Studio Menu

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
12
Sold Out
Sunday, January 12
$47 to $55
PAINT YOUR PET
PAINT YOUR PET 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
14
Tuesday, January 14
$35 to $37
Caribbean Queen - CHOOSE ONE!
Caribbean Queen - CHOOSE ONE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Wednesday, January 15
$37
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
Friday, January 17
$37 to $39
Painting with a Spirit!
Painting with a Spirit! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5 spots left
Friday, January 17
$37
Eiffel Tower - Limited Seats!
Eiffel Tower - Limited Seats! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$35 to $37
Play It Coy
Play It Coy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
Aleyah's Over the Rainbow Party (PRIVATE)
Aleyah's Over the Rainbow Party (PRIVATE) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Firefly Moonlight
Firefly Moonlight 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, January 18
$37
Black Girl Magic 2
Black Girl Magic 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
Private Event
Birthday Brunch (M. PRIVATE)
Birthday Brunch (M. PRIVATE) 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$27
KID'S CLASS - Catching Snowflakes
KID'S CLASS - Catching Snowflakes 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 20
Private Event
Sold Out
Monday, January 20
$37
SOLD OUT - The Child
SOLD OUT - The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
Private Event
Envision Credit Union (PRIVATE)
Envision Credit Union (PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$37 to $39
Lavender Love Pallet
Lavender Love Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
Private Event
Case Management Party (PRIVATE)
Case Management Party (PRIVATE) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 23
$37
Butterfly Goddess
Butterfly Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$37
DATE NIGHT - Cosmic Pines Set
DATE NIGHT - Cosmic Pines Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
Private Event
Birthday (PRIVATE)
Birthday (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Saturday, January 25
$27
FAMILY DAY - Playful Little Turtle
FAMILY DAY - Playful Little Turtle 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Coastal Calm
Coastal Calm 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Fabuola's feelin' 22 (PRIVATE)
Fabuola's feelin' 22 (PRIVATE) 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
Sunday, January 26
$37
FCCD - Painting with a Purpose!
FCCD - Painting with a Purpose! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
28
Tuesday, January 28
$35 to $37
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Wednesday, January 29
Private Event
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
Private Event
Thursday, January 30
$37
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
Private Event
45! And Fabulous (PRIVATE)
45! And Fabulous (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
Private Event
Let your hair down Sistas (PRIVATE)
Let your hair down Sistas (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Jadah's BDay Bash (PRIVATE)
Jadah's BDay Bash (PRIVATE) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, February 1
$0
S.O.S. - Help with finishing previous paintings
S.O.S. - Help with finishing previous paintings 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Cherry Blossoms
Cherry Blossoms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Tiffany's Bachelorette Party! (PRIVATE)
Tiffany's Bachelorette Party! (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
The Child
The Child 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Chrishonda Party (PRIVATE)
Chrishonda Party (PRIVATE) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Sunday, February 2
$37
Painting with a Purpose - Sleep in Heavenly Peace!
Painting with a Purpose - Sleep in Heavenly Peace! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
3
Monday, February 3
Private Event
4
Tuesday, February 4
Private Event
Tuesday, February 4
$35
Garbage Couple - Set - Karsyn's Artist Pick!
Garbage Couple - Set - Karsyn's Artist Pick! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Wednesday, February 5
Private Event
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Tulip Reflections
Tulip Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
Thursday, February 6
$37
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
Private Event
Claudia's 50th (PRIVATE)
Claudia's 50th (PRIVATE) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 7
$55 to $57
PAINT YOUR PET
PAINT YOUR PET 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Saturday, February 8
$35
FAMILY DAY - Llama Love - Kenz Artist Pick!
FAMILY DAY - Llama Love - Kenz Artist Pick! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Great 28 (M. PRIVATE)
Great 28 (M. PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Angie's Surprise Birthday Party (PRIVATE)
Angie's Surprise Birthday Party (PRIVATE) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Angelyca 29th (PRIVATE)
Angelyca 29th (PRIVATE) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Pokey’s Paint Party (M. PRIVATE) 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10
Monday, February 10
Private Event
Monday, February 10
Private Event
Cardinal Party (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Tuesday, February 11
Private Event
Tuesday, February 11
$35
You’re My Lobster
You’re My Lobster 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
Private Event
Wednesday, February 12
$37
DATE NIGHT - Whiskey and Wine Set
DATE NIGHT - Whiskey and Wine Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
Private Event
Valentine's Day at FAMU! (OFFSITE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
$37
GALENTINE'S DAY - Jar of Flowers
GALENTINE'S DAY - Jar of Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Friday, February 14
$37
DATE NIGHT -Twilight Trees Set
DATE NIGHT -Twilight Trees Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$35
COUPLE'S CLASS - Anchored Love Set
COUPLE'S CLASS - Anchored Love Set 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$47
Flustered Love Birds Set - Jaimie's Artist Pick!
Flustered Love Birds Set - Jaimie's Artist Pick! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
A Forty FINE Bday (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
DATE NIGHT - Classy Royalty Set
DATE NIGHT - Classy Royalty Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
Sunday, February 16
$37
COUPLE'S CLASS - Early Moonrise Set
COUPLE'S CLASS - Early Moonrise Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$37
COUPLE'S CLASS - Steppin' in Red Bottoms Set
COUPLE'S CLASS - Steppin' in Red Bottoms Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
18
Tuesday, February 18
Private Event
Tuesday, February 18
$37
Vibrant Bouquet
Vibrant Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
Wedding Party (PRIVATE) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
$35
Octopus Heart
Octopus Heart 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
$37
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, February 21
$37
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 21
Private Event
Girl's Night Out (PRIVATE)
Girl's Night Out (PRIVATE) 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Saturday, February 22
$37
Magic Always - Delaney Artist Pick!
Magic Always - Delaney Artist Pick! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Starry Night Beach
Starry Night Beach 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
24
Monday, February 24
Private Event
25
Tuesday, February 25
Private Event
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
Private Event
Wednesday, February 26
$35 to $39
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
Thursday, February 27
$37
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
Private Event
Friday, February 28
$37
Monarch Romance
Monarch Romance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Saturday, February 29
$37
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Feather - Blacklight Class
Feather - Blacklight Class 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Dailyn's 30th Birthday Vibe (PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM