Studio Menu

Paint Studio #58

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Moonlit Nights

    Saturday, April 21

    $35.00

    Moonlit Nights

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • ALL AGES: Day and Night

    Sunday, April 22

    $35.00

    ALL AGES: Day and Night

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • *NEW 10"x30" Canvas*: Pastel Giraffe

    Wednesday, April 25

    $39.00

    *NEW 10"x30" Canvas*: Pastel Giraffe

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *NEW 10"x 30" Canvas: Simply Hydrangeas

    Friday, April 27

    $39.00

    *NEW 10"x 30" Canvas: Simply Hydrangeas

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • *NEW Wooden Pallet*: Happy Sunflowers

    Saturday, April 28

    $35.00

    *NEW Wooden Pallet*: Happy Sunflowers

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Beach Pier Sunset

    Saturday, April 28

    $35.00

    Beach Pier Sunset

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • *NEW Rebeca Flott Screen Art*: Pretty Pink Peonies

    Sunday, April 29

    $45.00

    *NEW Rebeca Flott Screen Art*: Pretty Pink Peonies

    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Amy's Tree

    Wednesday, May 2

    $35.00

    Amy's Tree

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Spring Llama

    Thursday, May 3

    $35.00

    Spring Llama

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Cherry Blossom Path

    Friday, May 4

    $35.00

    Cherry Blossom Path

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • National Geographic Genius: Picasso Event (FREE)

    Saturday, May 5

    $0.00

    National Geographic Genius: Picasso Event (FREE)

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • NATIONAL NURSES DAY: I Heart Nursing

    Sunday, May 6

    $35.00

    NATIONAL NURSES DAY: I Heart Nursing

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar