Studio Menu

Tallahassee, FL

1660 N Monroe St, Ste 8
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
DISC Is How We Do It! (M. PRIVATE)
DISC Is How We Do It! (M. PRIVATE) 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Sex in the city (PRIVATE)
Sex in the city (PRIVATE) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Zaria’s 21st Birthday (M. PRIVATE)
Zaria’s 21st Birthday (M. PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
Private Event
Young Women of Bristol Ward Painting Party (PP)
Young Women of Bristol Ward Painting Party (PP) 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, February 26
$35 to $39
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Thursday, February 27
$37
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Monarch Romance
Monarch Romance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$37
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
GT Women’s Gathering (PRIVATE)
GT Women’s Gathering (PRIVATE) 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Delta Nu Zeta Mother Daughter Weekend (PRIVATE)
Delta Nu Zeta Mother Daughter Weekend (PRIVATE) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Dailyn's 30th Birthday Vibe (PRIVATE)
Dailyn's 30th Birthday Vibe (PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Feather - Blacklight Class
Feather - Blacklight Class 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
Private Event
eL's Birthday (M. PRIVATE)
eL's Birthday (M. PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
Tuesday, March 3
$37
Golden Rabbit - Kenzie's Artist Pick!
Golden Rabbit - Kenzie's Artist Pick! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, March 4
Private Event
Wednesday, March 4
$37
Beach Chairs at Sunset
Beach Chairs at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
Private Event
Thursday, March 5
$37
Cherry Blossom Jar
Cherry Blossom Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$37
YOUR CHOICE - Vibrant Walk by Faith
YOUR CHOICE - Vibrant Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
YOUR CHOICE - Walk by Faith
YOUR CHOICE - Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
Private Event
Yolanda’s Birthday Party (PRIVATE)
Yolanda’s Birthday Party (PRIVATE) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7
6 spots left
Saturday, March 7
$0
S.O.S. - Help with finishing previous paintings
S.O.S. - Help with finishing previous paintings 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Ladybug's Ride
Ladybug's Ride 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Cynthia's Bachlorette (PRIVATE)
Cynthia's Bachlorette (PRIVATE) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Time and Space
Time and Space 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Winnie's Paint Party (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
Sunday, March 8
$35
Believe Cross Cutout
Believe Cross Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
Pi Beta Phi (M.PRIVATE) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9
Monday, March 9
Private Event
Monday, March 9
$35 to $39
Happy Wishes
Happy Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Tuesday, March 10
Private Event
Tuesday, March 10
$39
Rustic Wreath Home Pallet
Rustic Wreath Home Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11
Private Event
Wednesday, March 11
$37
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
8 spots left
Thursday, March 12
$45
Join us at Tallahassee Nurseries (OFFSITE)
Join us at Tallahassee Nurseries (OFFSITE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
$37
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$37
Eiffel Tower Lights
Eiffel Tower Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Private Event
Surprise Birthday (PRIVATE)
Surprise Birthday (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Daisies for Your Mom
Rebeca Flott Arts - Daisies for Your Mom 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Mary’s 62nd Sip & Paint Birthday Bash (PRIVATE)
Mary’s 62nd Sip & Paint Birthday Bash (PRIVATE) 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Keisha’s surprise Birthday party (PRIVATE)
Keisha’s surprise Birthday party (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$55 to $57
PAINT YOUR PET
PAINT YOUR PET 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 15
Private Event
Mika’s Ladies Night Out (PRIVATE)
Mika’s Ladies Night Out (PRIVATE) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
17
Tuesday, March 17
$37
Wild Flower Hike in the Mountains
Wild Flower Hike in the Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18
$37
Sunny Days Square
Sunny Days Square 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$37
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$37
Wine Glass Splash
Wine Glass Splash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$35
Bless our Nest
Bless our Nest 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$47
Enchanted Peacock
Enchanted Peacock 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$39
Painting with a Purpose- Zonta Tallahassee!
Painting with a Purpose- Zonta Tallahassee! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, March 22
Private Event
Dee’s Thirty Fine Birthday Celebration (PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23
Private Event
24
Tuesday, March 24
Private Event
Tuesday, March 24
$35 to $39
Cardinal and Dogwood - By Request!
Cardinal and Dogwood - By Request! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Wednesday, March 25
Private Event
Wednesday, March 25
$37
Bright Forest Blacklight Set
Bright Forest Blacklight Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
Private Event
Thursday, March 26
$35 to $37
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2 hour painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, March 27
Private Event
Friday, March 27
$37
DATE NIGHT - Spring Love Branches Set
DATE NIGHT - Spring Love Branches Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$30
FAMILY DAY - Flower Crown Lamb
FAMILY DAY - Flower Crown Lamb 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Private Event
It’s a win, TaKirra is 10 (PRIVATE)
It’s a win, TaKirra is 10 (PRIVATE) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 28
Private Event
Kyle’s 21st  B - Day (PRIVATE)
Kyle’s 21st B - Day (PRIVATE) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37
Finesse
Finesse 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
Private Event
30
Monday, March 30
Private Event
31
Tuesday, March 31
Private Event
Tuesday, March 31
$37
Van G-OH THE HUGE MANATEE - Serena's Artist Pick!
Van G-OH THE HUGE MANATEE - Serena's Artist Pick! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM