Studio Menu

Traverse City, MI

317 E Front St, #B
Traverse City, MI 49684

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

9 spots left
Monday, September 23
$35
Long Rustic Pumpkins
Long Rustic Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Meteor Shower at Dawn
Meteor Shower at Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Thursday, September 26
$35
Colorful Fall in Love
Colorful Fall in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Friday, September 27
$35
The Glowing Castle HP Trivia and Paint
The Glowing Castle HP Trivia and Paint 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 27
$35
A Witch and Wizard - Set HP Trivia and Paint
A Witch and Wizard - Set HP Trivia and Paint 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$25
Fall Fun Leaf
Fall Fun Leaf 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, September 28
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Pumpkin Spice
Pumpkin Spice 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$55
Brink of Fall
Brink of Fall 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 30
$35
Gnome is Where the Heart Is
Gnome is Where the Heart Is 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Michigan Fall
Michigan Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Graffiti Aspen - Set
Graffiti Aspen - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 4
$35
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$25
Burk's Halloween Kitty
Burk's Halloween Kitty 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
2 spots left
Saturday, October 5
$35
Open Studio-Pick Your Painting
Open Studio-Pick Your Painting 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$35
Aspens in the Mountains
Aspens in the Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$25
Cutest Pumpkin in the Patch
Cutest Pumpkin in the Patch 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 6
$35
Autumn Evening
Autumn Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar