Studio Menu

Texarkana, TX

2700 Richmond Rd, Ste 1
Texarkana, TX 75503

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Family Day! Pick Your Horse!
Family Day! Pick Your Horse! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Barbara Joe's Surprise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
2 spots left
Monday, May 27
$25.00
Family Day! Cosmic Unicorn
Family Day! Cosmic Unicorn 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 27
$35.00
Open Class- Date Night set or Make it a single!
Open Class- Date Night set or Make it a single! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, May 28
$0.00
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Open Class- The Couch Teens Welcome!
Open Class- The Couch Teens Welcome! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$20.00
Cornerstone 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$30.00
De Queen Primary First Grade Teachers
De Queen Primary First Grade Teachers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Open Class- The Winter Tree- GOT Trivia!
Open Class- The Winter Tree- GOT Trivia! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Monday, June 3
$35.00
Private Party- 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4
5
6
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Allstate 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Open Class- Rustic Sunflower Pallet
Open Class- Rustic Sunflower Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday, June 14
$30.00
Open Class- Celebrate National Nursing Assistants
Open Class- Celebrate National Nursing Assistants 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Saturday, June 29
$18.00
East Texas Connections at Hopkins! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Thursday, July 25
$40.00
Howard Memorial Hospital in Nashville Arkansas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM