Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #36

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$35.00
WOOD CUTOUT - Vintage Frosty
WOOD CUTOUT - Vintage Frosty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Perfect Poinsettias
Perfect Poinsettias 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY - Blossom Reflections - $10 Off!
MANIC MONDAY - Blossom Reflections - $10 Off! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Rustic Reindeer
Rustic Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Vic's Artist Pick - A Bright Christmas
Vic's Artist Pick - A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$45.00
Not Too Shabby Christmas Wreath
Not Too Shabby Christmas Wreath 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
FAMILY DAY - Santa
FAMILY DAY - Santa 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
WOOD CUTOUT - Merry and Bright Pallet
WOOD CUTOUT - Merry and Bright Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Christmas Magic
Christmas Magic 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
A Bright New Day - 10x30 canvas
A Bright New Day - 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Queenie
Queenie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - We Could Build a Snowman
Rebeca Flott Arts - We Could Build a Snowman 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Pastel Park
Pastel Park 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Full Calendar