Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #210

Washington, PA

76 Old Mill Blvd
Washington, PA 15301

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Be Kind Daisy *12x12 Canvas*
Be Kind Daisy *12x12 Canvas* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Bed of Blooms 2
Bed of Blooms 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Stephanie's Birthday Party! (PRIVATE)
Stephanie's Birthday Party! (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Deer
Rustic Spring - Deer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Wednesday, March 27
$25.00
*Coffee and Canvas!* Special Price!
*Coffee and Canvas!* Special Price! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Butterfly Mums
Butterfly Mums 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Blossoms in Spring Pallet
Blossoms in Spring Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Don't Worry Bee Happy
Rebeca Flott Arts - Don't Worry Bee Happy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Midnight Forest
Midnight Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
Butterflies *Kid’s Class*
Butterflies *Kid’s Class* 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Floral Unicorn Crown Cutout
Floral Unicorn Crown Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Sunflower on Red
Sunflower on Red 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Dream Swing
Dream Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$25.00
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Comfort of Home *10x30 Canvas*
Comfort of Home *10x30 Canvas* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, April 1
$35.00
Reaching for the Moon
Reaching for the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
April Showers Bring May Flowers Pallet
April Showers Bring May Flowers Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Wednesday, April 3
$25.00
*Coffee and Canvas!* Special Price!
*Coffee and Canvas!* Special Price! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Bed of Blooms Pallet
Bed of Blooms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
All Is Love Pallet
All Is Love Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Cosmic Paradise Set
Cosmic Paradise Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Coral Beach
Coral Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, April 6
$25.00
Alien Ally *Kid’s Class*
Alien Ally *Kid’s Class* 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Bloom Where You are Planted Pallet
Bloom Where You are Planted Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Pastel Paradise
Pastel Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, April 7
$25.00
Your Team Baseball/Softball
Your Team Baseball/Softball 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Rustic Spring Bunny *10x30 Canvas*
Rustic Spring Bunny *10x30 Canvas* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Purple Birch Private Party!
Purple Birch Private Party! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
Monday, April 8
$25.00
*MANIC MONDAY!* $25!!! Better at the Lake
*MANIC MONDAY!* $25!!! Better at the Lake 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Be Flashy
Be Flashy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Wednesday, April 10
$25.00
*Coffee and Canvas! Special Price!!!*
*Coffee and Canvas! Special Price!!!* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
$35.00
Spring Moon Blooms
Spring Moon Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, April 11
$35.00
Daingerfield Pines
Daingerfield Pines 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 11
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Singing in the Rain
Rebeca Flott Arts - Singing in the Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Brooke's Birthday! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, April 13
$25.00
Golden Unicorn *Kid's Class*
Golden Unicorn *Kid's Class* 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 13
$25.00
Eve's 8th Birthday (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Pulaski Club Paint and Sip (OFFSITE) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Eucalyptus and Flowers *Wood Pallet*
Eucalyptus and Flowers *Wood Pallet* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, April 14
$25.00
BFF's in Paris
BFF's in Paris 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 14
$35.00
Aspen Rise
Aspen Rise 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
$35.00
Girls Day Out (PRIVATE)
Girls Day Out (PRIVATE) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15
Monday, April 15
$35.00
Sunny Days Square
Sunny Days Square 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
$0.00
S.O.S. We're here to help!
S.O.S. We're here to help! 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
Hunny Bunnies Wood Pallet
Hunny Bunnies Wood Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Wednesday, April 17
$25.00
*Coffee and Canvas!* Special Price!
*Coffee and Canvas!* Special Price! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
$35.00
Bucket of Blooms
Bucket of Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, April 18
$35.00
A Heart Through the Trees
A Heart Through the Trees 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Blooming Tulips - Glassware Set
Blooming Tulips - Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Sunrise Love Trees - Set
Sunrise Love Trees - Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Pittsburgh Skyline *10x30 Canvas*
Pittsburgh Skyline *10x30 Canvas* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Easter *ALL AGES*
Easter *ALL AGES* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Bunny BumBum
Bunny BumBum 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Happy Easter! *Studio Closed*
22
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Morning Woods
Morning Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$25.00
*Coffee and Canvas!* Special Price!
*Coffee and Canvas!* Special Price! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Welcome to PA
Welcome to PA 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Seeds of Joy *Wood Pallet*
Seeds of Joy *Wood Pallet* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Pink Moon *10x30 Canvas*
Pink Moon *10x30 Canvas* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Couple's Painting! Palm Evening
Couple's Painting! Palm Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Birds in Birch Spring
Birds in Birch Spring 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Midnight Blossoms
Midnight Blossoms 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Wine and Roses
Wine and Roses 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
Amanda's Bike
Amanda's Bike 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Yosemite Sunset
Yosemite Sunset 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
Monday, April 29
$25.00
*Manic Monday!* Special Price! Joyful Beauty
*Manic Monday!* Special Price! Joyful Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Love Cactus
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Love Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Nicole's Bachelorette Party (PRIVATE)
Nicole's Bachelorette Party (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM