Studio Menu

Washington, PA

76 Old Mill Blvd
Washington, PA 15301

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28
$35
Midnight Shores
Midnight Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$25
Coffee & Canvas
Coffee & Canvas 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Anchor of Love
Anchor of Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
Calla Lilies
Calla Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$25
Twilight Unicorn - Ages 10+
Twilight Unicorn - Ages 10+ 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
Birch Love Tree - Single or Set!
Birch Love Tree - Single or Set! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$25
Red Panda - ALL AGES!
Red Panda - ALL AGES! 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 3
$35
Love Note
Love Note 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4
$35
Rustic Antler Sign Pallet
Rustic Antler Sign Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$25
Coffee and Canvas! *Special Price!*
Coffee and Canvas! *Special Price!* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$35
Catching Dreams Pallet
Catching Dreams Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$35
Uplifting Arrows - You Choose!
Uplifting Arrows - You Choose! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$35
Open Studio - Pick Any 2 Hour Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Any 2 Hour Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$35
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$35
Rustic Heart Monogram
Rustic Heart Monogram 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$25
You Make My Heart Saur - ALL AGES!
You Make My Heart Saur - ALL AGES! 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35
Be The Love
Be The Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar