Studio Menu

Tempe, AZ

219 E Baseline Rd, #H3
Tempe, AZ 85283

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, September 15
$35
The Horse
The Horse 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$45
Starry Night Over Tempe
Starry Night Over Tempe 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, September 17
$25
***PRIVATE*OSCAR HEALTH***
***PRIVATE*OSCAR HEALTH*** 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Kim's Cacti
Kim's Cacti 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
The Vine 10x30
The Vine 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
$35
A Twilight Night
A Twilight Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Grown and Sassy 10x30
Grown and Sassy 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Autumn Midnight Glow
Autumn Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
7 spots left
Saturday, September 21
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$25
Balloon Grace
Balloon Grace 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Falling Feathers 10x30
Falling Feathers 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Stormy Reflections
Stormy Reflections 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Anastasia in Paris - Event
Anastasia in Paris - Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Saturday, September 21
$35
Lovin My Red Bottoms
Lovin My Red Bottoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$25
Neon Octopus
Neon Octopus 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Sassy Skunk 10x30
Sassy Skunk 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$35
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Pastel Cactus
Pastel Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Japanese Oak Tree
Japanese Oak Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Flowering Willow - Lavender 10x30
Flowering Willow - Lavender 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkins
Farmhouse Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Moonlight and Pine Trees
Moonlight and Pine Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Neon Elephant Love
Neon Elephant Love 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Yosemite View
Yosemite View 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Sunflowers 10x30
Sunflowers 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$25
A Cool Emoji
A Cool Emoji 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$35
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Long Rustic Pumpkins 10x30
Long Rustic Pumpkins 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Electric Moonlight
Electric Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35
Peacock Feather in Blue 10x30
Peacock Feather in Blue 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$35
Hey There, Pumpkin 10x30
Hey There, Pumpkin 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 4
$35
Cosmic Cape Fear
Cosmic Cape Fear 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$35
Emoji Splash
Emoji Splash 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$25
Candy Corn Unicorns - Set
Candy Corn Unicorns - Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Fall Fly-Aways
Fall Fly-Aways 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
***PRIVATE*MY BIRTHDAY!!!***
***PRIVATE*MY BIRTHDAY!!!*** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Lanikai Galaxy
Lanikai Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Candy Apple Stilettos 12x12
Candy Apple Stilettos 12x12 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$35
After All This Time? 10x30
After All This Time? 10x30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$35
Meditation Sunset
Meditation Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
Monday, October 7
$35
Fall by Lamp Light
Fall by Lamp Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Tuesday, October 8
$35
Tulip Reflections
Tulip Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, October 9
$35
Comfort of Home - Fall 10x30
Comfort of Home - Fall 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$35
Sassy Witch 10x30
Sassy Witch 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
$35
Firefly Moonlight
Firefly Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$35
Holiday Nightmare
Holiday Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 11
$35
Feather In Pink
Feather In Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$25
Kids Indian Headdress
Kids Indian Headdress 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Candy Corn Cora 12x12
Candy Corn Cora 12x12 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Red Leaves on the Birch Trees
Red Leaves on the Birch Trees 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Fountain Fun with Friends
Fountain Fun with Friends 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Celestial Cypress 10x30
Celestial Cypress 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Sunday, October 13
$25
Cute Little Cactus
Cute Little Cactus 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 13
$35
Rustic Roses Centerpiece 12x12
Rustic Roses Centerpiece 12x12 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$35
Manic Monday $10 Off - Monogram Pumpkin
Manic Monday $10 Off - Monogram Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Pirate's Storm
Pirate's Storm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Traditional Fall Wreath 12x12
Traditional Fall Wreath 12x12 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Neon Palm
Neon Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Fall Strut 10x30
Fall Strut 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35
A Pumpkin pARTy! 10x30
A Pumpkin pARTy! 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Mystic Mountains
Mystic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$35
***PRIVATE*Logan’s 12th Birthday***
***PRIVATE*Logan’s 12th Birthday*** 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Template Event Saturday
Template Event Saturday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
I Put a Spell on You
I Put a Spell on You 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Rustic Cow 10x30
Rustic Cow 10x30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Sundress Weather 10x30
Sundress Weather 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Colorful Lions - Set
Colorful Lions - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$25
Unicorn Falls
Unicorn Falls 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Tweet Hearts
Tweet Hearts 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$35
A Hawk's View of the Winery
A Hawk's View of the Winery 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Bloomin' Jack
Bloomin' Jack 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Cotton Candy Ball Jar
Cotton Candy Ball Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Words of Wisdom
Words of Wisdom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Temecula Sunrise 10x30
Temecula Sunrise 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Early Moonrise - Set
Early Moonrise - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Spooky Magic 10x30
Spooky Magic 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Autumn Rustic Friends - Black Cat 10x30
Autumn Rustic Friends - Black Cat 10x30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Fall Hydrangeas
Fall Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Colorful Fall in Love
Colorful Fall in Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
The Spookiest Night
The Spookiest Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Bling Queen
Bling Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
Pumpkin Emojis - Set
Pumpkin Emojis - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Colorful Pumpkin Patch
Colorful Pumpkin Patch 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$35
A Vampire Bouquet
A Vampire Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
A Pumpkin Trio 10x30
A Pumpkin Trio 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Day of the Dead Girl
Day of the Dead Girl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
Happy Halloween
Thursday, October 31
$0
Studio Closed

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Thursday, November 7
$35
***PRIVATE*Finance Client Appreciation*** 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM