Studio Menu

Paint Studio #58

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wise Eyes

    Wednesday, January 17

    $35.00

    Wise Eyes

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Happy Trees and Almighty Mountains

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    Happy Trees and Almighty Mountains

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Blue/Green Moon

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    Blue/Green Moon

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • ALL AGES: Soft Mornings

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    ALL AGES: Soft Mornings

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Last Snow Fall

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Last Snow Fall

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • ALL AGES: Happy Tree

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    ALL AGES: Happy Tree

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Copper Forest

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    Copper Forest

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Montauk Lighthouse

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    Montauk Lighthouse

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *NEW 10"x30" Canvas*: Pristine Peacock

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    *NEW 10"x30" Canvas*: Pristine Peacock

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • ALL AGES: Penguins

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    ALL AGES: Penguins

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Silver Screen Romance (Couples or Choose One)

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    Silver Screen Romance (Couples or Choose One)

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • SUNDAY FUNDAY! Wine Party

    Sunday, January 28

    $35.00

    SUNDAY FUNDAY! Wine Party

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar