Studio Menu

Washington, PA

76 Old Mill Blvd
Washington, PA 15301

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23
$25.00
Unicornasaurus Rex - Kid's Summer Class!
Unicornasaurus Rex - Kid's Summer Class! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
High Country Cowboy
High Country Cowboy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$25.00
Coffee and Canvas! Special Price!
Coffee and Canvas! Special Price! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Drippy Tree
Drippy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Christmas in July Party!
Christmas in July Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
One Night in Maui
One Night in Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Bubbly Elephant - Ages 10+
Bubbly Elephant - Ages 10+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rustic Bouquet
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rustic Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Bluebonnet Sunset
Bluebonnet Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Butterfly Kisses - ALL AGES!
Butterfly Kisses - ALL AGES! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Noble Horse
Noble Horse 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Orange Succulent
Orange Succulent 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$25.00
Coffee and Canvas! Special Price!
Coffee and Canvas! Special Price! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
HP THEME NIGHT - Choose Your House!
HP THEME NIGHT - Choose Your House! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Sunrise Over the Waterway
Sunrise Over the Waterway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar