Studio Menu

Tempe, AZ

219 E Baseline Rd, #H3
Tempe, AZ 85283

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
10
Sunday, November 10
$35
Llama Family - Boy Llama
Llama Family - Boy Llama 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$35
Maple Sunrise
Maple Sunrise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11
12
Tuesday, November 12
Private Event
***PRIVATE*Finance Client Appreciation***
***PRIVATE*Finance Client Appreciation*** 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12
$35
Tree Burst
Tree Burst 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$35
Emerald Bay Sundown
Emerald Bay Sundown 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, November 14
$35
Galaxy Swamp
Galaxy Swamp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 14
$35
Monarch Romance
Monarch Romance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, November 15
Private Event
***PRIVATE*RETIREMENT PARTY!***
***PRIVATE*RETIREMENT PARTY!*** 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$35
Firefly Stars
Firefly Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Friday, November 15
$35
I See You (Customize
I See You (Customize 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$35
Frozen Friends - Set
Frozen Friends - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$30 to $35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 16
$35
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Whimsical Harvest Moon
Whimsical Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Last Day of Camp - Set 10x30
Last Day of Camp - Set 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$25
Spectacle Pals - Giraffe
Spectacle Pals - Giraffe 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35
Marlene's Flowers
Marlene's Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
$35
Floral Pumpkin 10x30
Floral Pumpkin 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19
$35
Roadrunner in the Valley
Roadrunner in the Valley 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
Private Event
***PRIVATE*TEAM BUILDER***
***PRIVATE*TEAM BUILDER*** 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 21
$35
Poise
Poise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
$35
Snowy Tree
Snowy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$35
Lunar Love Galaxy 10x30
Lunar Love Galaxy 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$35
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
Cute Turkey
Cute Turkey 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$25
Winter Peekaboo Penguin
Winter Peekaboo Penguin 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Snowy Owl 10x30
Snowy Owl 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$40
Midnight Woods Pallet
Midnight Woods Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Aspens in the Mountains 10x30
Aspens in the Mountains 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Midnight Wave
Midnight Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$35
All that is Worth the Doing 10x30
All that is Worth the Doing 10x30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$35
Cardinal Bliss
Cardinal Bliss 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
Private Event
***PRIVATE*** FriendsGivIng 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
Private Event
Studio Closed
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
Happy Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
Studio Closed
29
Friday, November 29
$35
Stuck on Christmas- Black Friday BOGO
Stuck on Christmas- Black Friday BOGO 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Warm Rustic Snowman- Black Friday BOGO
Warm Rustic Snowman- Black Friday BOGO 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Comfort of Home 10x30- Black Friday BOGO
Comfort of Home 10x30- Black Friday BOGO 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$35
Believe in Magic
Believe in Magic 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$25
Spectacle Pals - Fox
Spectacle Pals - Fox 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Lantern Glow
Lantern Glow 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Red Holiday Cheer 10x30
Red Holiday Cheer 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
***PRIVATE*TeamBuilding Event***
***PRIVATE*TeamBuilding Event*** 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
***PRIVATE*** Greystar TBSS Year End Party 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
14
15
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
***PRIVATE*Leadership Team Builder***
***PRIVATE*Leadership Team Builder*** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Monday, January 13
Private Event
***PRIVATE*Maggie's Place Event*** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM