Studio Menu

Traverse City, MI

317 E Front St, #B
Traverse City, MI 49684

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 24
$0
Veterans Open Paint
Veterans Open Paint 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Jar of Flowers
Jar of Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$35
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$37
Comfort of Home - Modern Farmhouse Floral
Comfort of Home - Modern Farmhouse Floral 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$35
Evergreen Forest
Evergreen Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$25
Let's Hang Out *Kids Class
Let's Hang Out *Kids Class 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Simply Meant To Be - Set
Simply Meant To Be - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$25
Bamboo and Blossoms- Kids Class
Bamboo and Blossoms- Kids Class 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 1
$35
Succulent Garden III
Succulent Garden III 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 2
$0
Veterans Open Paint
Veterans Open Paint 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
$35
Peach Blossoms Day
Peach Blossoms Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$35
Winged Sunset
Winged Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$35
Eiffel Tower Lights
Eiffel Tower Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35
Camp at Lake Seeley
Camp at Lake Seeley 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$25
KIDS Northern Lights
KIDS Northern Lights 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
3 spots left
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $37
Open Studio
Open Studio 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$35
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$25
A Magical Creature- Kids Class
A Magical Creature- Kids Class 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 8
$25
International Women's Day
International Women's Day 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar