Studio Menu

Texarkana, TX

2700 Richmond Rd, Ste 1
Texarkana, TX 75503

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 16
$25
Open Class- Rustic Santa
Open Class- Rustic Santa 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$35
Open Class- Sunflower Choose your color!
Open Class- Sunflower Choose your color! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$35
Open Class- Stack of Presents
Open Class- Stack of Presents 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$35
Open Class- Pinecone Welcome
Open Class- Pinecone Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
Open Class Hope or Joy
Open Class Hope or Joy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$35
Open Class Holiday pickup
Open Class Holiday pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$25
Family Day! Christmas Stargazing
Family Day! Christmas Stargazing 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$25
Family day- Neon Tree
Family day- Neon Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Festive Flamingo
Festive Flamingo 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Open Class Holiday Pickup
Open Class Holiday Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$45
Open Studio Choose Your Winter/Christmas Painting
Open Studio Choose Your Winter/Christmas Painting 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, December 23
$25
Family Day- Candy Cane Unicorn
Family Day- Candy Cane Unicorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 23
$35
Open class Bright Eyes
Open class Bright Eyes 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$25
Family Day! Design Your Own Jack Frost
Family Day! Design Your Own Jack Frost 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$35
Open Class- It's 2020!
Open Class- It's 2020! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$35
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 30
$35
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 30
$35
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar