Studio Menu

Tempe, AZ

219 E Baseline Rd, #H3
Tempe, AZ 85283

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
***PRIVATE*Pam’s Birthday***
***PRIVATE*Pam’s Birthday*** 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
Serene Sunset Field 10x30
Serene Sunset Field 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
Monday, July 15
$35.00
Tree at Sunset
Tree at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Tuesday, July 16
$30.00
Van Gogh at Twilight
Van Gogh at Twilight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
Butterfly Skies 10x30
Butterfly Skies 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
***PRIVATE**AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL - CLIENT EVENT***
***PRIVATE**AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL - CLIENT EVENT*** 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Turkey Creek
Beach Highway Series - Turkey Creek 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Mountainside Moonrise - Set
Mountainside Moonrise - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Heart of Cactus
Heart of Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$25.00
Lady Llama
Lady Llama 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Silly Gecko
Silly Gecko 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Show a Little Leg
Show a Little Leg 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Cherry Blossom Jar 10x30
Cherry Blossom Jar 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Sunset in the Swamp
Sunset in the Swamp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Tree Aglow
Tree Aglow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
The Little Unicorn 12x12
The Little Unicorn 12x12 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Balloon Over the Beach
Balloon Over the Beach 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
Monday, July 22
$35.00
Fire Tree
Fire Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Bohemian Feathers
Bohemian Feathers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Farmhouse Flatware - Set or Choose One
Farmhouse Flatware - Set or Choose One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Elephant 10x30
Elephant 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Jeans and Stilettos - Pick Your Color
Jeans and Stilettos - Pick Your Color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Golden Succulent
Golden Succulent 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Sunset in Paradise - Set
Sunset in Paradise - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
The Couch *Trivia Class*
The Couch *Trivia Class* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Love Falls
Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Stilettos Over Fellows
Stilettos Over Fellows 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$25.00
Neon Dragonfly
Neon Dragonfly 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Wine with a View
Wine with a View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Monday, July 29
$30.00
Pineapple Passion
Pineapple Passion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
**PRIVATE PARTY*ACCOUNT. PRINCIPALS TEAM BUILDER** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Roses in the Window 10x30
Roses in the Window 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Where the Wind Blows 10x30
Where the Wind Blows 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
***PRIVATE*Pentecost Church Fellowship Day***
***PRIVATE*Pentecost Church Fellowship Day*** 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
***PRIVATE*AZ SMC*** 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Thursday, November 7
$35.00
***PRIVATE*Finance Client Appreciation*** 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM