Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #159

Traverse City, MI

317 E Front St, #B
Traverse City, MI 49684

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Paris in Spring
Paris in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Forest of Stars
Forest of Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Morning Needs Coffee
Morning Needs Coffee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Winter Wet Kiss
Winter Wet Kiss 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Sunshine Through the Aspens Pallet
Sunshine Through the Aspens Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Bridge Over the Bay
Bridge Over the Bay 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Only 8 left!
Otter- Kids class
Otter- Kids class 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Simple Man's Paradise
Simple Man's Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Bed of Blooms-Wood Pallet
Bed of Blooms-Wood Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Caribbean Boardwalk Sunset
Caribbean Boardwalk Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Live Simply
Live Simply 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
One Night in Maui
One Night in Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Floral Elegance
Floral Elegance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Mountain Adventure Pallet
Mountain Adventure Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Bill's Sunset
Bill's Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
1968 Rainbow Diamondhead
1968 Rainbow Diamondhead 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Cream Country Cross
Cream Country Cross 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Blue Bayou Pallet
Blue Bayou Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
At The Lake with Monet
At The Lake with Monet 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar