Studio Menu

Tempe, AZ

219 E Baseline Rd, #H3
Tempe, AZ 85283

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
Rustic Roses Centerpiece 12x12
Rustic Roses Centerpiece 12x12 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Pirate's Storm
Pirate's Storm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Traditional Fall Wreath 12x12
Traditional Fall Wreath 12x12 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
***PRIVATE*TEAM BUILDER***
***PRIVATE*TEAM BUILDER*** 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Neon Palm
Neon Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Fall Strut 10x30
Fall Strut 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35
A Pumpkin pARTy! 10x30
A Pumpkin pARTy! 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Mystic Mountains
Mystic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$35
***PRIVATE*Logan’s 12th Birthday***
***PRIVATE*Logan’s 12th Birthday*** 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Mummy Cat
Mummy Cat 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
I Put a Spell on You
I Put a Spell on You 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Rustic Cow 10x30
Rustic Cow 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Sundress Weather 10x30
Sundress Weather 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Colorful Lions - Set
Colorful Lions - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$25
Unicorn Falls
Unicorn Falls 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Tweet Hearts
Tweet Hearts 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$35
A Hawk's View of the Winery
A Hawk's View of the Winery 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Cotton Candy Ball Jar
Cotton Candy Ball Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Words of Wisdom
Words of Wisdom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Temecula Sunrise 10x30
Temecula Sunrise 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Early Moonrise - Set
Early Moonrise - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Spooky Magic 10x30
Spooky Magic 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Autumn Rustic Friends - Black Cat 10x30
Autumn Rustic Friends - Black Cat 10x30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Fall Hydrangeas
Fall Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
***PRIVATE*BIRTHDAY PARTY***
***PRIVATE*BIRTHDAY PARTY*** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
The Spookiest Night
The Spookiest Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Bling Queen
Bling Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
Pumpkin Emojis - Set
Pumpkin Emojis - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
***PRIVATE*Tina's birthday***
***PRIVATE*Tina's birthday*** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$35
A Vampire Bouquet
A Vampire Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
A Pumpkin Trio 10x30
A Pumpkin Trio 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Day of the Dead Girl
Day of the Dead Girl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
Happy Halloween
Thursday, October 31
$0
Studio Closed

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$35
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow 10x30
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow 10x30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Autumn's Lake 5
Autumn's Lake 5 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Beautyberry 10x30
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Beautyberry 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$25
PWAT BFFs - Set (Customize)
PWAT BFFs - Set (Customize) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 3
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4
Monday, November 4
$35
Leaves
Leaves 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Tuesday, November 5
$35
Adventure Awaits in the Sky 10x30
Adventure Awaits in the Sky 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, November 6
$35
A Latte Spice
A Latte Spice 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, November 7
$35
Cotton Candy Island
Cotton Candy Island 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Metallic Feathers - Gold 10x30
Metallic Feathers - Gold 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, November 8
$35
Autumn Lucid Lake
Autumn Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
Glow From Within 10x30
Glow From Within 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Fox and Fall Sweeties - Set
Fox and Fall Sweeties - Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$25
Fall Fun Leaf
Fall Fun Leaf 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Pumpkin Harvest
Pumpkin Harvest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Paris Under a Fall Moon
Paris Under a Fall Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Mystical Valley
Mystical Valley 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Mt. Hood
Mt. Hood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
$35
Llama Family - Boy Llama
Llama Family - Boy Llama 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$35
Maple Sunrise
Maple Sunrise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11
Monday, November 11
$35
Hello Fall Stacked Pumpkins 10x30
Hello Fall Stacked Pumpkins 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Tuesday, November 12
$35
***PRIVATE*Finance Client Appreciation***
***PRIVATE*Finance Client Appreciation*** 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12
$35
Tree Burst
Tree Burst 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$35
Emerald Bay Sundown
Emerald Bay Sundown 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, November 14
$35
Galaxy Swamp
Galaxy Swamp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 14
$35
Monarch Romance
Monarch Romance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, November 15
$35
***PRIVATE*RETIREMENT PARTY!*** 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$35
Firefly Stars
Firefly Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$35
I See You (Customize
I See You (Customize 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$35
Frozen Friends - Set
Frozen Friends - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$30 to $35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 16
$35
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Whimsical Harvest Moon
Whimsical Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Last Day of Camp - Set 10x30
Last Day of Camp - Set 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$25
Spectacle Pals - Giraffe
Spectacle Pals - Giraffe 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35
Marlene's Flowers
Marlene's Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
$35
Floral Pumpkin 10x30
Floral Pumpkin 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19
$35
Roadrunner in the Valley
Roadrunner in the Valley 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$45
Cosmic Pines Real Wood Board
Cosmic Pines Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$35
***PRIVATE*TEAM BUILDER*** 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 21
$35
Poise
Poise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
$35
Snowy Tree
Snowy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$35
Lunar Love Galaxy 10x30
Lunar Love Galaxy 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$35
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
Cute Turkey
Cute Turkey 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$25
Winter Peekaboo Penguin
Winter Peekaboo Penguin 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Snowy Owl 10x30
Snowy Owl 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$40
Midnight Woods Pallet
Midnight Woods Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Aspens in the Mountains 10x30
Aspens in the Mountains 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Midnight Wave
Midnight Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$35
All that is Worth the Doing 10x30
All that is Worth the Doing 10x30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$35
Cardinal Bliss
Cardinal Bliss 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$35
Give Thanks Pumpkin
Give Thanks Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
$0
Studio Closed
28
Thursday, November 28
$0
Happy Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
$0
Studio Closed
29
Friday, November 29
$35
Stuck on Christmas- Black Friday BOGO
Stuck on Christmas- Black Friday BOGO 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Warm Rustic Snowman- Black Friday BOGO
Warm Rustic Snowman- Black Friday BOGO 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Comfort of Home 10x30- Black Friday BOGO
Comfort of Home 10x30- Black Friday BOGO 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$35
Believe in Magic
Believe in Magic 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$25
Spectacle Pals - Fox
Spectacle Pals - Fox 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Lantern Glow
Lantern Glow 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Red Holiday Cheer 10x30
Red Holiday Cheer 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Monday, December 16
$35
***PRIVATE*Leadership Team Builder***
***PRIVATE*Leadership Team Builder*** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM