Studio Menu

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, May 19
$25.00
Mitchell's (PRIVATE)
Mitchell's (PRIVATE) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Kenzie's Artist Pick - BLACK LIGHT Jelly!
Kenzie's Artist Pick - BLACK LIGHT Jelly! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Ranshell Gibson Birthday Celebration (PRIVATE)
Ranshell Gibson Birthday Celebration (PRIVATE) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Coral Beach - Limited Seating!
Coral Beach - Limited Seating! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
The Titus 2 Woman (PRIVATE)
The Titus 2 Woman (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rainstorms in Spring
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rainstorms in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
DATE NIGHT - Cosmic Pines Set
DATE NIGHT - Cosmic Pines Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
Friends (PRIVATE)
Friends (PRIVATE) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
FAMILY DAY - Rainbow Macaw
FAMILY DAY - Rainbow Macaw 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
Anthony's 9th B-Day! (PRIVATE)
Anthony's 9th B-Day! (PRIVATE) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Spring Waterfall
Spring Waterfall 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Sweet 16 (PRIVATE)
Sweet 16 (PRIVATE) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
What will it be?? Gender Reveal (PRIVATE)
What will it be?? Gender Reveal (PRIVATE) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Twisting For Dion’s Birthday (PRIVATE)
Twisting For Dion’s Birthday (PRIVATE) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$16.67
I'm Slaying and it's my 32nd Birthday!!! (PRIVATE)
I'm Slaying and it's my 32nd Birthday!!! (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
CLOSED - HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!
28
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Curtricia’s 37th (PRIVATE)
Curtricia’s 37th (PRIVATE) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8 spots left
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Open Studio - Choose any 2-hour painting!
Open Studio - Choose any 2-hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$40.00
Bohemian Elephant - 10x30 canvas
Bohemian Elephant - 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
CES End of the Year Gathering (M. PRIVATE)
CES End of the Year Gathering (M. PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$45.00
Dandelions at Dusk
Dandelions at Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
32 Shades of Tiffany (PRIVATE)
32 Shades of Tiffany (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$0.00
SOS
SOS 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$30.00
Floral Name Plaque - Personalize it!
Floral Name Plaque - Personalize it! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Women's Outing (PRIVATE) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Snake Charmer
Snake Charmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Monday, June 3
$35.00
Coastal (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
BLACK LIGHT CLASS - Rainbow Starry Night
BLACK LIGHT CLASS - Rainbow Starry Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5
Wednesday, June 5
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, June 6
$45.00
Hummingbird - By Request
Hummingbird - By Request 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$25.00
KID'S CLASS - Kids Pure Shores
KID'S CLASS - Kids Pure Shores 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Janelle's Artist Pick - Caribbean Mermaid!
Janelle's Artist Pick - Caribbean Mermaid! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Tammy's Still Turning 50 (PRIVATE)
Tammy's Still Turning 50 (PRIVATE) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
UCC ladies (M. PRIVATE)
UCC ladies (M. PRIVATE) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Samari's Sweet 16 Bash (PRIVATE)
Samari's Sweet 16 Bash (PRIVATE) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Captain Marvel
Captain Marvel 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
Monday, June 10
$35.00
MANIC MONDAY - Lovely Pink Sunset - $10 off!
MANIC MONDAY - Lovely Pink Sunset - $10 off! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Tuesday, June 11
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue - 10x30 canvas
Rustic Sunflower on Blue - 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Monarch Butterfly Cutout - By Request!
Monarch Butterfly Cutout - By Request! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$25.00
KID'S CLASS - Sweet Flamingo
KID'S CLASS - Sweet Flamingo 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 14
$30.00
Wine Down
Wine Down 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$45.00
Palm Trees by the Ocean
Palm Trees by the Ocean 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$0.00
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!
Sunday, June 16
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET!
PAINT YOUR PET! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Bed of Blooms in Summer
Bed of Blooms in Summer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
BLACK LIGHT CLASS - Galaxy Reflection
BLACK LIGHT CLASS - Galaxy Reflection 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Flamingo Love - Set
Flamingo Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$25.00
KID'S CLASS - Painting Party
KID'S CLASS - Painting Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Wanda Bridal Party (PRIVATE)
Wanda Bridal Party (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$30.00
FAMILY DAY - Sea Buddies - Pick One!
FAMILY DAY - Sea Buddies - Pick One! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$45.00
Windmill and Tulips
Windmill and Tulips 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
CHOOSE ONE - Gather Pallet
CHOOSE ONE - Gather Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
CHOOSE ONE - Snuggle Pallet
CHOOSE ONE - Snuggle Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
CHOOSE ONE - Floral Home Pallet
CHOOSE ONE - Floral Home Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Moonlit Sonata
Moonlit Sonata 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Open Studio - Choose any 2 hour painting!
Open Studio - Choose any 2 hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$25.00
KID'S CLASS - Otter
KID'S CLASS - Otter 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
DATE NIGHT - Lunar Tropics Set
DATE NIGHT - Lunar Tropics Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Rustic Hydrangeas
Rustic Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Be Free
Rebeca Flott Arts - Be Free 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM