Studio Menu

Paint Studio #87

Temple, TX

7348 West Adams Ave, Ste 400
Temple, TX 76502

Upcoming Events

  • Copper Moon Rise-Public

    Monday, October 23

    $35.00

    Copper Moon Rise-Public

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Autumn Harvest 2-Public

    Tuesday, October 24

    $35.00

    Autumn Harvest 2-Public

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Spooky Halloween Wreath-Public

    Wednesday, October 25

    $35.00

    Spooky Halloween Wreath-Public

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Mountain Road-Public

    Thursday, October 26

    $35.00

    Mountain Road-Public

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Rustic Horseshoe Cross-Public

    Friday, October 27

    $35.00

    Rustic Horseshoe Cross-Public

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Mr. & Mrs. Franken-Cuties  (All Ages - Pick one)

    Saturday, October 28

    $25.00

    Mr. & Mrs. Franken-Cuties (All Ages - Pick one)

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Christmas Nightmare

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Christmas Nightmare

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Zombie Party-Public

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Zombie Party-Public

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tranquil Owl

    Sunday, October 29

    $35.00

    Tranquil Owl

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thankful-Public

    Monday, October 30

    $35.00

    Thankful-Public

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Outer Banks - PUBLIC

    Wednesday, November 1

    $35.00

    Outer Banks - PUBLIC

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Welcome Y'all - PUBLIC

    Thursday, November 2

    $35.00

    Welcome Y'all - PUBLIC

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM