Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #36

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
15
Monday, October 15
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY - Black Cat Stroll - ONLY $25!
MANIC MONDAY - Black Cat Stroll - ONLY $25! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Tuesday, October 16
$35.00
Colors of Autumn
Colors of Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16
$25.00
VIPKID TEACHERS (PRIVATE)
VIPKID TEACHERS (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, October 17
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Scholarly Owl *Witches & Wizards TRIVIA* Ages 13+
Scholarly Owl *Witches & Wizards TRIVIA* Ages 13+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Tina's 38th Pre-Birthday Turn Up (PRIVATE)
Tina's 38th Pre-Birthday Turn Up (PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
DATE NIGHT - Lovely Lake Susnet Set
DATE NIGHT - Lovely Lake Susnet Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Libra's
Libra's 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
20
Saturday, October 20
$0.00
FSU HOME vs WAKE FOREST
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Feather - 10x30 Canvas
Feather - 10x30 Canvas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$45.00
Jennifer's 35th Birthday (PRIVATE MAIN)
Jennifer's 35th Birthday (PRIVATE MAIN) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Fall Ladies Night (PRIVATE)
Fall Ladies Night (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, October 21
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET
PAINT YOUR PET 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$25.00
Kam's B-Day! (PRIVATE)
Kam's B-Day! (PRIVATE) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
Monday, October 22
$35.00
Karsyn's Artist Pick - Abduction
Karsyn's Artist Pick - Abduction 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, October 23
$35.00
Nevermore
Nevermore 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
FSU Law Wellness Wednesday (PRIVATE)
FSU Law Wellness Wednesday (PRIVATE) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
Ambria's 26 Birthday (PRIVATE)
Ambria's 26 Birthday (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Short & Sassy Affair (PRIVATE)
Short & Sassy Affair (PRIVATE) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
KeKe Do You Love Me
KeKe Do You Love Me 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Saturday, October 27
$0.00
FSU HOME vs CLEMSON
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
FAMILY DAY - Spooky Kitty
FAMILY DAY - Spooky Kitty 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
Kennedy turns 7 (PRIVATE) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$45.00
Glass of Sunshine
Glass of Sunshine 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Sunday, October 28
$45.00
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE - Vera Bradley Foundation
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE - Vera Bradley Foundation 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
29
Monday, October 29
$35.00
Toya’s Twenty-“Fine” Bday Celebration (PRIVATE)
Toya’s Twenty-“Fine” Bday Celebration (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 29
$35.00
Turning 21 with Amari (PRIVATE)
Turning 21 with Amari (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, October 31
$35.00
Fall Glow - COSTUME CONTEST!!
Fall Glow - COSTUME CONTEST!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM