Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #111

Tempe, AZ

219 E Baseline Rd, #H3
Tempe, AZ 85283

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Starry Night Over Phoenix
Starry Night Over Phoenix 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Born to Shine
Born to Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Pastel Unicorn
Pastel Unicorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Game Controller
Game Controller 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Love Culture
Love Culture 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Turtle Heading Home
Turtle Heading Home 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas 10x30
Simply Hydrangeas 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$30.00
Woodland Animal Series - Raccoon 12x12
Woodland Animal Series - Raccoon 12x12 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Glamorous Girlfriends
Glamorous Girlfriends 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Seal Beach Pier
Seal Beach Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Bohemian Birchwood
Bohemian Birchwood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Rustic Fence Riding
Rustic Fence Riding 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Sisterly Love - Set (Customize)
Sisterly Love - Set (Customize) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Big Curl
Big Curl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Yosemite Sunset
Yosemite Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour *Coffee and Canvas*
Open Studio 2 Hour *Coffee and Canvas* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Pretty in Paris
Pretty in Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Sunset Leaping Dolphin
Sunset Leaping Dolphin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar