Studio Menu

Tempe, AZ

219 E Baseline Rd, #H3
Tempe, AZ 85283

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, December 15
$35
Christmas Bright Eyes
Christmas Bright Eyes 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35
Rustic Farmhouse Nativity 10x30
Rustic Farmhouse Nativity 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
***PRIVATE*Leadership Team Builder***
***PRIVATE*Leadership Team Builder*** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$35
Let It Snow 10x30
Let It Snow 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, December 17
$35
By the Light
By the Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$35
Winter Doe
Winter Doe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$35
Twinkly Christmas Tree
Twinkly Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
Jingle Bell Rock- Thursday Trivia
Jingle Bell Rock- Thursday Trivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$35
Mystic Moon Swirl
Mystic Moon Swirl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$35
Winter at the Smokies 10x30
Winter at the Smokies 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$35
Naughty Santa 10x30
Naughty Santa 10x30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$25
Neon Christmas - Snowman
Neon Christmas - Snowman 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Winter Snow Globe
Winter Snow Globe 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3 spots left
Saturday, December 21
$35
Farmhouse Frosty 10x30
Farmhouse Frosty 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Stylish Holiday 10x30
Stylish Holiday 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$25
Cookies for Santa
Cookies for Santa 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 22
$35
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
$35
Galactic Christmas Eve
Galactic Christmas Eve 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Studio Closed
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Studio Closed
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas!
26
Thursday, December 26
$35
Wine Cascade - Cabernet
Wine Cascade - Cabernet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$35
Dress Shoes - Powerful Pumps
Dress Shoes - Powerful Pumps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$35
Succulent Love
Succulent Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
$35
Winter Dreams - Unicorn Set
Winter Dreams - Unicorn Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$25
Winter Castle
Winter Castle 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
Lori's Crescent Moon
Lori's Crescent Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
Private Event
***PRIVATE*** Michelle's Birthday Party
***PRIVATE*** Michelle's Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
Winter Gala - Set
Winter Gala - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
Private Event
***PRIVATE*** Birthday!
***PRIVATE*** Birthday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$35
A Polar Bear's View
A Polar Bear's View 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 29
$35
Golden Friends 10x30
Golden Friends 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$35
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020!
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Studio Closed

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Happy New Year!
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Studio Closed
2
Thursday, January 2
$35
The Bright Way Up 10x30
The Bright Way Up 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 2
$35
Constantine the Peacock
Constantine the Peacock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, January 3
$35
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 3
$35
Crimson Creek
Crimson Creek 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
$35
Be You Animals - Be Fly
Be You Animals - Be Fly 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$25
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Mommy and Me Set
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Mommy and Me Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35
Dreamer II
Dreamer II 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 4
$35
Journey to Black Mountain
Journey to Black Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35
Wicked Willow
Wicked Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$35
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 5
$35
Fly Me to the Moon
Fly Me to the Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
$25
Manic Monday $10 off- Firefly Moonlight
Manic Monday $10 off- Firefly Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Tuesday, January 7
$35
Always With You
Always With You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, January 8
$35
Snowy Sunrise
Snowy Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$35
You're My Person - Set
You're My Person - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 9
$35
Midnight Shores
Midnight Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, January 10
$35
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 10
$35
Jeans and Stilettos - Pick Your Color - Set
Jeans and Stilettos - Pick Your Color - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
Private Event
***PRIVATE*** Liz's 30th Birthday
***PRIVATE*** Liz's 30th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$35
Ice Princess
Ice Princess 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$35
Starry Eiffel Tower
Starry Eiffel Tower 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$35
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$35
Night Out - Set 10x30
Night Out - Set 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$35
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$35
Heart Blossoms - Set
Heart Blossoms - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 12
$35
Rustic Family Tree
Rustic Family Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
Monday, January 13
Private Event
***PRIVATE*Maggie's Place Event*** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 13
$35
Agave Peace
Agave Peace 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Tuesday, January 14
$35
Navarre Sunrise
Navarre Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
$35
Rio Grande Cranes
Rio Grande Cranes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
$35
Firefly Bouquet
Firefly Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
$35
Skate Date - Set 10x30
Skate Date - Set 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$35
Zen Tree II
Zen Tree II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 17
$35
Galaxy Moonrise
Galaxy Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$35
Adrianna's Wildflower
Adrianna's Wildflower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$25
Sir Narwhal
Sir Narwhal 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
In the Wind
In the Wind 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 18
$35
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
Living My Life
Living My Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$35
Beaming Butterfly 2
Beaming Butterfly 2 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$35
Mystical Valley
Mystical Valley 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$35
Dawn at the Docks
Dawn at the Docks 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
$35
Owl Be There For You 10x30
Owl Be There For You 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
$35
Vibrant Gerbera Daisies
Vibrant Gerbera Daisies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$35
Savannah Galaxy 10x30
Savannah Galaxy 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$35
Create Your Own Quote
Create Your Own Quote 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$35
Pick a Feather 10x30
Pick a Feather 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$35
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$25
Fun Whimsey Tree
Fun Whimsey Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Feelin' Foxy
Feelin' Foxy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Sunset Cactus
Sunset Cactus 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Snow Blossoms
Snow Blossoms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
King's Embrace
King's Embrace 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35
Cosmic Lighthouse
Cosmic Lighthouse 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$35
Pastel Cactus
Pastel Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$35
Pelican on the Bayou 10x30
Pelican on the Bayou 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$35
Wise Eyes
Wise Eyes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
Winter Northern Lights 3
Winter Northern Lights 3 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$35
Lunar Love 10x30
Lunar Love 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
***PRIVATE*** Work 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM