Studio Menu

Tempe, AZ

219 E Baseline Rd, #H3
Tempe, AZ 85283

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, January 19
$35
Mystical Valley
Mystical Valley 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$35
Dawn at the Docks
Dawn at the Docks 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
$35
Owl Be There For You 10x30
Owl Be There For You 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
$35
Vibrant Gerbera Daisies
Vibrant Gerbera Daisies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$35
Savannah Galaxy 10x30
Savannah Galaxy 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$35
Create Your Own Quote
Create Your Own Quote 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
9 spots left
Friday, January 24
$35
Pick a Feather 10x30
Pick a Feather 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$35
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$25
Fun Whimsey Tree
Fun Whimsey Tree 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Feelin' Foxy
Feelin' Foxy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Sunset Cactus
Sunset Cactus 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
The Child
The Child 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
King's Embrace
King's Embrace 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35
Cosmic Lighthouse
Cosmic Lighthouse 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$35
Pastel Cactus
Pastel Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$35
Pelican on the Bayou 10x30
Pelican on the Bayou 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$35
Wise Eyes
Wise Eyes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
Winter Northern Lights 3
Winter Northern Lights 3 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$35
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, January 31
$35
Lunar Love 10x30
Lunar Love 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
$35
Raining Hearts
Raining Hearts 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$25
Love Trees for Mommy and Me
Love Trees for Mommy and Me 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
The Child 2
The Child 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
The Sign of Love - Set 10x30
The Sign of Love - Set 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
Northern Lights Majesty
Northern Lights Majesty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
Wacky Whiskey and Wine - Set
Wacky Whiskey and Wine - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
$35
Garbage Couple - Set
Garbage Couple - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$35
P.S. I Love You - Set 10x30
P.S. I Love You - Set 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3
Monday, February 3
$35
Wisdom Tree
Wisdom Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Tuesday, February 4
$35
Evening Flight
Evening Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Wednesday, February 5
$35
Elephant Mama and Baby 10x30
Elephant Mama and Baby 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
$35
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$40
Pastel Dreams Pallet
Pastel Dreams Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
$35
Lucid Lake in Spring
Lucid Lake in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$35
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
$35
Adorable Llama Love
Adorable Llama Love 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$25
Flying Panda
Flying Panda 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35
Valentine Splash
Valentine Splash 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35
Neon XOXO
Neon XOXO 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35
Choose Your Own Nebula - Set
Choose Your Own Nebula - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35
Heart of Cactus
Heart of Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$35
Love Bugs 10x30
Love Bugs 10x30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$35
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10
Monday, February 10
$25
Manic Monday $10 Off- To the Moon and Back III
Manic Monday $10 Off- To the Moon and Back III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Tuesday, February 11
$35
Octopus Heart 10x30
Octopus Heart 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
$35
Fearless 2
Fearless 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
$30
Sisterly Love - Set 10x30 Galentines $5 Off
Sisterly Love - Set 10x30 Galentines $5 Off 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
$30
Nebula Love - Set Pre Valentines $5 Off
Nebula Love - Set Pre Valentines $5 Off 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
$35
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set 10x30
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$35
Twilight Trees - Set
Twilight Trees - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
Owls in Love
Owls in Love 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$25
Sea Babies - Seahorse
Sea Babies - Seahorse 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
Simply Hydrangeas 10x30
Simply Hydrangeas 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
Simply Meant To Be - Set 10x30
Simply Meant To Be - Set 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
Lovely Night Views
Lovely Night Views 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
Wicked Love Tree
Wicked Love Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
$25
Psychedelic Narwhal
Psychedelic Narwhal 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 16
$35
Upland Beauty
Upland Beauty 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
$35
Fully Inspired Animals - Giraffe
Fully Inspired Animals - Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18
$35
Laura's Lovely Llama
Laura's Lovely Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
$35
Rocky Aspens
Rocky Aspens 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
***PRIVATE*** Work 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 20
$35
Skyline and Stars
Skyline and Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 20
$35
Shine Brighter
Shine Brighter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, February 21
$35
Moonstruck Swamp
Moonstruck Swamp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 21
$35
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$35
Follow Your Dreams
Follow Your Dreams 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$25
Jess the Tiger
Jess the Tiger 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Off the Edge
Off the Edge 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Enchanting Eiffel 10x30
Enchanting Eiffel 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Winter Majesty
Winter Majesty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
She's Bossy
She's Bossy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$25
Pug Puppy
Pug Puppy 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 23
$35
Spongy the Turtle
Spongy the Turtle 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
$35
Starry Night Over Phoenix
Starry Night Over Phoenix 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
$35
Tranquility Lakeview
Tranquility Lakeview 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$35
View of Seeley
View of Seeley 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$35
Vibrant Bouquet
Vibrant Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$35
Black Girl Magic 2
Black Girl Magic 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$35
Yosemite Sunset
Yosemite Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$35
Wicked Railroad
Wicked Railroad 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$35
Celestial Symbols - Set
Celestial Symbols - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$25
Bouncy Animal Series - Kitters
Bouncy Animal Series - Kitters 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35 to $40
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$35
Twisted Moonlight in Winter
Twisted Moonlight in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM