Studio Menu

Texarkana, TX

2700 Richmond Rd, Ste 1
Texarkana, TX 75503

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, October 13
$25
Family Day! Design your Pumpkin Boy or Girl
Family Day! Design your Pumpkin Boy or Girl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 13
$35
Rise Church Ladies Painting Party
Rise Church Ladies Painting Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
Friday, October 18
$35
Nikki’s Birthday
Nikki’s Birthday 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$35
Open Class- Bloomin' Jack All Ages Welcome!
Open Class- Bloomin' Jack All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Three Sisters Sharing
Three Sisters Sharing 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$25
Family Day! Flower Crown Fox
Family Day! Flower Crown Fox 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$25
Kinslees 8th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Open Class- Fall Leaves
Open Class- Fall Leaves 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$35
Open Class-  Rustic Witch Hat
Open Class- Rustic Witch Hat 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Open Class- Snowkissed Cherry Blossoms Your Colors
Open Class- Snowkissed Cherry Blossoms Your Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Aquila’s Bachelorette Party
Aquila’s Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Open Class- Rustic Evergreens
Open Class- Rustic Evergreens 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$25
Family Day! Halloween Cuties
Family Day! Halloween Cuties 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Open Class- Farmhouse Pumpkins
Open Class- Farmhouse Pumpkins 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Open Class- Drippy Spruce
Open Class- Drippy Spruce 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$25
Mabyn 7th Birthday
Mabyn 7th Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Open Class- A Tree
Open Class- A Tree 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$35
Open Class- Colorful Pumpkins
Open Class- Colorful Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Open Class- Pumpkins in Fall
Open Class- Pumpkins in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$35
Pumpkin Harvest
Pumpkin Harvest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, December 14
$35
42 and Loving it!!!
42 and Loving it!!! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM