Studio Menu

Temple, TX

7348 West Adams Ave, Ste 400
Temple, TX 76502

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 17
$35
A Fall Ride - NEW ART
A Fall Ride - NEW ART 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
$35 to $45
Griz on Black
Griz on Black 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, September 19
$35
Harvest Moon II - FAN FAVORITE
Harvest Moon II - FAN FAVORITE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
$45
Rustic Cow on Real Wood Board
Rustic Cow on Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$25
Flower Crown Unicorn - ALL AGES
Flower Crown Unicorn - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Bright Galaxy - NEW ART!
Bright Galaxy - NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$45
Open Studio - Paint What YOU Want!
Open Studio - Paint What YOU Want! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 22
$35
Artsy Llama - ALL AGES
Artsy Llama - ALL AGES 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Hello Fall! - shiplap pallet
Hello Fall! - shiplap pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$45
Mt. Hood and Tulips
Mt. Hood and Tulips 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
$35 to $45
Teal Buffalo - NEW ART
Teal Buffalo - NEW ART 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 27
$35
Walk by Faith - choose your colors!
Walk by Faith - choose your colors! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$45
Autumn is Calling on Pine Plank board
Autumn is Calling on Pine Plank board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $45
Rustic Scarecrow - ALL AGES
Rustic Scarecrow - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Biking Thru Fall
Rebeca Flott Arts - Biking Thru Fall 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Cosmic Eclipse
Cosmic Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Friends and Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Friends and Flowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$45
Sugar Baby - FAN FAVORITE
Sugar Baby - FAN FAVORITE 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$35 to $45
Rustic White Barn
Rustic White Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar