Studio Menu

Texarkana, TX

2700 Richmond Rd, Ste 1
Texarkana, TX 75503

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 21
$35
Open Class - Deep in the Heart of Texas
Open Class - Deep in the Heart of Texas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 21
$35
Open Class - Enjoy Every Moment
Open Class - Enjoy Every Moment 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Open Class Nebula Love Set or Single
Open Class Nebula Love Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$35
Open Class- Choose your arrow set
Open Class- Choose your arrow set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$35
Open Class - Walk by Faith
Open Class - Walk by Faith 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 24
$35
Open Class - Blossoms & Butterflies Single or Set
Open Class - Blossoms & Butterflies Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25
$35
Mardi Gras! Open Class - Bon Temps
Mardi Gras! Open Class - Bon Temps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$35
Open Class - Choose Your Own Nebula
Open Class - Choose Your Own Nebula 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 28
$35
Open Class - Blooming
Open Class - Blooming 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$35
Open Class - A Time to Celebrate
Open Class - A Time to Celebrate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$25
Family Day! - Cactus Cutie
Family Day! - Cactus Cutie 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Open Class - Feeling Flawless
Open Class - Feeling Flawless 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$25
Open Class - Dream A Little
Open Class - Dream A Little 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$35
Open Class - Country Bluebonnet
Open Class - Country Bluebonnet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 2
$35
Open Class
Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3
$35
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$35
Open Class - Birch Passion
Open Class - Birch Passion 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 5
$35
Open Class - Curiosity
Open Class - Curiosity 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 6
$35
Open Class - Boho Love Arrows
Open Class - Boho Love Arrows 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35
Open Class - Dream in Merlot
Open Class - Dream in Merlot 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar