet Ride
Magic Carpet Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 9
$25
MANIC MONDAY - FL Home - $10 Off!
MANIC MONDAY - FL Home - $10 Off! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Mermaid by the Sea - BLACKLIGHT CLASS!
Mermaid by the Sea - BLACKLIGHT CLASS! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 12
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Wine at the Beach
Wine at the Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Drippy Hydrangeas
Drippy Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar